Bitcoin Forum
April 26, 2018, 08:10:06 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.0  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: deepbit is blocking my IP???  (Read 609 times)
VaaB
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 16, 2011, 08:26:53 AM
 #1

This morning i discovered that none of my miners is connected to deepbit. I also cannot connect to the website by firefox.
It`s great that you created that restrictions for newbies, guys....because now I don`t have ANY WAY to ask the administrator of deepbit.net if his server is blocking my IP, or is there something wrong on my side!
1524730206
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524730206

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524730206
Reply with quote  #2

1524730206
Report to moderator
1524730206
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524730206

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524730206
Reply with quote  #2

1524730206
Report to moderator
1524730206
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524730206

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524730206
Reply with quote  #2

1524730206
Report to moderator
If you see garbage posts (off-topic, trolling, spam, no point, etc.), use the "report to moderator" links. All reports are investigated, though you will rarely be contacted about your reports.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1524730206
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524730206

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524730206
Reply with quote  #2

1524730206
Report to moderator
1524730206
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524730206

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524730206
Reply with quote  #2

1524730206
Report to moderator
1524730206
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524730206

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524730206
Reply with quote  #2

1524730206
Report to moderator
korek
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 16, 2011, 08:42:33 AM
 #2

Tycho any help?
VaaB
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 16, 2011, 09:11:58 AM
 #3

I`m pretty sure now that it`s not a problem with my internet connection, provider, software or system.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!