Bitcoin Forum
November 19, 2017, 05:30:54 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Armory Stuck  (Read 248 times)
ChaosGen
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 25


View Profile
February 23, 2017, 07:40:11 AM
 #1

Could someone please help me?

I cannot make armory work. I've installed BitCoin core and downloaded the entire blockchain.

Then I've installed armory and basically it says that it's online and everything's fine but in reality it's not.  Here's the screenshot: https://gyazo.com/9c2e3a489b029f26174e401db48b2635

In the right bottom it says that it has 453963 blocks. But on the blockchain.info I see that currently there are 454282 blocks. Bitcoin Core says that it's up to date and 454282 are processed.

Also if I check "Let armory run Bitcoin-core in the background" in settings (https://gyazo.com/5547165b9b9f9ebbaa540239edba9bba) then after the restart I'm seeing this kind of picture: https://gyazo.com/16cb1f92e514ff9ca179081cff7ea747

And it takes several hours and nothing happens.

Could someone please help me to understand what am I doing wrong. I googled, watched tutorial videos, read FAQs but nothing helps.
1511069454
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511069454

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511069454
Reply with quote  #2

1511069454
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511069454
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511069454

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511069454
Reply with quote  #2

1511069454
Report to moderator
1511069454
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511069454

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511069454
Reply with quote  #2

1511069454
Report to moderator
1511069454
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511069454

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511069454
Reply with quote  #2

1511069454
Report to moderator
ChaosGen
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 25


View Profile
February 23, 2017, 10:51:12 AM
 #2

Okay, Rebuild+Rescan helped me so far.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!