Bitcoin Forum
August 15, 2018, 07:21:12 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Help mining dash!  (Read 1537 times)
brhams
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 18
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 22, 2017, 03:16:08 AM
 #1

Hello! I am kind of noob and I want to mine dash with sgminer v5.6.0 but I don't know how.Actulally I am mining with sgminer 2.1.1 but with very low result!I have one 7990 and one 280x OC,maybe you can help me with a bat.file for these gpu ! Thanks!
P.S.  OS  win7x64
1534317672
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534317672

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534317672
Reply with quote  #2

1534317672
Report to moderator
1534317672
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534317672

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534317672
Reply with quote  #2

1534317672
Report to moderator
1534317672
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534317672

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534317672
Reply with quote  #2

1534317672
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1534317672
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534317672

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534317672
Reply with quote  #2

1534317672
Report to moderator
1534317672
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534317672

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534317672
Reply with quote  #2

1534317672
Report to moderator
mirny
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1040
Merit: 1004



View Profile
February 22, 2017, 05:36:46 AM
 #2

Maybe you can use search and read a bit!

]░░░░░░▄▄███████████▄▄
░░░░▄███▀░░░█▀░▀█░░░▀▀██▄
░░░██░▄▄▄▄▄▄█▄░▄█▄▄▄▄▄▄░██
░░███▀░░░░░░▀█▀█▀░░░░░░▀███
███░░░░░░░░░░█░░░░░░░░░░███
██░█░░░░░░░░░░█░░░░░░░░░░█░██
█▌░█░░░░░░░░░░█░░░░░░░░░░█░▐█
█▌░░█░░░░░░░░█░█░░░░░░░░█░░▐█
█▌░▄▄██▄▄▄▄██▄▄▄██▄▄▄▄██▄▄░▐█
███▀░░▀█░█▀░░░░░░░▀█░█▀░░▀███
██▄░░▄██░░░░░░░░░░░██▄░░▄██
░░██▀▀▀░█░░░░░░░░░░░█░░▀▀██
░░░██░░░█░░░░░░░░░░░█░░░██
░░░░▀██▄▄█▄░░░░░░░▄█▄▄██▀
░░░░░░░▀▀███████████▀▀

]░░░░░░▄▄███████████▄▄
░░░░▄███▀░░░█▀░▀█░░░▀▀██▄
░░░██░▄▄▄▄▄▄█▄░▄█▄▄▄▄▄▄░██
░░███▀░░░░░░▀█▀█▀░░░░░░▀███
███░░░░░░░░░░█░░░░░░░░░░███
██░█░░░░░░░░░░█░░░░░░░░░░█░██
█▌░█░░░░░░░░░░█░░░░░░░░░░█░▐█
█▌░░█░░░░░░░░█░█░░░░░░░░█░░▐█
█▌░▄▄██▄▄▄▄██▄▄▄██▄▄▄▄██▄▄░▐█
███▀░░▀█░█▀░░░░░░░▀█░█▀░░▀███
██▄░░▄██░░░░░░░░░░░██▄░░▄██
░░██▀▀▀░█░░░░░░░░░░░█░░▀▀██
░░░██░░░█░░░░░░░░░░░█░░░██
░░░░▀██▄▄█▄░░░░░░░▄█▄▄██▀
░░░░░░░▀▀███████████▀▀

RentGPU
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 22, 2017, 06:31:40 AM
 #3

Hello! I am kind of noob and I want to mine dash with sgminer v5.6.0 but I don't know how.Actulally I am mining with sgminer 2.1.1 but with very low result!I have one 7990 and one 280x OC,maybe you can help me with a bat.file for these gpu ! Thanks!
P.S.  OS  win7x64
As i know dash is taken by asics and this means that there is no way to get a good result(profit) using a gpu ..so you can stop wasting time, electricity, hardware and start mining a real gpu minable coin.

My signature is for rent , $1/day, send to me PM
siagirl
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 164
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 22, 2017, 09:40:28 AM
 #4

Hello! I am kind of noob and I want to mine dash with sgminer v5.6.0 but I don't know how.Actulally I am mining with sgminer 2.1.1 but with very low result!I have one 7990 and one 280x OC,maybe you can help me with a bat.file for these gpu ! Thanks!
P.S.  OS  win7x64
As i know dash is taken by asics and this means that there is no way to get a good result(profit) using a gpu ..so you can stop wasting time, electricity, hardware and start mining a real gpu minable coin.

exactly Smiley
OXUS
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 245
Merit: 101


KEK


View Profile
February 22, 2017, 02:10:44 PM
 #5

Hello! I am kind of noob and I want to mine dash with sgminer v5.6.0 but I don't know how.Actulally I am mining with sgminer 2.1.1 but with very low result!I have one 7990 and one 280x OC,maybe you can help me with a bat.file for these gpu ! Thanks!
P.S.  OS  win7x64


its no use mining dash with a GPU anymore , as asics are introduced

u can google x11 asics for further info .

Satochi is dead
brhams
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 18
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 23, 2017, 03:33:24 AM
 #6

ok, thanks for information about asic ,right now I cannot afford asic but I notice even I have low hash rate minning dash is still better than xmr that's why I try to mine with something else than sgminer 2.1.1 maybe someone could help me ....
brhams
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 18
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 23, 2017, 03:41:56 AM
 #7

Maybe you can use search and read a bit!
thanks! but I don't find anything ,that's why I boder you !
RentGPU
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 23, 2017, 06:53:09 AM
 #8

ok, thanks for information about asic ,right now I cannot afford asic but I notice even I have low hash rate minning dash is still better than xmr that's why I try to mine with something else than sgminer 2.1.1 maybe someone could help me ....
"Mining dash is better than xmr on a gpu"!!, plz tell us more about what are you trying to do as there is no WAY dash can be more profitable than xmr for your gpus!!

My signature is for rent , $1/day, send to me PM
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!