Bitcoin Forum
December 15, 2017, 12:45:15 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] XMD Coin  (Read 23712 times)
AlexBit
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21


View Profile
February 11, 2017, 06:40:29 AM
 #101

https://xmd.poolto.be/#payments
Minimum Payment Threshold: 5000.000 XMD
Denomination Unit: 1000.000 XMD

what it is Huh
1513341915
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513341915

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513341915
Reply with quote  #2

1513341915
Report to moderator
1513341915
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513341915

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513341915
Reply with quote  #2

1513341915
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
upggr
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 78


View Profile
February 11, 2017, 07:30:42 AM
 #102

there was no premine. i manually mined on my pool about 60 blocks from 0 to 60 thats it. all the rest are splits between 30 pool miners and many solo miners
Lafu
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 630


www.cryptopia.co.nz


View Profile WWW
February 11, 2017, 11:11:22 AM
 #103

Lol got the wallet working now wtf  !  Lot of hashes on the network  nice  !


            
                          
                    
                       ▄███████▄ 
                      ███████████   
                     █████████████   
          ▄████████▄  ███████████   
         ████████████  ▀███████▀  
        ██████████████ 
         ████████████  ▄████████▄  
          ▀████████▀  ████████████
                     ██████████████ 
                      ████████████
                       ▀████████▀
     

..Cryptopia..██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
.★★★ Cryptocurrency Platform Services ★★★ 
...Exchange | Mineshaft |  Marketplace | Rewards | CoinInfo 
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
.f. ▄████████████████████████████████████▄
████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████
█████████▀████████████▀▀▀▀▀██▀██████████
█████████  ▀████████          ▀█████████
██████████    ▀▀████          ██████████
█████████▀▀                  ███████████
██████████                  ▄███████████
███████████▀               ▄████████████
████████████▄▄▄           ▄█████████████
█████████▀▀▀▀         ▄▄████████████████
███████████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████
 ▀████████████████████████████████████▀
       ███  ██
       ███  ██
  ██████████████
  ████████████████▄
  ▀▀▀█████▀▀▀▀███████
     █████     ██████
     █████▄▄▄▄█████▀
     ████████████████
     █████▀▀▀▀▀▀█████▄
     █████      ██████
     █████▄▄▄▄▄▄█████
  ███████████████████
  ██████████████
       ███  ██
       ███  ██
eule
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 658


View Profile
February 11, 2017, 12:20:45 PM
 #104

The Windows wallet works with these parameters:
Code:
xmdcoin.exe --p2p-bind-port <port>

It defaults to 80, which doesn't work.

Send me some XMD if this helped you OP Tongue
9fgAS7d39tvZ6UPkE95uSdcNcHwzD7FxzTTmaZHVnBrHHqJranfzeEMWgsp4tVQ8BUCSUFE2Lm13zMP Dk7BwvYRk1xL7MHz
Will you fix the Windows wallet and send me my well deserved reward?  Grin
upggr
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 78


View Profile
February 11, 2017, 07:28:12 PM
 #105

You can now run your own pool.
all you need is an ubuntu 14 machine or virtual server from azure or digital ocean (https://m.do.co/c/6e83df0e17c6)

https://github.com/upggr/xmdpool


Detailed instructions in the README file.

obviously you could run any cryptonote coin using those instructions and some tweaking
filou4
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84


View Profile
February 12, 2017, 12:02:54 AM
 #106

https://xmd.poolto.be/#payments
Minimum Payment Threshold: 5000.000 XMD
Denomination Unit: 1000.000 XMD

what it is Huh

fixed it !  Undecided
payment threshold is now 5 XMD.

feel free to tell me if you still think this value is still too high

http://poolto.be -+- Any help appreciated ! BTC: 1E4s4CDXutSYZGkFVKrLbmQXQWq4Ez7RUy -+- thanks :-)
upggr
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 78


View Profile
February 12, 2017, 11:39:42 AM
 #107

windows compilation instructions : https://github.com/upggr/xmd-coin/blob/master/README.md
upggr
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 78


View Profile
February 12, 2017, 11:48:27 AM
 #108

Exchange update :

I have applied for poloniex.
Other exchanges require money for listing.
Note that I have not premined anything for this coin, so I only have about 60-80 blocks I premined myself manually in the pool + pool commisions. There are other people here that have been mining with KH/s that might have better interest to be listed in the exchange than me. As I never did an ICO and never got any donations, I urge those people or the community to spend some BTC to get this coin listed for example here : https://novaexchange.com/addcoin/ using their own funds or points, or donate to me  in BTC : 1dqr8DaH5VyoYuZqZ3ydsn5ryk3jBk8zi

Just to make it clear, I never did an ICO and I am not willing to spend any money of my pocket for promotion. I spend my time only. Smiley

Lafu
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 630


www.cryptopia.co.nz


View Profile WWW
February 12, 2017, 12:07:35 PM
 #109

We can also try to get it to our Platform  Cryptopia Listed if some one wanted you can do this here  https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Paytopia

We have a lot of Cryptonight coins Listed Xci,Bcn,Bic and more  !

Regards  Lafu


            
                          
                    
                       ▄███████▄ 
                      ███████████   
                     █████████████   
          ▄████████▄  ███████████   
         ████████████  ▀███████▀  
        ██████████████ 
         ████████████  ▄████████▄  
          ▀████████▀  ████████████
                     ██████████████ 
                      ████████████
                       ▀████████▀
     

..Cryptopia..██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
.★★★ Cryptocurrency Platform Services ★★★ 
...Exchange | Mineshaft |  Marketplace | Rewards | CoinInfo 
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
.f. ▄████████████████████████████████████▄
████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████
█████████▀████████████▀▀▀▀▀██▀██████████
█████████  ▀████████          ▀█████████
██████████    ▀▀████          ██████████
█████████▀▀                  ███████████
██████████                  ▄███████████
███████████▀               ▄████████████
████████████▄▄▄           ▄█████████████
█████████▀▀▀▀         ▄▄████████████████
███████████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████
 ▀████████████████████████████████████▀
       ███  ██
       ███  ██
  ██████████████
  ████████████████▄
  ▀▀▀█████▀▀▀▀███████
     █████     ██████
     █████▄▄▄▄█████▀
     ████████████████
     █████▀▀▀▀▀▀█████▄
     █████      ██████
     █████▄▄▄▄▄▄█████
  ███████████████████
  ██████████████
       ███  ██
       ███  ██
upggr
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 78


View Profile
February 13, 2017, 10:26:36 AM
 #110

As dev does not have GPUs, if someone finds how it is done, please post here so I can list it in the main website.
Lafu
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 630


www.cryptopia.co.nz


View Profile WWW
February 13, 2017, 11:46:49 AM
 #111

yoo , do you know a working gpu miner for this coin ?  claymore's and gatelessgate miner don't work Sad  I really want to mine this !
We can also try to get it to our Platform  Cryptopia Listed if some one wanted you can do this here  https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Paytopia

We have a lot of Cryptonight coins Listed Xci,Bcn,Bic and more  !

Regards  Lafu


Claymores Miner Works Fine i use it  !  I think that dont work for you because you forgot some command line in the start.bat  Try to add  - allpools 1 and if you want to mine without fee then add -nofee 1 

Regards Lafu


            
                          
                    
                       ▄███████▄ 
                      ███████████   
                     █████████████   
          ▄████████▄  ███████████   
         ████████████  ▀███████▀  
        ██████████████ 
         ████████████  ▄████████▄  
          ▀████████▀  ████████████
                     ██████████████ 
                      ████████████
                       ▀████████▀
     

..Cryptopia..██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
.★★★ Cryptocurrency Platform Services ★★★ 
...Exchange | Mineshaft |  Marketplace | Rewards | CoinInfo 
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
.f. ▄████████████████████████████████████▄
████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████
█████████▀████████████▀▀▀▀▀██▀██████████
█████████  ▀████████          ▀█████████
██████████    ▀▀████          ██████████
█████████▀▀                  ███████████
██████████                  ▄███████████
███████████▀               ▄████████████
████████████▄▄▄           ▄█████████████
█████████▀▀▀▀         ▄▄████████████████
███████████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████
 ▀████████████████████████████████████▀
       ███  ██
       ███  ██
  ██████████████
  ████████████████▄
  ▀▀▀█████▀▀▀▀███████
     █████     ██████
     █████▄▄▄▄█████▀
     ████████████████
     █████▀▀▀▀▀▀█████▄
     █████      ██████
     █████▄▄▄▄▄▄█████
  ███████████████████
  ██████████████
       ███  ██
       ███  ██
ganjasmokingg
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 91


View Profile
February 13, 2017, 11:58:44 AM
 #112

Yooo , where do you need to put -allpools 1 ?   in the bat , or epools.txt or config.txt ?
Lafu
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 630


www.cryptopia.co.nz


View Profile WWW
February 13, 2017, 12:00:25 PM
 #113

Yooo , where do you need to put -allpools 1 ?   in the bat , or epools.txt or config.txt ?

In the bat yes  !


            
                          
                    
                       ▄███████▄ 
                      ███████████   
                     █████████████   
          ▄████████▄  ███████████   
         ████████████  ▀███████▀  
        ██████████████ 
         ████████████  ▄████████▄  
          ▀████████▀  ████████████
                     ██████████████ 
                      ████████████
                       ▀████████▀
     

..Cryptopia..██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
.★★★ Cryptocurrency Platform Services ★★★ 
...Exchange | Mineshaft |  Marketplace | Rewards | CoinInfo 
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
.f. ▄████████████████████████████████████▄
████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████
█████████▀████████████▀▀▀▀▀██▀██████████
█████████  ▀████████          ▀█████████
██████████    ▀▀████          ██████████
█████████▀▀                  ███████████
██████████                  ▄███████████
███████████▀               ▄████████████
████████████▄▄▄           ▄█████████████
█████████▀▀▀▀         ▄▄████████████████
███████████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████
 ▀████████████████████████████████████▀
       ███  ██
       ███  ██
  ██████████████
  ████████████████▄
  ▀▀▀█████▀▀▀▀███████
     █████     ██████
     █████▄▄▄▄█████▀
     ████████████████
     █████▀▀▀▀▀▀█████▄
     █████      ██████
     █████▄▄▄▄▄▄█████
  ███████████████████
  ██████████████
       ███  ██
       ███  ██
Lafu
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 630


www.cryptopia.co.nz


View Profile WWW
February 13, 2017, 12:06:07 PM
 #114

this is how my bat looks like :   NsGpuCNMiner.exe -allpools 1 -nofee 1  , it keeps shutting down

And this whats my bat  Look   Lol  :

setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 0
setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100

NsGpuCNMiner.exe  -o stratum+tcp://pool.xmdcoin.com:3333   -u 9euSM4TgsZXhNVjMHQj3oD5GAVpkgsQq6BB4PgDvEVvQL5WZdqKdvrpCZRcAa5vbqCXGXF7rZUcc44N dea8xoyQPRb4agyy.1000 -p x  -di 0,1 -tt 85,85  -cclock 900,1100  -mclock 1250,1350  -allpools 1   -fanmin 49,46  -r -1  
pause                        


            
                          
                    
                       ▄███████▄ 
                      ███████████   
                     █████████████   
          ▄████████▄  ███████████   
         ████████████  ▀███████▀  
        ██████████████ 
         ████████████  ▄████████▄  
          ▀████████▀  ████████████
                     ██████████████ 
                      ████████████
                       ▀████████▀
     

..Cryptopia..██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
.★★★ Cryptocurrency Platform Services ★★★ 
...Exchange | Mineshaft |  Marketplace | Rewards | CoinInfo 
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
.f. ▄████████████████████████████████████▄
████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████
█████████▀████████████▀▀▀▀▀██▀██████████
█████████  ▀████████          ▀█████████
██████████    ▀▀████          ██████████
█████████▀▀                  ███████████
██████████                  ▄███████████
███████████▀               ▄████████████
████████████▄▄▄           ▄█████████████
█████████▀▀▀▀         ▄▄████████████████
███████████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████
 ▀████████████████████████████████████▀
       ███  ██
       ███  ██
  ██████████████
  ████████████████▄
  ▀▀▀█████▀▀▀▀███████
     █████     ██████
     █████▄▄▄▄█████▀
     ████████████████
     █████▀▀▀▀▀▀█████▄
     █████      ██████
     █████▄▄▄▄▄▄█████
  ███████████████████
  ██████████████
       ███  ██
       ███  ██
ganjasmokingg
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 91


View Profile
February 13, 2017, 12:16:08 PM
 #115

lmao really , i was really confused about the epool.txt  and config.txt   ,  but yeah still no luck , so i have to use the conf and epool after all ?
this is how my bat looks like :   NsGpuCNMiner.exe -allpools 1 -nofee 1  , it keeps shutting down

And this whats my bat  Look   Lol  :

setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 0
setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100

NsGpuCNMiner.exe  -o stratum+tcp://pool.xmdcoin.com:3333   -u 9euSM4TgsZXhNVjMHQj3oD5GAVpkgsQq6BB4PgDvEVvQL5WZdqKdvrpCZRcAa5vbqCXGXF7rZUcc44N dea8xoyQPRb4agyy.1000 -p x  -di 0,1 -tt 85,85  -cclock 900,1100  -mclock 1250,1350  -allpools 1   -fanmin 49,46  -r -1  
pause                        

Lafu
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 630


www.cryptopia.co.nz


View Profile WWW
February 13, 2017, 12:21:32 PM
 #116

lmao really , i was really confused about the epool.txt  and config.txt   ,  but yeah still no luck , so i have to use the conf and epool after all ?
this is how my bat looks like :   NsGpuCNMiner.exe -allpools 1 -nofee 1  , it keeps shutting down

And this whats my bat  Look   Lol  :

setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 0
setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100

NsGpuCNMiner.exe  -o stratum+tcp://pool.xmdcoin.com:3333   -u 9euSM4TgsZXhNVjMHQj3oD5GAVpkgsQq6BB4PgDvEVvQL5WZdqKdvrpCZRcAa5vbqCXGXF7rZUcc44N dea8xoyQPRb4agyy.1000 -p x  -di 0,1 -tt 85,85  -cclock 900,1100  -mclock 1250,1350  -allpools 1   -fanmin 49,46  -r -1  
pause                        

Epool conf looks this for me 
# WARNING! Remove "#" characters to enable lines, with "#" they are disabled and will be ignored by miner! Check README for details.

# POOL: stratum+tcp://monero.crypto-pool.fr:3333, WALLET: 449TGay4WWJPwsXrWZfkMoPtDbJp8xoSzFuyjRt3iaM4bRHdzw4qoDu26FdcGx67BMDS1r2bnp7f5hF 6xdPWWrD3Q3Wf7G6, PSW: x, ALLPOOLS: 0
# POOL: stratum+tcp://mine.moneropool.com:3333, WALLET: 449TGay4WWJPwsXrWZfkMoPtDbJp8xoSzFuyjRt3iaM4bRHdzw4qoDu26FdcGx67BMDS1r2bnp7f5hF 6xdPWWrD3Q3Wf7G6, PSW: x, ALLPOOLS: 0
# POOL: ssl://us-east.cryptonight-hub.miningpoolhub.com:20580, WALLET: YourLogin.YourWorker, PSW: x, ALLPOOLS: 0
# POOL: stratum+tcp://cryptonight.usa.nicehash.com:3355, WALLET: 1LmMNkiEvjapn5PRY8A9wypcWJveRrRGWr, PSW: x, ALLPOOLS: 0


and config looks this at me

-o stratum+tcp://xmr.suprnova.cc:5222
-u Lafu.Lafu
-p x

-allpools 1
-tt 85
-cclock 1050
-mclock 1500
-a 1
-fanmin 50
-r -1


            
                          
                    
                       ▄███████▄ 
                      ███████████   
                     █████████████   
          ▄████████▄  ███████████   
         ████████████  ▀███████▀  
        ██████████████ 
         ████████████  ▄████████▄  
          ▀████████▀  ████████████
                     ██████████████ 
                      ████████████
                       ▀████████▀
     

..Cryptopia..██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
.★★★ Cryptocurrency Platform Services ★★★ 
...Exchange | Mineshaft |  Marketplace | Rewards | CoinInfo 
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
.f. ▄████████████████████████████████████▄
████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████
█████████▀████████████▀▀▀▀▀██▀██████████
█████████  ▀████████          ▀█████████
██████████    ▀▀████          ██████████
█████████▀▀                  ███████████
██████████                  ▄███████████
███████████▀               ▄████████████
████████████▄▄▄           ▄█████████████
█████████▀▀▀▀         ▄▄████████████████
███████████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████
 ▀████████████████████████████████████▀
       ███  ██
       ███  ██
  ██████████████
  ████████████████▄
  ▀▀▀█████▀▀▀▀███████
     █████     ██████
     █████▄▄▄▄█████▀
     ████████████████
     █████▀▀▀▀▀▀█████▄
     █████      ██████
     █████▄▄▄▄▄▄█████
  ███████████████████
  ██████████████
       ███  ██
       ███  ██
upggr
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 78


View Profile
February 13, 2017, 12:41:07 PM
 #117

raised difficulty on the pool in all ports.
ganjasmokingg
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 91


View Profile
February 13, 2017, 03:28:40 PM
 #118

Yooo , thank you very much Grin Grin ,   I removed some lines and modes and now its hashing proper Smiley 

lmao really , i was really confused about the epool.txt  and config.txt   ,  but yeah still no luck , so i have to use the conf and epool after all ?
this is how my bat looks like :   NsGpuCNMiner.exe -allpools 1 -nofee 1  , it keeps shutting down

And this whats my bat  Look   Lol  :

setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 0
setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100

NsGpuCNMiner.exe  -o stratum+tcp://pool.xmdcoin.com:3333   -u 9euSM4TgsZXhNVjMHQj3oD5GAVpkgsQq6BB4PgDvEVvQL5WZdqKdvrpCZRcAa5vbqCXGXF7rZUcc44N dea8xoyQPRb4agyy.1000 -p x  -di 0,1 -tt 85,85  -cclock 900,1100  -mclock 1250,1350  -allpools 1   -fanmin 49,46  -r -1  
pause                        

Epool conf looks this for me 
# WARNING! Remove "#" characters to enable lines, with "#" they are disabled and will be ignored by miner! Check README for details.

# POOL: stratum+tcp://monero.crypto-pool.fr:3333, WALLET: 449TGay4WWJPwsXrWZfkMoPtDbJp8xoSzFuyjRt3iaM4bRHdzw4qoDu26FdcGx67BMDS1r2bnp7f5hF 6xdPWWrD3Q3Wf7G6, PSW: x, ALLPOOLS: 0
# POOL: stratum+tcp://mine.moneropool.com:3333, WALLET: 449TGay4WWJPwsXrWZfkMoPtDbJp8xoSzFuyjRt3iaM4bRHdzw4qoDu26FdcGx67BMDS1r2bnp7f5hF 6xdPWWrD3Q3Wf7G6, PSW: x, ALLPOOLS: 0
# POOL: ssl://us-east.cryptonight-hub.miningpoolhub.com:20580, WALLET: YourLogin.YourWorker, PSW: x, ALLPOOLS: 0
# POOL: stratum+tcp://cryptonight.usa.nicehash.com:3355, WALLET: 1LmMNkiEvjapn5PRY8A9wypcWJveRrRGWr, PSW: x, ALLPOOLS: 0


and config looks this at me

-o stratum+tcp://xmr.suprnova.cc:5222
-u Lafu.Lafu
-p x

-allpools 1
-tt 85
-cclock 1050
-mclock 1500
-a 1
-fanmin 50
-r -1
AtomicProject
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 328


PutinCoin - PUT


View Profile WWW
February 13, 2017, 03:46:31 PM
 #119

i can make web and android wallet if developer give bounty or Bitcoin on them

upggr
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 78


View Profile
February 13, 2017, 04:04:08 PM
 #120

Sorry, I have not premined this coin. I cannot hand out XMD , and definitely will not spend BTC or other money on it. I am already paying for servers to run it. If other participants in the network want to have added value in the coin to raise the price in the exchange better donate or purchase those services advertised by you and others themselves
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!