Bitcoin Forum
October 20, 2018, 01:57:25 PM *
News: Make sure you are not using versions of Bitcoin Core other than 0.17.0 [Torrent], 0.16.3, 0.15.2, or 0.14.3. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][OC] ONECOIN | NO PREMINE | FAIR LAUNCH | SHA256 TRIPLE  (Read 43212 times)
sugarbaby
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238
Merit: 100



View Profile
March 05, 2017, 02:06:02 AM
 #121

Where do you guys are renting rigs? What algo or equivalent to 256T?  Huh

Hardcore Trading @ SimpleFX.com
Leverage: 1:2 – 1:500  |  BTCUSD, BTCEUR, BTCCNY, BTCJPY, LTCUSD, LTCEUR, LTCCNY, LTCJPY  |  60+ currency pairs | Indices | Oil | Precious metals XAG, XAU, XPD, XPT
MT4 available
1540043845
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1540043845

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1540043845
Reply with quote  #2

1540043845
Report to moderator
1540043845
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1540043845

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1540043845
Reply with quote  #2

1540043845
Report to moderator
There are several different types of Bitcoin clients. EWallets such as Coinbase are like banks -- a central organization has complete control over your money. You shouldn't put much money in EWallets.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
ivan1975
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1204
Merit: 1000



View Profile
March 05, 2017, 04:11:24 AM
 #122

Where do you guys are renting rigs? What algo or equivalent to 256T?  Huh
I think that no mining rigs.
At the moment it's CPU only coin.
But shortly a miner for the GPU should appear, I suppose.

            ▄▄████▄▄
        ▄▄██████████████▄▄
      ███████████████████████▄▄
      ▀▀█████████████████████████
██▄▄       ▀▀█████████████████████
██████▄▄        ▀█████████████████
███████████▄▄       ▀▀████████████
███████████████▄▄        ▀████████
████████████████████▄▄       ▀▀███
 ▀▀██████████████████████▄▄
     ▀▀██████████████████████▄▄
▄▄        ▀██████████████████████▄
████▄▄        ▀▀██████████████████
█████████▄▄        ▀▀█████████████
█████████████▄▄        ▀▀█████████
██████████████████▄▄        ▀▀████
▀██████████████████████▄▄
  ▀▀████████████████████████
      ▀▀█████████████████▀▀
           ▀▀███████▀▀



.SEMUX
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
  Semux uses .100% original codebase.
  Superfast with .30 seconds instant finality.
  Tested .5000 tx per block. on open network
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
adaseb
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1750
Merit: 1089



View Profile
March 05, 2017, 05:36:24 AM
 #123

I looked at the cgminer 3.7.2 (last cgminer that supported BTC GPU mining) and thought that all I had to do was add another sha256 function but it seems its much more involved than that.


.FORTUNE.JACK.
      ▄▄███████▄▄
   ▄████▀▀ ▄ ██████▄
  ████ ▄▄███ ████████
 █████▌▐███▌ ▀▄ ▀█████
███████▄██▀▀▀▀▄████████
█████▀▄▄▄▄█████████████
████▄▄▄▄ █████████████
 ██████▌ ███▀████████
  ███████▄▀▄████████
   ▀█████▀▀███████▀
      ▀▀██████▀▀
         
         █
...FortuneJack.com                                             
...THE BIGGEST BITCOIN GAMBLING SITE
       ▄▄█████████▄▄
    ▄█████████████████▄
  ▄█████████████████████▄
 ▄██
█████████▀███████████▄
██████████▀   ▀██████████
█████████▀       ▀█████████
████████           ████████
████████▄   ▄ ▄   ▄████████
██████████▀   ▀██████████
 ▀██
█████████████████████▀
  ▀██
███████████████████▀
    ▀█████████████████▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
#JACKMATE
WIN 1 BTC
▄█████████████████████████▄
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
██████████▀█████▀██████████
███████▀░░▀░░░░░▀░░▀███████
██████▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░▐██████
██████░░░░██░░░██░░░░██████
█████▌░░░░▀▀░░░▀▀░░░░▐█████
██████▄░░▄▄▄░░░▄▄▄░░▄██████
████████▄▄███████▄▄████████

███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
▀█████████████████████████▀
krile
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 500



View Profile WWW
March 05, 2017, 06:34:14 AM
 #124

Bananas, net hash rate 600MHs  Shocked

https://telegram.me/krile
Nevacoin dev - https://nevacoin.net
1EQChNVM81hGob1kjKC6h9WKDiFB2CQ1F5 - http://node.bit-coin.pw
Mystic2825
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 05, 2017, 07:14:24 AM
 #125



The instructions for mining this are seriously lacking.  The link for SuprNova does not show where the miner should be pointed to.

The following is what I managed to get my miner working with.  Though it seems to be mining, My SuprNova account doesn't register anything.

cpuminer-aes-avx2.exe -a sha256t -o stratum+tcp://oc.suprnova.cc:2876 -u Miner.Miner -p miner

using a start.bat file won't work, so I have to type the command in manually.  I put 2876 as the port, but i'm sure it is wrong...
As I said, following the link provided did not garner any information as to where I should point the miner.
kalimen
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322
Merit: 250


BTMEN


View Profile
March 05, 2017, 07:23:59 AM
 #126

Hi!

I use cpuminer-opc 3.5.12 for Windows, and the comand for bat:

cpuminer-sse2 -a sha256t -o stratum+tcp://oc.suprnova.cc:8586 -u username -p -password *

WWW.PLAYERCOIN.WORLD
krile
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 500



View Profile WWW
March 05, 2017, 07:49:01 AM
 #127



The instructions for mining this are seriously lacking.  The link for SuprNova does not show where the miner should be pointed to.

The following is what I managed to get my miner working with.  Though it seems to be mining, My SuprNova account doesn't register anything.

cpuminer-aes-avx2.exe -a sha256t -o stratum+tcp://oc.suprnova.cc:2876 -u Miner.Miner -p miner

using a start.bat file won't work, so I have to type the command in manually.  I put 2876 as the port, but i'm sure it is wrong...
As I said, following the link provided did not garner any information as to where I should point the miner.

Where did you get that port?

Its all explaied very clear here: https://oc.suprnova.cc/index.php?page=gettingstarted

https://telegram.me/krile
Nevacoin dev - https://nevacoin.net
1EQChNVM81hGob1kjKC6h9WKDiFB2CQ1F5 - http://node.bit-coin.pw
kalimen
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322
Merit: 250


BTMEN


View Profile
March 05, 2017, 08:06:40 AM
 #128


To you the wallet is synchronized? I add the nodes but not sync.

WWW.PLAYERCOIN.WORLD
krile
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 500



View Profile WWW
March 05, 2017, 08:06:56 AM
 #129

I looked at the cgminer 3.7.2 (last cgminer that supported BTC GPU mining) and thought that all I had to do was add another sha256 function but it seems its much more involved than that.

I tried this one: https://github.com/Kalroth/cgminer-3.7.2-kalroth

I added another round:

Code:
static void regen_hash(struct work *work)
{
uint32_t *data32 = (uint32_t *)(work->data);
unsigned char swap[80];
uint32_t *swap32 = (uint32_t *)swap;
unsigned char hash1[32];
unsigned char hash2[32];

flip80(swap32, data32);
sha256(swap, 80, hash1);
sha256(hash1, 32, hash2);
sha256(hash2, 32, (unsigned char *)(work->hash));

}

static void gen_hash(unsigned char *data, unsigned char *hash, int len)
{
unsigned char hash1[32];
unsigned char hash2[32];

sha256(data, len, hash1);
sha256(hash1, 32, hash2);
sha256(hash2, 32, hash);
}


Getting 600MHs on a RX470, but nothing gets accepted. Maybe the difficulty calculation is not right or something?

https://telegram.me/krile
Nevacoin dev - https://nevacoin.net
1EQChNVM81hGob1kjKC6h9WKDiFB2CQ1F5 - http://node.bit-coin.pw
adaseb
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1750
Merit: 1089



View Profile
March 05, 2017, 08:22:14 AM
 #130

I looked at the cgminer 3.7.2 (last cgminer that supported BTC GPU mining) and thought that all I had to do was add another sha256 function but it seems its much more involved than that.

I tried this one: https://github.com/Kalroth/cgminer-3.7.2-kalroth

I added another round:

Code:
static void regen_hash(struct work *work)
{
uint32_t *data32 = (uint32_t *)(work->data);
unsigned char swap[80];
uint32_t *swap32 = (uint32_t *)swap;
unsigned char hash1[32];
unsigned char hash2[32];

flip80(swap32, data32);
sha256(swap, 80, hash1);
sha256(hash1, 32, hash2);
sha256(hash2, 32, (unsigned char *)(work->hash));

}

static void gen_hash(unsigned char *data, unsigned char *hash, int len)
{
unsigned char hash1[32];
unsigned char hash2[32];

sha256(data, len, hash1);
sha256(hash1, 32, hash2);
sha256(hash2, 32, hash);
}


Getting 600MHs on a RX470, but nothing gets accepted. Maybe the difficulty calculation is not right or something?


Yeah I am playing around with something similar. Do you know if there is some easy way to be able to debug this to find our where its giving these errors?


.FORTUNE.JACK.
      ▄▄███████▄▄
   ▄████▀▀ ▄ ██████▄
  ████ ▄▄███ ████████
 █████▌▐███▌ ▀▄ ▀█████
███████▄██▀▀▀▀▄████████
█████▀▄▄▄▄█████████████
████▄▄▄▄ █████████████
 ██████▌ ███▀████████
  ███████▄▀▄████████
   ▀█████▀▀███████▀
      ▀▀██████▀▀
         
         █
...FortuneJack.com                                             
...THE BIGGEST BITCOIN GAMBLING SITE
       ▄▄█████████▄▄
    ▄█████████████████▄
  ▄█████████████████████▄
 ▄██
█████████▀███████████▄
██████████▀   ▀██████████
█████████▀       ▀█████████
████████           ████████
████████▄   ▄ ▄   ▄████████
██████████▀   ▀██████████
 ▀██
█████████████████████▀
  ▀██
███████████████████▀
    ▀█████████████████▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
#JACKMATE
WIN 1 BTC
▄█████████████████████████▄
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
██████████▀█████▀██████████
███████▀░░▀░░░░░▀░░▀███████
██████▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░▐██████
██████░░░░██░░░██░░░░██████
█████▌░░░░▀▀░░░▀▀░░░░▐█████
██████▄░░▄▄▄░░░▄▄▄░░▄██████
████████▄▄███████▄▄████████

███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
▀█████████████████████████▀
krile
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 500



View Profile WWW
March 05, 2017, 08:27:42 AM
 #131

I looked at the cgminer 3.7.2 (last cgminer that supported BTC GPU mining) and thought that all I had to do was add another sha256 function but it seems its much more involved than that.

I tried this one: https://github.com/Kalroth/cgminer-3.7.2-kalroth

I added another round:

Code:
static void regen_hash(struct work *work)
{
uint32_t *data32 = (uint32_t *)(work->data);
unsigned char swap[80];
uint32_t *swap32 = (uint32_t *)swap;
unsigned char hash1[32];
unsigned char hash2[32];

flip80(swap32, data32);
sha256(swap, 80, hash1);
sha256(hash1, 32, hash2);
sha256(hash2, 32, (unsigned char *)(work->hash));

}

static void gen_hash(unsigned char *data, unsigned char *hash, int len)
{
unsigned char hash1[32];
unsigned char hash2[32];

sha256(data, len, hash1);
sha256(hash1, 32, hash2);
sha256(hash2, 32, hash);
}


Getting 600MHs on a RX470, but nothing gets accepted. Maybe the difficulty calculation is not right or something?


Yeah I am playing around with something similar. Do you know if there is some easy way to be able to debug this to find our where its giving these errors?



No clue. This is the first time I am fiddling with cgminer Cheesy

To be honest:

https://telegram.me/krile
Nevacoin dev - https://nevacoin.net
1EQChNVM81hGob1kjKC6h9WKDiFB2CQ1F5 - http://node.bit-coin.pw
ocminer
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 2240
Merit: 1218



View Profile WWW
March 05, 2017, 08:33:32 AM
 #132

I looked at the cgminer 3.7.2 (last cgminer that supported BTC GPU mining) and thought that all I had to do was add another sha256 function but it seems its much more involved than that.

I tried this one: https://github.com/Kalroth/cgminer-3.7.2-kalroth

I added another round:

Code:
static void regen_hash(struct work *work)
{
uint32_t *data32 = (uint32_t *)(work->data);
unsigned char swap[80];
uint32_t *swap32 = (uint32_t *)swap;
unsigned char hash1[32];
unsigned char hash2[32];

flip80(swap32, data32);
sha256(swap, 80, hash1);
sha256(hash1, 32, hash2);
sha256(hash2, 32, (unsigned char *)(work->hash));

}

static void gen_hash(unsigned char *data, unsigned char *hash, int len)
{
unsigned char hash1[32];
unsigned char hash2[32];

sha256(data, len, hash1);
sha256(hash1, 32, hash2);
sha256(hash2, 32, hash);
}


Getting 600MHs on a RX470, but nothing gets accepted. Maybe the difficulty calculation is not right or something?


Yeah I am playing around with something similar. Do you know if there is some easy way to be able to debug this to find our where its giving these errors?



No clue. This is the first time I am fiddling with cgminer Cheesy

To be honest:


You've sucessfully modded the algo/share VERIFICATION but you need to mod the algo KERNEL itself too obviously Wink

It's a .cl file .. IIRC phatk or poclbm should have made kernels for sha2 back in the days

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
krile
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 500



View Profile WWW
March 05, 2017, 08:48:00 AM
 #133

You've sucessfully modded the algo/share VERIFICATION but you need to mod the algo KERNEL itself too obviously Wink

It's a .cl file .. IIRC phatk or poclbm should have made kernels for sha2 back in the days

Tnx for the tip but those .cl files are crazy. I wouldn't even know where to start Cheesy

https://telegram.me/krile
Nevacoin dev - https://nevacoin.net
1EQChNVM81hGob1kjKC6h9WKDiFB2CQ1F5 - http://node.bit-coin.pw
adaseb
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1750
Merit: 1089



View Profile
March 05, 2017, 09:04:16 AM
 #134

https://github.com/Kalroth/cgminer-3.7.2-kalroth/blob/master/phatk121016.cl

Looks like one of the sha256 kernels.

And look at the main kernel function
Quote
void search(   const uint state0, const uint state1, const uint state2, const uint state3,
                  const uint state4, const uint state5, const uint state6, const uint state7,
                  const uint B1, const uint C1, const uint D1,
                  const uint F1, const uint G1, const uint H1,
                  const u base,
                  const uint W16, const uint W17,
                  const uint PreVal4, const uint PreVal0,
                  const uint PreW18, const uint PreW19,
                  const uint PreW31, const uint PreW32,
                  
                  volatile __global uint * output)

.FORTUNE.JACK.
      ▄▄███████▄▄
   ▄████▀▀ ▄ ██████▄
  ████ ▄▄███ ████████
 █████▌▐███▌ ▀▄ ▀█████
███████▄██▀▀▀▀▄████████
█████▀▄▄▄▄█████████████
████▄▄▄▄ █████████████
 ██████▌ ███▀████████
  ███████▄▀▄████████
   ▀█████▀▀███████▀
      ▀▀██████▀▀
         
         █
...FortuneJack.com                                             
...THE BIGGEST BITCOIN GAMBLING SITE
       ▄▄█████████▄▄
    ▄█████████████████▄
  ▄█████████████████████▄
 ▄██
█████████▀███████████▄
██████████▀   ▀██████████
█████████▀       ▀█████████
████████           ████████
████████▄   ▄ ▄   ▄████████
██████████▀   ▀██████████
 ▀██
█████████████████████▀
  ▀██
███████████████████▀
    ▀█████████████████▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
#JACKMATE
WIN 1 BTC
▄█████████████████████████▄
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
██████████▀█████▀██████████
███████▀░░▀░░░░░▀░░▀███████
██████▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░▐██████
██████░░░░██░░░██░░░░██████
█████▌░░░░▀▀░░░▀▀░░░░▐█████
██████▄░░▄▄▄░░░▄▄▄░░▄██████
████████▄▄███████▄▄████████

███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
▀█████████████████████████▀
chris330
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 43
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 05, 2017, 09:13:31 AM
 #135

well that was not straight forward getting the cpu miner to work, well for non technical people like me Cheesy
Daniko7
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 213
Merit: 100



View Profile
March 05, 2017, 09:18:08 AM
 #136

Gretings!

Can please comebody check if my conf file is ok? Thanks!

rpcuser=rcpuser
rpcpassword=rpcpassword
onlynet=ipv4
daemon=1
txindex=1
rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
rpcbind=127.0.0.1
rpcport=8882
bind=0.0.0.0
port=8881

krile
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 500



View Profile WWW
March 05, 2017, 09:22:47 AM
 #137

Gretings!

Can please comebody check if my conf file is ok? Thanks!

rpcuser=rcpuser
rpcpassword=rpcpassword
onlynet=ipv4
daemon=1
txindex=1
rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
rpcbind=127.0.0.1
rpcport=8882
bind=0.0.0.0
port=8881


What are you trying to do?

If you are runnnig the GUI wallet you do not need the conf, it ca be empty Smiley

If you are running a daemon you need:
daemon=1
rpcuser=rcpuser
rpcpassword=rpcpassword

https://telegram.me/krile
Nevacoin dev - https://nevacoin.net
1EQChNVM81hGob1kjKC6h9WKDiFB2CQ1F5 - http://node.bit-coin.pw
krile
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 500



View Profile WWW
March 05, 2017, 09:23:16 AM
 #138

https://github.com/Kalroth/cgminer-3.7.2-kalroth/blob/master/phatk121016.cl

Looks like one of the sha256 kernels.

And look at the main kernel function
Quote
void search(   const uint state0, const uint state1, const uint state2, const uint state3,
                  const uint state4, const uint state5, const uint state6, const uint state7,
                  const uint B1, const uint C1, const uint D1,
                  const uint F1, const uint G1, const uint H1,
                  const u base,
                  const uint W16, const uint W17,
                  const uint PreVal4, const uint PreVal0,
                  const uint PreW18, const uint PreW19,
                  const uint PreW31, const uint PreW32,
                  
                  volatile __global uint * output)

Yeah I got that far too...but from there on...no idea

https://telegram.me/krile
Nevacoin dev - https://nevacoin.net
1EQChNVM81hGob1kjKC6h9WKDiFB2CQ1F5 - http://node.bit-coin.pw
Daniko7
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 213
Merit: 100



View Profile
March 05, 2017, 09:27:00 AM
 #139

Gretings!

Can please comebody check if my conf file is ok? Thanks!

rpcuser=rcpuser
rpcpassword=rpcpassword
onlynet=ipv4
daemon=1
txindex=1
rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
rpcbind=127.0.0.1
rpcport=8882
bind=0.0.0.0
port=8881


What are you trying to do?


I want to solo mining on ubuntu this because i´m asking if the onecoin.conf is ok.
Thank you!



krile
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 500



View Profile WWW
March 05, 2017, 09:37:28 AM
 #140

Gretings!

Can please comebody check if my conf file is ok? Thanks!

rpcuser=rcpuser
rpcpassword=rpcpassword
onlynet=ipv4
daemon=1
txindex=1
rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
rpcbind=127.0.0.1
rpcport=8882
bind=0.0.0.0
port=8881


What are you trying to do?


I want to solo mining on ubuntu this because i´m asking if the onecoin.conf is ok.
Thank you!

Sure its ok, but btw, the cpuminer does not work solo, it just crashes. If you are trying to mine with the wallet then add:
setgenerate=1

https://telegram.me/krile
Nevacoin dev - https://nevacoin.net
1EQChNVM81hGob1kjKC6h9WKDiFB2CQ1F5 - http://node.bit-coin.pw
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!