Bitcoin Forum
October 19, 2018, 11:13:44 PM *
News: Make sure you are not using versions of Bitcoin Core other than 0.17.0 [Torrent], 0.16.3, 0.15.2, or 0.14.3. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Does anyone use AutoHotkey for startup scripts?  (Read 210 times)
cashen
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434
Merit: 251


View Profile
April 04, 2017, 12:30:58 AM
 #1

I was looking at AutoHotkey for start scripts for window sizing and screen placement.

Anyone use it for this?
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1539990824
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539990824

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539990824
Reply with quote  #2

1539990824
Report to moderator
1539990824
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539990824

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539990824
Reply with quote  #2

1539990824
Report to moderator
bathrobehero
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1568
Merit: 1026


ICO? Not even once.


View Profile
April 04, 2017, 12:58:15 AM
 #2

I use AHK but not for mining related stuff like teamviewer. I use Jitbit macro recorder for that.

RIP Bittrex
RIP Poloniex
KaydenC
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 562
Merit: 256


Developer of EscrowMyEther dApp


View Profile WWW
April 04, 2017, 04:23:00 AM
 #3

I use it to keep pressing "s" in claymore's miner. It solves most occasional freezes.

53 Eth Escrowed, I offer escrow service: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2221107.0
Buying >$250 Bitmain coupons
cashen
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434
Merit: 251


View Profile
April 04, 2017, 04:42:29 AM
 #4

I use it to keep pressing "s" in claymore's miner. It solves most occasional freezes.

How often does it hit "S" ??
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!