Bitcoin Forum
December 16, 2017, 08:06:35 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: ProLink → ✅Most Serious✅ URL Shortening Ad Network Platform | Cheap Advertising  (Read 8301 times)
alamin99
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476



View Profile WWW
July 07, 2017, 05:17:03 AM
 #121

All faucets that use your service are not working,we only get this message Please disable Adblock to proceed to the destination page..I am not using any adblock on faucets so where is problem?

I see many users complain about this today-maybe you get some profit to faucet owners and for you but I must say that your service is very annoying with so many popads and users just do not like it.Hope you can fix this problem and make your service more user friendly.
Sorry for that, actually that was a bug and I have already fixed it. Anyway, you will see some major changes today to make this site more user friendly... Smiley

☆☆☆☆☆ CCTalk.io ☆☆☆☆☆
The Most Unique & Most Advanced Crypto-Currency Forum!
1513411595
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513411595

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513411595
Reply with quote  #2

1513411595
Report to moderator
1513411595
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513411595

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513411595
Reply with quote  #2

1513411595
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
alamin99
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476



View Profile WWW
July 07, 2017, 07:10:41 AM
 #122

Now tell me if there is anything else to do, example short link: http://prol.ink/bGEAK

☆☆☆☆☆ CCTalk.io ☆☆☆☆☆
The Most Unique & Most Advanced Crypto-Currency Forum!
lokkes
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 30


View Profile
July 09, 2017, 03:38:06 AM
 #123

So, I went to check my account today, but instead the site gave this error:
"You must enable the intl extension to use our script. Please ask your hosting company to enable it."
http://prntscr.com/ftdla3
mikser64
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 75


View Profile WWW
July 09, 2017, 08:56:54 PM
 #124

Hey, Alamin, buddy. Do something with your servers. Your shortener is offline too often. I like prolink, but such disconnects is big disadvantage...

deep64.com - the most userfriendly faucet script
xnd
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 249



View Profile
July 10, 2017, 04:42:56 AM
 #125

it's down again

please consider changing hosting

josh20
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 356



View Profile
July 10, 2017, 05:02:51 AM
 #126

LOL prol.ink going down all the time

Who thinks he should move it to digital ocean?


this site is hosted on nameshit AKA namecheap  i cancel my hosting with them  they are bad hosting



this is why there is problems coz he host it on a shit hosting LOL
alamin99
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476



View Profile WWW
July 10, 2017, 05:05:31 AM
 #127

Hi guys, apology for this inconvenience. I will change my hosting servers today. Actually my current hosting server was very good because and site was running nicely but nowadays, some problems happened in server. Sad

☆☆☆☆☆ CCTalk.io ☆☆☆☆☆
The Most Unique & Most Advanced Crypto-Currency Forum!
josh20
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 356



View Profile
July 10, 2017, 05:12:17 AM
 #128

Hi guys, apology for this inconvenience. I will change my hosting servers today. Actually my current hosting server was very good because and site was running nicely but nowadays, some problems happened in server. Sad


change host  and move to digital ocean   bro

get a  cpanel or plesk there you have full control  over your server

No need to get a hosting to do it for you i have madpay.net hosted on them and they are good
alamin99
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476



View Profile WWW
July 10, 2017, 05:13:22 AM
 #129

Hi guys, apology for this inconvenience. I will change my hosting servers today. Actually my current hosting server was very good because and site was running nicely but nowadays, some problems happened in server. Sad


change host  and move to digital ocean   bro

get a  cpanel or plesk there you have full control  over your server

No need to get a hosting to do it for you i have madpay.net hosted on them and they are good

okay, I will check digital ocean soon...

☆☆☆☆☆ CCTalk.io ☆☆☆☆☆
The Most Unique & Most Advanced Crypto-Currency Forum!
Zbitco.in
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 106


View Profile
July 10, 2017, 02:57:19 PM
 #130

Hello admin, your pro dot link site is showing me this error

""" You must enable the intl extension to use our script. Please ask your hosting company to enable it """" all the other sites are working  fine.

what should i do next!
tungaqhd
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 532


From Việt Nam :)


View Profile WWW
July 10, 2017, 03:05:56 PM
 #131

Hello admin, your pro dot link site is showing me this error

""" You must enable the intl extension to use our script. Please ask your hosting company to enable it """" all the other sites are working  fine.

what should i do next!
Be patience, it's hosting issue because intl extension is off. Give he some times to move to new server.

@alamin99 did you turn on intl extension in your server ?

✅► Bitcoin Earning Community
✅► Faucet Owners Community
CoinBox.Club☆☆☆☆☆✅► Get support from Community ⚡
✅► Promote your websites and referral links ↗
xnd
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 249



View Profile
July 10, 2017, 06:28:29 PM
 #132

it's down again.


Zbitco.in
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 106


View Profile
July 10, 2017, 06:42:25 PM
 #133

Hello admin, your pro dot link site is showing me this error

""" You must enable the intl extension to use our script. Please ask your hosting company to enable it """" all the other sites are working  fine.

what should i do next!
Be patience, it's hosting issue because intl extension is off. Give he some times to move to new server.

@alamin99 did you turn on intl extension in your server ?

Oh! then it is fine, i thought it is showing to me only!
xnd
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 249



View Profile
July 12, 2017, 05:50:24 AM
 #134

You should change the tag line

ProLInk: Another day, another error!

Today's error: "Error 508.  Resource Limit Is Reached"

Thank you and enjoy our great service!

josh20
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 356



View Profile
July 12, 2017, 05:59:39 AM
 #135

You should change the tag line

ProLInk: Another day, another error!

Today's error: "Error 508.  Resource Limit Is Reached"

Thank you and enjoy our great service!

lmao LOL well i cant say that its true lol
alamin99
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476



View Profile WWW
July 12, 2017, 06:35:13 AM
 #136

You should change the tag line

ProLInk: Another day, another error!

Today's error: "Error 508.  Resource Limit Is Reached"

Thank you and enjoy our great service!

lmao LOL well i cant say that its true lol

ProLink is under DDoS attack... Sad

☆☆☆☆☆ CCTalk.io ☆☆☆☆☆
The Most Unique & Most Advanced Crypto-Currency Forum!
alamin99
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476



View Profile WWW
July 12, 2017, 07:10:05 AM
 #137

"ProLink is under DDoS", confirmed by hosting provider...

☆☆☆☆☆ CCTalk.io ☆☆☆☆☆
The Most Unique & Most Advanced Crypto-Currency Forum!
tungaqhd
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 532


From Việt Nam :)


View Profile WWW
July 12, 2017, 07:18:29 AM
 #138

"ProLink is under DDoS", confirmed by hosting provider...
I think so because 20k-30k visits every day can not make server down...
You should move server to a vps soon and add some firewall

✅► Bitcoin Earning Community
✅► Faucet Owners Community
CoinBox.Club☆☆☆☆☆✅► Get support from Community ⚡
✅► Promote your websites and referral links ↗
alamin99
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476



View Profile WWW
July 12, 2017, 07:35:52 AM
 #139

"ProLink is under DDoS", confirmed by hosting provider...
I think so because 20k-30k visits every day can not make server down...
You should move server to a vps soon and add some firewall
okay... I have added cloudflare...

☆☆☆☆☆ CCTalk.io ☆☆☆☆☆
The Most Unique & Most Advanced Crypto-Currency Forum!
xnd
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 249



View Profile
July 12, 2017, 08:56:54 AM
 #140

it's working now!

see you tomorrow guys, with a new error!  Grin

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!