Bitcoin Forum
December 06, 2016, 12:21:06 PM *
News: To be able to use the next phase of the beta forum software, please ensure that your email address is correct/functional.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Issue Phoenix + deepbit  (Read 773 times)
isidorito
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3


View Profile
June 16, 2011, 02:58:37 PM
 #1

Hi, im having a trouble, i use phoenix and deepbit, and when i log in to the miner, it stays in:

Code:
[16/06/2011 11:32:10] Phoenix r101 starting...
[16/06/2011 11:32:11] Connected to server
[333 Khash/sec] [0 Accepted] [0 Rejected] [RPC (+LP)


and doest advances, btw the KHash are too low for a 5850 :S

Can anyone help me?

thanks
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1481026866
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481026866

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481026866
Reply with quote  #2

1481026866
Report to moderator
1481026866
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481026866

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481026866
Reply with quote  #2

1481026866
Report to moderator
implr
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5


View Profile
June 16, 2011, 06:46:27 PM
 #2

You are actually using your CPU. Try changing the DEVICE= setting.

13x2FVN4N6ahtbWCthKF3cArxrH9GJMNPg
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!