Bitcoin Forum
May 09, 2024, 01:52:20 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Trade Coin Club  (Read 1536 times)
Soha34 (OP)
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 21, 2017, 04:59:17 PM
Last edit: February 23, 2017, 02:09:47 PM by Soha34
 #1

Bonjour,

Je viens de découvrir Trade Coin Club.
J'ai vu plusieurs vidéos sur Youtube, plusieurs témoignages sur des forum.
Ça a l'air intéressant (trop?), mais étant débutant, je voudrai avoir votre avis.

J'ai 0.5 bitcoin, je voudrai savoir si ça vaut le coup de les investir sur ce site.
Est-il fiable ?

Merci d'avance pour vos avis.

Pour info, le site -> http://www.tradecoinclub.com/
1715262740
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1715262740

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1715262740
Reply with quote  #2

1715262740
Report to moderator
1715262740
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1715262740

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1715262740
Reply with quote  #2

1715262740
Report to moderator
1715262740
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1715262740

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1715262740
Reply with quote  #2

1715262740
Report to moderator
BitcoinCleanup.com: Learn why Bitcoin isn't bad for the environment
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
1715262740
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1715262740

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1715262740
Reply with quote  #2

1715262740
Report to moderator
Soha34 (OP)
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 23, 2017, 02:09:21 PM
 #2

Up ?
Sniper76
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 486
Merit: 101


View Profile
February 23, 2017, 02:50:24 PM
 #3

Bienvenue Soha34,

Je viens d'aller voir le site, je ne connaissais pas ce service.