Bitcoin Forum
May 23, 2018, 07:39:51 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.0  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: can anyone explain me this ?  (Read 643 times)
saidhr20
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 263
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 17, 2017, 12:23:06 PM
 #1

Hi !!

This is my address bitcoin : 14VcuNWZ1mCoP1RhADGPg9sJMPTPLBhZnP
when i check it in blockchain.info i see the final balance 0.00124146 BTC

and i have 0 balance in my wallet  Cry

https://blockchain.info/address/14VcuNWZ1mCoP1RhADGPg9sJMPTPLBhZnP

so why they show that amount ?
1527061191
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1527061191

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1527061191
Reply with quote  #2

1527061191
Report to moderator
1527061191
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1527061191

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1527061191
Reply with quote  #2

1527061191
Report to moderator
1527061191
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1527061191

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1527061191
Reply with quote  #2

1527061191
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1527061191
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1527061191

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1527061191
Reply with quote  #2

1527061191
Report to moderator
1527061191
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1527061191

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1527061191
Reply with quote  #2

1527061191
Report to moderator
1527061191
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1527061191

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1527061191
Reply with quote  #2

1527061191
Report to moderator
achow101
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414
Merit: 1329


3F1Y9yquzvY6RWvKbw2n2zeo9V5mvBhADU


View Profile WWW
February 17, 2017, 01:52:19 PM
 #2

It means that your wallet is probably out of sync and doesn't know about some of your transactions so it calculates your balance incorrectly. What wallet software do you use?

OgNasty
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2562
Merit: 1259


Quoth the Raven "Nevermore."


View Profile WWW
February 18, 2017, 05:27:52 PM
 #3

Other block explorers are showing the balance also.
http://blockr.io/address/info/14VcuNWZ1mCoP1RhADGPg9sJMPTPLBhZnP

You should resync your wallet.

          ▄█████▄
        ▄█████████▄
      ▄████▀   ▀████▄
    ▄████▀   ▄ ▄█▀████▄
  ▄████▀   ▄███▀   ▀████▄
▄████▀   ▄███▀   ▄   ▀████▄
█████   ███▀   ▄███   █████
▀████▄   ▀██▄▄███▀   ▄████▀
  ▀████▄   ▀███▀   ▄████▀
    ▀████▄       ▄████▀
      ▀████▄   ▄████▀
        ▀███  ████▀
          ▀█▄███▀
.
|
.
|
          ▄█████▄
        ▄█████████▄
      ▄████▀   ▀████▄
    ▄████▀   ▄ ▄█▀████▄
  ▄████▀   ▄███▀   ▀████▄
▄████▀   ▄███▀   ▄   ▀████▄
█████   ███▀   ▄███   █████
▀████▄   ▀██▄▄███▀   ▄████▀
  ▀████▄   ▀███▀   ▄████▀
    ▀████▄       ▄████▀
      ▀████▄   ▄████▀
        ▀███  ████▀
          ▀█▄███▀
unthy
saidhr20
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 263
Merit: 250


View Profile
June 05, 2017, 11:30:14 PM
 #4

It means that your wallet is probably out of sync and doesn't know about some of your transactions so it calculates your balance incorrectly. What wallet software do you use?

Thank's , i contacted coinbase , and they said the same
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!