Bitcoin Forum
September 26, 2017, 06:53:21 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 [507] 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 ... 797 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [1500 TH] p2pool: Decentralized, DoS-resistant, Hop-Proof pool  (Read 2467395 times)
ftoole
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 118


View Profile
August 16, 2014, 09:54:28 AM
 #10121

try 127.0.0.1:9332 for local machine or internal IP of local network node.

Hi new to P2P,

A quick setup question:

1. I have downloaded bitcoin core 0.9.2.1
2. I have downloaded the whole blockchain (i.e. updated my bitcoin core)
3. I have downloaded p2pool win32_13.4
4. I setup the bitcoin.conf
5. I have runned the bitcoin and p2pool together

6...

Now I need to connect my miners to the pool, how?

forum says "http://HOST:9332/"
but then if my computer is behind router, how ?
/
is it "http://IP address:192.168.1.xx:9332" Huh?

what about i have set up a node at home, and want to point my miners at my datacenter to the node??? they are on different IP address, and my node computer is behind router ...... how should i point my miners to the node?
Make sure the 9332 port is forwarded via your router. You prob wanna use dynamic dns since its a residential connect. Google dynam8c dns or just get the wan ip from your firewall router.

Why not setup p2pool in ur data center.
1506452001
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1506452001

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1506452001
Reply with quote  #2

1506452001
Report to moderator
1506452001
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1506452001

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1506452001
Reply with quote  #2

1506452001
Report to moderator
1506452001
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1506452001

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1506452001
Reply with quote  #2

1506452001
Report to moderator
          ▄█████▄
        ▄█████████▄
      ▄████▀   ▀████▄
    ▄████▀   ▄ ▄█▀████▄
  ▄████▀   ▄███▀   ▀████▄
▄████▀   ▄███▀   ▄   ▀████▄
█████   ███▀   ▄███   █████
▀████▄   ▀██▄▄███▀   ▄████▀
  ▀████▄   ▀███▀   ▄████▀
    ▀████▄       ▄████▀
      ▀████▄   ▄████▀
        ▀███  ████▀
          ▀█▄███▀
.
|
.
|
          ▄█████▄
        ▄█████████▄
      ▄████▀   ▀████▄
    ▄████▀   ▄ ▄█▀████▄
  ▄████▀   ▄███▀   ▀████▄
▄████▀   ▄███▀   ▄   ▀████▄
█████   ███▀   ▄███   █████
▀████▄   ▀██▄▄███▀   ▄████▀
  ▀████▄   ▀███▀   ▄████▀
    ▀████▄       ▄████▀
      ▀████▄   ▄████▀
        ▀███  ████▀
          ▀█▄███▀
unthy
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1506452001
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1506452001

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1506452001
Reply with quote  #2

1506452001
Report to moderator
1506452001
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1506452001

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1506452001
Reply with quote  #2

1506452001
Report to moderator
EErik
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26


View Profile WWW
August 16, 2014, 11:05:31 AM
 #10122

No  share?

Look here

http://188.40.74.85:9332/static/graphs.html?Day


lol  Grin Grin Grin


It must be remembered that he . Cheesy


http://i58.tinypic.com/b81oiq.jpg

I'm sorry but I honestly do not understand ... how p2p can be the most profittabile when reward fluctuate under 10 mBtc for 1.5 Th / s? in Eligius pool I take 0.036 btc / day

I understand the variance of the reward, but for what I have seen of me and many others who have under 2th / s of hashing power is very inconvenient and this is making the p2p pool for a few miners only.

E

He has 1.5GH/s, take a look at the graph again. Smiley

http://s18.postimg.org/72y0j35xx/Schermata_da_2014_08_16_13_00_18.jpg

it can be said, at this point, that under 1,5th/s is useless mine in p2p? there is no way to correct this problem?

No shares, no party!
mdude77
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428



View Profile
August 16, 2014, 11:07:22 AM
 #10123

it can be said, at this point, that under 1,5th/s is useless mine in p2p? there is no way to correct this problem?


If you can tolerate the variance, 1.5TH/s will work just fine.

M

████████
████████
████
████





████
████
████████
████████
     ▄▄████████▄▄
   ▄██████████████▄
 ▄██████████████████▄
██████▀▀▀▀▀█████▀▀▀▀▀█
██████     █████     █
██████     █████     █             ▄▄▄
██████     ▀▀▀▀▀     █        ███  ███
 ▀████                  ▄▄▄   ███  ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄  ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄  ▄▄
   ▀██     ▄▄▄▄▄      ▄█████▄ ███  ███ ███  ███ ████████████▄
     ▀     █████      ███▄▄██ ███  ███ ███  ███ ███ ▀███ ▀███
           ▀▀███      ███▄▄▄  ███▄ ███ ███▄████ ███  ███  ███
               ▀       ▀████▀  ▀██ ███ ▀███▀███ ███  ███  ███
                   ▀█
████████
████████
████
████





████
████
████████
████████
█  ████▀  █
█  ██▀▄█  █
█  ▀▄███  █
█  ████▀  █
██▀▄█
▀▄███
████▀
██▀▄█

▀▄███

█  ████▀  █

█  ██▀▄█  █

█  ▀▄███  █

█  █████  █
|
█  ████▀  █
█  ██▀▄█  █
█  ▀▄███  █
█  ████▀  █
██▀▄█
▀▄███
████▀
██▀▄█

▀▄███

█  ████▀  █

█  ██▀▄█  █

█  ▀▄███  █

█  █████  █
IYFTech
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 686


WANTED: Active dev to fix & re-write p2pool in C


View Profile
August 16, 2014, 11:16:37 AM
 #10124

Upgraded the S3's firmware this morning, is it me or have Bitmain increased the fan speed/lowered the temp thresholds?

Missing the Antmonitor already...........mdude?  Cheesy Wink

-- Smiley  Thank you for smoking  Smiley --  If you paid VAT to dogie for items you should read this thread:  https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1018906.0
mdude77
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428



View Profile
August 16, 2014, 11:27:18 AM
 #10125

Upgraded the S3's firmware this morning, is it me or have Bitmain increased the fan speed/lowered the temp thresholds?

Missing the Antmonitor already...........mdude?  Cheesy Wink

I'm trying to get my hands on an S3.  Someone was gracious enough to front me the BTC.  Now I just need to find a place that has them in stock!

M

████████
████████
████
████





████
████
████████
████████
     ▄▄████████▄▄
   ▄██████████████▄
 ▄██████████████████▄
██████▀▀▀▀▀█████▀▀▀▀▀█
██████     █████     █
██████     █████     █             ▄▄▄
██████     ▀▀▀▀▀     █        ███  ███
 ▀████                  ▄▄▄   ███  ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄  ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄  ▄▄
   ▀██     ▄▄▄▄▄      ▄█████▄ ███  ███ ███  ███ ████████████▄
     ▀     █████      ███▄▄██ ███  ███ ███  ███ ███ ▀███ ▀███
           ▀▀███      ███▄▄▄  ███▄ ███ ███▄████ ███  ███  ███
               ▀       ▀████▀  ▀██ ███ ▀███▀███ ███  ███  ███
                   ▀█
████████
████████
████
████





████
████
████████
████████
█  ████▀  █
█  ██▀▄█  █
█  ▀▄███  █
█  ████▀  █
██▀▄█
▀▄███
████▀
██▀▄█

▀▄███

█  ████▀  █

█  ██▀▄█  █

█  ▀▄███  █

█  █████  █
|
█  ████▀  █
█  ██▀▄█  █
█  ▀▄███  █
█  ████▀  █
██▀▄█
▀▄███
████▀
██▀▄█

▀▄███

█  ████▀  █

█  ██▀▄█  █

█  ▀▄███  █

█  █████  █
EErik
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26


View Profile WWW
August 16, 2014, 11:47:14 AM
 #10126

it can be said, at this point, that under 1,5th/s is useless mine in p2p? there is no way to correct this problem?


If you can tolerate the variance, 1.5TH/s will work just fine.

M

Ok, let's see this miner how much is rewarded this week... I bet it can be approximated to 0 or close enough.

No shares, no party!
kgb2mining
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112


View Profile
August 16, 2014, 12:52:22 PM
 #10127

it can be said, at this point, that under 1,5th/s is useless mine in p2p? there is no way to correct this problem?
No, I do not agree with that.  You can certainly mine with 1.5TH and receive payouts on a frequent basis.  I have my miners split into groups at roughly 2Th/s and they are just fine, averaging .02 - .03 BTC / day and a share every 3-4 hours.

I don't get your graphs though.  Your graphs are showing numbers in the GIGAhash range - 7.65Gh and 1.32Gh - not anything close to a TERAhash.  Given the numbers in your graph I would expect to get little to no payouts.

It is my belief that currently you can mine successfully on P2Pool with an S3 and get reliable shares and payouts.  Yes, that seems to be a high barrier to entry but unfortunately I don't think that's going to be very avoidable very soon with general difficulties increasing.
PatMan
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 924


Watch out for the "Neg-Rep-Dogie-Police".....


View Profile WWW
August 16, 2014, 12:59:30 PM
 #10128


I don't get your graphs though.  Your graphs are showing numbers in the GIGAhash range - 7.65Gh and 1.32Gh - not anything close to a TERAhash.  Given the numbers in your graph I would expect to get little to no payouts.


Yeah, I made the mistake of thinking the graphs were TH/s earlier........like a noob  Cheesy Cheesy

"When one person is deluded it is called insanity - when many people are deluded it is called religion" - Robert M. Pirsig.  I don't want your coins, I want change.
Amazon UK BTC payment service - https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=301229.0 - with FREE delivery!
http://www.ae911truth.org/ - http://rethink911.org/ - http://rememberbuilding7.org/
bitcoinbearhk
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 76


View Profile
August 16, 2014, 01:09:52 PM
 #10129

I still can't connect my miners to the p2pool ...  Embarrassed

I have my bitcoin core running, I have my p2pool running, I see the "black log" and everything seems in order ....

Just don't know how to connect my miners to my node ..... Embarrassed

I have miners both within the same IP address with my node as well as some with another IP ... Can anybody teach me how do I (1) point my miners within the same network to my node; and (2) how to point my miners from another IP to my node???


Really wish to join the P2Pool  Wink
PatMan
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 924


Watch out for the "Neg-Rep-Dogie-Police".....


View Profile WWW
August 16, 2014, 02:00:43 PM
 #10130

I still can't connect my miners to the p2pool ...  Embarrassed

I have my bitcoin core running, I have my p2pool running, I see the "black log" and everything seems in order ....

Just don't know how to connect my miners to my node ..... Embarrassed

I have miners both within the same IP address with my node as well as some with another IP ... Can anybody teach me how do I (1) point my miners within the same network to my node; and (2) how to point my miners from another IP to my node???


Really wish to join the P2Pool  Wink

It's difficult to give you any advice without knowing what OS, hardware, network conditions & setup you're using. Please post more info - and checkout the 1st & 3rd post at the very beginning of this thread - they should help you  Wink

"When one person is deluded it is called insanity - when many people are deluded it is called religion" - Robert M. Pirsig.  I don't want your coins, I want change.
Amazon UK BTC payment service - https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=301229.0 - with FREE delivery!
http://www.ae911truth.org/ - http://rethink911.org/ - http://rememberbuilding7.org/
bitcoinbearhk
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 76


View Profile
August 16, 2014, 02:29:48 PM
 #10131

I have a computer with Windows 7, bitcoin core downloaded and updated, p2pool downloaded and running

I have a dynamic IP internet connection, and a Cisco router.

I have in my network the computer (node), and a cointerra machine

Now I want to connect my cointerra to my computer node with p2pool running ......

How should I set it?
jonnybravo0311
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1176


Mine at Jonny's Pool


View Profile WWW
August 16, 2014, 04:21:51 PM
 #10132

I have a computer with Windows 7, bitcoin core downloaded and updated, p2pool downloaded and running

I have a dynamic IP internet connection, and a Cisco router.

I have in my network the computer (node), and a cointerra machine

Now I want to connect my cointerra to my computer node with p2pool running ......

How should I set it?
You just set the pool to the IP address of the windows box that is running the p2pool node.  For example if that computer has an IP address of 192.168.1.5 you set the pool to http://192.168.1.5:9332.  Use a bitcoin wallet address as the username and a password of x.

Jonny's Pool - Mine with us and help us grow!  Support a pool that supports Bitcoin, not a hardware manufacturer's pockets!  No SPV cheats.  No empty blocks.
bryonp
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 77


View Profile
August 16, 2014, 05:16:23 PM
 #10133

I have a computer with Windows 7, bitcoin core downloaded and updated, p2pool downloaded and running

I have a dynamic IP internet connection, and a Cisco router.

I have in my network the computer (node), and a cointerra machine

Now I want to connect my cointerra to my computer node with p2pool running ......

How should I set it?
You just set the pool to the IP address of the windows box that is running the p2pool node.  For example if that computer has an IP address of 192.168.1.5 you set the pool to http://192.168.1.5:9332.  Use a bitcoin wallet address as the username and a password of x.
Dont forget, you need to have the web server running as well... http service.

Then also when it is running use the local http://127.0.0.1:9332/static/ to view stats....
mdude77
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428



View Profile
August 16, 2014, 05:38:26 PM
 #10134

I have a computer with Windows 7, bitcoin core downloaded and updated, p2pool downloaded and running

I have a dynamic IP internet connection, and a Cisco router.

I have in my network the computer (node), and a cointerra machine

Now I want to connect my cointerra to my computer node with p2pool running ......

How should I set it?
You just set the pool to the IP address of the windows box that is running the p2pool node.  For example if that computer has an IP address of 192.168.1.5 you set the pool to http://192.168.1.5:9332.  Use a bitcoin wallet address as the username and a password of x.
Dont forget, you need to have the web server running as well... http service.

Then also when it is running use the local http://127.0.0.1:9332/static/ to view stats....

Not so.  p2pool provides it's own "server".

M

████████
████████
████
████





████
████
████████
████████
     ▄▄████████▄▄
   ▄██████████████▄
 ▄██████████████████▄
██████▀▀▀▀▀█████▀▀▀▀▀█
██████     █████     █
██████     █████     █             ▄▄▄
██████     ▀▀▀▀▀     █        ███  ███
 ▀████                  ▄▄▄   ███  ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄  ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄  ▄▄
   ▀██     ▄▄▄▄▄      ▄█████▄ ███  ███ ███  ███ ████████████▄
     ▀     █████      ███▄▄██ ███  ███ ███  ███ ███ ▀███ ▀███
           ▀▀███      ███▄▄▄  ███▄ ███ ███▄████ ███  ███  ███
               ▀       ▀████▀  ▀██ ███ ▀███▀███ ███  ███  ███
                   ▀█
████████
████████
████
████





████
████
████████
████████
█  ████▀  █
█  ██▀▄█  █
█  ▀▄███  █
█  ████▀  █
██▀▄█
▀▄███
████▀
██▀▄█

▀▄███

█  ████▀  █

█  ██▀▄█  █

█  ▀▄███  █

█  █████  █
|
█  ████▀  █
█  ██▀▄█  █
█  ▀▄███  █
█  ████▀  █
██▀▄█
▀▄███
████▀
██▀▄█

▀▄███

█  ████▀  █

█  ██▀▄█  █

█  ▀▄███  █

█  █████  █
bryonp
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 77


View Profile
August 16, 2014, 08:12:57 PM
 #10135

I have a computer with Windows 7, bitcoin core downloaded and updated, p2pool downloaded and running

I have a dynamic IP internet connection, and a Cisco router.

I have in my network the computer (node), and a cointerra machine

Now I want to connect my cointerra to my computer node with p2pool running ......

How should I set it?
You just set the pool to the IP address of the windows box that is running the p2pool node.  For example if that computer has an IP address of 192.168.1.5 you set the pool to http://192.168.1.5:9332.  Use a bitcoin wallet address as the username and a password of x.
Dont forget, you need to have the web server running as well... http service.

Then also when it is running use the local http://127.0.0.1:9332/static/ to view stats....


Not so.  p2pool provides it's own "server".

M
Hey, Not arguing with you, but my machine needed me to enable the web services first. Maybe its just me but it would not give me the http until that was enabled.
If your having  issues it would not hurt to at least check that issue.........
mdude77
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428



View Profile
August 16, 2014, 09:03:02 PM
 #10136

I have a computer with Windows 7, bitcoin core downloaded and updated, p2pool downloaded and running

I have a dynamic IP internet connection, and a Cisco router.

I have in my network the computer (node), and a cointerra machine

Now I want to connect my cointerra to my computer node with p2pool running ......

How should I set it?
You just set the pool to the IP address of the windows box that is running the p2pool node.  For example if that computer has an IP address of 192.168.1.5 you set the pool to http://192.168.1.5:9332.  Use a bitcoin wallet address as the username and a password of x.
Dont forget, you need to have the web server running as well... http service.

Then also when it is running use the local http://127.0.0.1:9332/static/ to view stats....


Not so.  p2pool provides it's own "server".

M
Hey, Not arguing with you, but my machine needed me to enable the web services first. Maybe its just me but it would not give me the http until that was enabled.
If your having  issues it would not hurt to at least check that issue.........

Works fine here w/o a web server.  Win7 x64 pro.

M

████████
████████
████
████





████
████
████████
████████
     ▄▄████████▄▄
   ▄██████████████▄
 ▄██████████████████▄
██████▀▀▀▀▀█████▀▀▀▀▀█
██████     █████     █
██████     █████     █             ▄▄▄
██████     ▀▀▀▀▀     █        ███  ███
 ▀████                  ▄▄▄   ███  ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄  ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄  ▄▄
   ▀██     ▄▄▄▄▄      ▄█████▄ ███  ███ ███  ███ ████████████▄
     ▀     █████      ███▄▄██ ███  ███ ███  ███ ███ ▀███ ▀███
           ▀▀███      ███▄▄▄  ███▄ ███ ███▄████ ███  ███  ███
               ▀       ▀████▀  ▀██ ███ ▀███▀███ ███  ███  ███
                   ▀█
████████
████████
████
████





████
████
████████
████████
█  ████▀  █
█  ██▀▄█  █
█  ▀▄███  █
█  ████▀  █
██▀▄█
▀▄███
████▀
██▀▄█

▀▄███

█  ████▀  █

█  ██▀▄█  █

█  ▀▄███  █

█  █████  █
|
█  ████▀  █
█  ██▀▄█  █
█  ▀▄███  █
█  ████▀  █
██▀▄█
▀▄███
████▀
██▀▄█

▀▄███

█  ████▀  █

█  ██▀▄█  █

█  ▀▄███  █

█  █████  █
squashpile
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 125


View Profile WWW
August 16, 2014, 09:14:15 PM
 #10137

After some serious bad mining luck it's been a damn good so far today. My best ever.
0.08261794 so far off two S3's and undervolted s1. That a very nice day for that little bit of hash.  Grin

I have had a few issues on my pool in the last 24 hrs. Bitcoind has crashed twice after being stable for 30 days. Even after a reboot. It's been fine for a few hours. I just hope the DB is not corrupted and I'll have to download chain again. It was running around 30TH/s for a while, but I'm not sure how much hashrate plays into p2pool/server performance. Server is fine on CPU and RAM. I'll find out soon enough.


SquashPool - 0% Fee - Dedicated P2Pool VPS - Atlanta, GA - SSD - Gig uplink
mdude77
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428



View Profile
August 16, 2014, 09:21:31 PM
 #10138

After some serious bad mining luck it's been a damn good so far today. My best ever.
0.08261794 so far off two S3's and undervolted s1. That a very nice day for that little bit of hash.  Grin

I have had a few issues on my pool in the last 24 hrs. Bitcoind has crashed twice after being stable for 30 days. Even after a reboot. It's been fine for a few hours. I just hope the DB is not corrupted and I'll have to download chain again. It was running around 30TH/s for a while, but I'm not sure how much hashrate plays into p2pool/server performance. Server is fine on CPU and RAM. I'll find out soon enough.

One word: backups.

M

████████
████████
████
████





████
████
████████
████████
     ▄▄████████▄▄
   ▄██████████████▄
 ▄██████████████████▄
██████▀▀▀▀▀█████▀▀▀▀▀█
██████     █████     █
██████     █████     █             ▄▄▄
██████     ▀▀▀▀▀     █        ███  ███
 ▀████                  ▄▄▄   ███  ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄  ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄  ▄▄
   ▀██     ▄▄▄▄▄      ▄█████▄ ███  ███ ███  ███ ████████████▄
     ▀     █████      ███▄▄██ ███  ███ ███  ███ ███ ▀███ ▀███
           ▀▀███      ███▄▄▄  ███▄ ███ ███▄████ ███  ███  ███
               ▀       ▀████▀  ▀██ ███ ▀███▀███ ███  ███  ███
                   ▀█
████████
████████
████
████





████
████
████████
████████
█  ████▀  █
█  ██▀▄█  █
█  ▀▄███  █
█  ████▀  █
██▀▄█
▀▄███
████▀
██▀▄█

▀▄███

█  ████▀  █

█  ██▀▄█  █

█  ▀▄███  █

█  █████  █
|
█  ████▀  █
█  ██▀▄█  █
█  ▀▄███  █
█  ████▀  █
██▀▄█
▀▄███
████▀
██▀▄█

▀▄███

█  ████▀  █

█  ██▀▄█  █

█  ▀▄███  █

█  █████  █
squashpile
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 125


View Profile WWW
August 16, 2014, 09:23:54 PM
 #10139

Well true.. I do have snapshots so it would only have to catch up.

After some serious bad mining luck it's been a damn good so far today. My best ever.
0.08261794 so far off two S3's and undervolted s1. That a very nice day for that little bit of hash.  Grin

I have had a few issues on my pool in the last 24 hrs. Bitcoind has crashed twice after being stable for 30 days. Even after a reboot. It's been fine for a few hours. I just hope the DB is not corrupted and I'll have to download chain again. It was running around 30TH/s for a while, but I'm not sure how much hashrate plays into p2pool/server performance. Server is fine on CPU and RAM. I'll find out soon enough.

One word: backups.

M

SquashPool - 0% Fee - Dedicated P2Pool VPS - Atlanta, GA - SSD - Gig uplink
EErik
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26


View Profile WWW
August 16, 2014, 09:37:16 PM
 #10140

After some serious bad mining luck it's been a damn good so far today. My best ever.
0.08261794 so far off two S3's and undervolted s1. That a very nice day for that little bit of hash.  Grin

I have had a few issues on my pool in the last 24 hrs. Bitcoind has crashed twice after being stable for 30 days. Even after a reboot. It's been fine for a few hours. I just hope the DB is not corrupted and I'll have to download chain again. It was running around 30TH/s for a while, but I'm not sure how much hashrate plays into p2pool/server performance. Server is fine on CPU and RAM. I'll find out soon enough.



0.08 or 0.008?

No shares, no party!
Pages: « 1 ... 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 [507] 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 ... 797 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!