Bitcoin Forum
April 19, 2024, 06:07:49 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 26.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 [232] 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 ... 417 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [OS] nvOC easy-to-use Linux Nvidia Mining  (Read 417953 times)
papampi
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 686
Merit: 140


Linux FOREVER! Resistance is futile!!!


View Profile WWW
October 18, 2017, 04:09:36 PM
 #4621

Hey guys  is there any way to access the status web pages from outside the miner's network?

Also the papampi alert telegram type does not send me telegram messages. The BaliMiner one does though. Is there any way to fix this?

You should forward port 80 to your rig ip.
If you have many rigs you can forward different ports for each rig
for example in your router forward port 10180 to port 80 for 192.168.1.101
and forward port 10280 to port 80 for 192.168.1.102

Then open them by : http://YOUR_EXTERNAL_IP:10180/cgi-bin/minerinfo

For telegram
Please set it to papampi then execute a telegram by
Code:
bash telegram
see if it gives any errors




Thanks for the port forwarding info.

Unfortunately when I try to run telegram manual I get this error:

m1@m1-desktop:~$ sudo bash telegram
error: process ID list syntax error



This is on NVocv v0019-1.3
Then you get no message at all, or some info are empty ?
Also sudo not needed to send telegram message

Open and edit telegram file
In papampi section
Change MINER_UP_TIME to :

Code:
MINER_UP_TIME=$(ps -p `pgrep  miner` -o etime | grep -v ELAPSED)

I just changed that line in the telegram file. Now when I type
Code:
bash telegram
There is no error but there is no output to the console at all.
There should be no output in console,
You should just get your telegram message, if you set it right

1713550069
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1713550069

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1713550069
Reply with quote  #2

1713550069
Report to moderator
1713550069
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1713550069

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1713550069
Reply with quote  #2

1713550069
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
fearherbs1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 18, 2017, 04:25:24 PM
 #4622

Hey guys  is there any way to access the status web pages from outside the miner's network?

Also the papampi alert telegram type does not send me telegram messages. The BaliMiner one does though. Is there any way to fix this?

You should forward port 80 to your rig ip.
If you have many rigs you can forward different ports for each rig
for example in your router forward port 10180 to port 80 for 192.168.1.101
and forward port 10280 to port 80 for 192.168.1.102

Then open them by : http://YOUR_EXTERNAL_IP:10180/cgi-bin/minerinfo

For telegram
Please set it to papampi then execute a telegram by
Code:
bash telegram
see if it gives any errors




Thanks for the port forwarding info.

Unfortunately when I try to run telegram manual I get this error:

m1@m1-desktop:~$ sudo bash telegram
error: process ID list syntax error



This is on NVocv v0019-1.3
Then you get no message at all, or some info are empty ?
Also sudo not needed to send telegram message

Open and edit telegram file
In papampi section
Change MINER_UP_TIME to :

Code:
MINER_UP_TIME=$(ps -p `pgrep  miner` -o etime | grep -v ELAPSED)

I just changed that line in the telegram file. Now when I type
Code:
bash telegram
There is no error but there is no output to the console at all.
There should be no output in console,
You should just get your telegram message, if you set it right

Thanks for the fast reply, I double checked my settings in 1bash and everything seems good. I do not receive the alert though. I don't know if this has anything to do with it, but the webpage is missing some info: https://imgur.com/a/R5468
papampi
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 686
Merit: 140


Linux FOREVER! Resistance is futile!!!


View Profile WWW
October 18, 2017, 05:04:37 PM
 #4623

Hey guys  is there any way to access the status web pages from outside the miner's network?

Also the papampi alert telegram type does not send me telegram messages. The BaliMiner one does though. Is there any way to fix this?

You should forward port 80 to your rig ip.
If you have many rigs you can forward different ports for each rig
for example in your router forward port 10180 to port 80 for 192.168.1.101
and forward port 10280 to port 80 for 192.168.1.102

Then open them by : http://YOUR_EXTERNAL_IP:10180/cgi-bin/minerinfo

For telegram
Please set it to papampi then execute a telegram by
Code:
bash telegram
see if it gives any errors




Thanks for the port forwarding info.

Unfortunately when I try to run telegram manual I get this error:

m1@m1-desktop:~$ sudo bash telegram
error: process ID list syntax error



This is on NVocv v0019-1.3
Then you get no message at all, or some info are empty ?
Also sudo not needed to send telegram message

Open and edit telegram file
In papampi section
Change MINER_UP_TIME to :

Code:
MINER_UP_TIME=$(ps -p `pgrep  miner` -o etime | grep -v ELAPSED)

I just changed that line in the telegram file. Now when I type
Code:
bash telegram
There is no error but there is no output to the console at all.
There should be no output in console,
You should just get your telegram message, if you set it right

Thanks for the fast reply, I double checked my settings in 1bash and everything seems good. I do not receive the alert though. I don't know if this has anything to do with it, but the webpage is missing some info:

Oh, I remembered
There is an argument missing in 3main screen commands
Open 3main with gedit and replace all

Code:
screen -dmS 

with:
Code:
screen -dmSL 

After this change you can see miner, wdog and temp logs with this command too :
Code:
tail -f screenlog.0

leenoox
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 200
Merit: 101



View Profile
October 18, 2017, 05:38:45 PM
 #4624

Hello every one, Hope you're mining every damn coin in the blockchain

I'm new to mining and just finish my first rig with Z270-A mobs and 6 1080ti GPUs and start mining MONA with nvOC v0019-1.3, I came cross few issues
-After image USB key Try to modified Bash1 & 3main files from Linux OS, USB key image become Unbootable & Bash1 file is gone?!!
-OS some time get hang and after hard reboot, USB key image become Unbootable & Bash1 file is gone?!!
-Miner started to mine MONA and after 10 mints become unstable and keep crash(I use ASCCminer & it's registered in suprnova pool)?!!

Any thing can help to solve this issues Huh

I'm still having annoying broken Operating System @ USB key after few run or system reboot and get this error msg'


Any idea how to solve this issue?
USB Key (SanDisk Ultra Fit 64GB, I have 2 and both give same issue)
Maybe I have to tray different USB Key brand and see how it's go

It seems your USB stick doesn't play well with linux. Try another model or brand.

papampi
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 686
Merit: 140


Linux FOREVER! Resistance is futile!!!


View Profile WWW
October 18, 2017, 05:44:37 PM
 #4625

Hello every one, Hope you're mining every damn coin in the blockchain

I'm new to mining and just finish my first rig with Z270-A mobs and 6 1080ti GPUs and start mining MONA with nvOC v0019-1.3, I came cross few issues
-After image USB key Try to modified Bash1 & 3main files from Linux OS, USB key image become Unbootable & Bash1 file is gone?!!
-OS some time get hang and after hard reboot, USB key image become Unbootable & Bash1 file is gone?!!
-Miner started to mine MONA and after 10 mints become unstable and keep crash(I use ASCCminer & it's registered in suprnova pool)?!!

Any thing can help to solve this issues Huh

I'm still having annoying broken Operating System @ USB key after few run or system reboot and get this error msg'


Any idea how to solve this issue?
USB Key (SanDisk Ultra Fit 64GB, I have 2 and both give same issue)
Maybe I have to tray different USB Key brand and see how it's go

It seems your USB stick doesn't play well with linux. Try another model or brand.

Do yourself and your rig a big favor and get a 50$ SSD
Bigger, Faster, More stable ,....

CryptAtomeTrader44
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 340
Merit: 103

It is easier to break an atom than partialities AE


View Profile
October 18, 2017, 06:15:11 PM
Last edit: October 18, 2017, 08:37:46 PM by CryptAtomeTrader44
 #4626

Ethereum mining is getting profitable again after the Byzantium hard-fork update.
Before the update my estimated monthly earnings on ethermine were 5.6 ETH but after the update it keeps rising. It estimates 7.85 ETH and hasn't been even 24 hours yet so the estimation curve keeps rising until it gets clear curve...
I beleive it will surpass 8 ETH/month with my 1.35 GH/s.

The dificulty dropped a lot and it is still dropping, the block time went down from 30 to 15 seconds. Even though the block reward went down from 5 to 3 ETH, when you consider lower difficulty and block times it is way more profitable now.

If you haven't switched back to mining ETH yet, don't delay any longer, take advantage before others realize it and difficulty sky-rocket again.

Yes i just saw what you mean in looking here :

https://www.coinwarz.com/difficulty-charts/ethereum-difficulty-chart



it is quite incredible but the difficulty of mining has been divided by two very brutally according to this graph.

We'll see if it goes back as fast as you think, but I doubt it.

And What exactly is this Byzantium fork? sorry but I did not follow everything, and I would like the version of the experienced people who mined on this forum.
crazydane
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 558
Merit: 194



View Profile
October 18, 2017, 06:16:47 PM
 #4627

Here's a nice 60GB SSD for $33:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01M2UUACN/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o01_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

I run them in all my rigs.  No issues whatsoever.
HyPyk
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 27
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 18, 2017, 06:43:00 PM
 #4628

Telegram with some detailed info for ewbf

First you need to edit 3main to enable ewbf log, find the ewbf line and make it like this:

Code:
screen -dmS miner $HCD --eexit 3 --fee $EWBF_PERCENT --pec --server $ZEC_POOL --user $ZECADDR --pass z --port $ZEC_PORT  --log 2 --logfile ewbf.log;
Also its better to add ewbf.log to clear_logs file so it get cleared on every boot and dont give you old info on boot time.
Here is what I'm using for my telegram,
Code:
#!/bin/bash
# Telegram Info Script
# By BaliMiner et al...
# for nvOC by fullzero
# ref: http://bernaerts.dyndns.org/linux/75-debian/351-debian-send-telegram-notification
#

source ~/1bash

CHATID=$TELEGRAM_CHATID
APIKEY=$TELEGRAM_APIKEY
HASH_RATE=$(tail -n 30 ewbf.log |grep GPU0:| tail -n 1)
TOTAL_HASH_RATE=$(tail -n 30 ewbf.log |grep Total| tail -n 1)
SYSTEM_BOOT_TIME=$(uptime -s)
SYSTEM_UP_TIME=$(uptime -p)
GPU_COUNT=$(nvidia-smi -L | tail -n 1| cut -c 5 |awk '{ SUM += $1+1} ; { print SUM }')
MINER_UP_TIME=$(ps -p `pgrep miner` -o etime | grep -v ELAPSED)
GPU_UTILIZATIONS=$(nvidia-smi --query-gpu=utilization.gpu --format=csv,noheader,nounits)
TEMP=$(/usr/bin/nvidia-smi --query-gpu=temperature.gpu --format=csv,noheader)
PD=$(/usr/bin/nvidia-smi --query-gpu=power.draw --format=csv,noheader)
FAN=$(/usr/bin/nvidia-smi --query-gpu=fan.speed --format=csv,noheader)
LF=$'\n'
MSG=" Worker: $WORKERNAME
System Boot Time: $SYSTEM_BOOT_TIME
System Up Time: $SYSTEM_UP_TIME
Miner Uptime: $MINER_UP_TIME
GPU Count: $GPU_COUNT
$TOTAL_HASH_RATE
$LF Hash Rate:
$HASH_RATE
$LF GPU Utilizations:
$GPU_UTILIZATIONS
$LF GPU Temps:
$TEMP
$LF GPU Fan Speeds:
$FAN
$LF Power Draws:
$PD"

/usr/bin/curl -s -X POST --output /dev/null https://api.telegram.org/bot${APIKEY}/sendMessage -d "text=${MSG}" -d chat_id=${CHATID}

You can test your telegram by runnung telegram command in guake or from ssh, no need to wait for it
Code:
./telegram


Edit it to your liking and share with us.



Hi, I receive telegram alerts, but some fields are blank, for example

miner uptime
Temp, Fan, Power

how to fix? thanks 
reem_aaxxll
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 18, 2017, 07:07:33 PM
 #4629

Hello every one, Hope you're mining every damn coin in the blockchain

I'm new to mining and just finish my first rig with Z270-A mobs and 6 1080ti GPUs and start mining MONA with nvOC v0019-1.3, I came cross few issues
-After image USB key Try to modified Bash1 & 3main files from Linux OS, USB key image become Unbootable & Bash1 file is gone?!!
-OS some time get hang and after hard reboot, USB key image become Unbootable & Bash1 file is gone?!!
-Miner started to mine MONA and after 10 mints become unstable and keep crash(I use ASCCminer & it's registered in suprnova pool)?!!

Any thing can help to solve this issues Huh

I'm still having annoying broken Operating System @ USB key after few run or system reboot and get this error msg'
http://b.up-00.com/2017/10/150831609350471.jpg

Any idea how to solve this issue?
USB Key (SanDisk Ultra Fit 64GB, I have 2 and both give same issue)
Maybe I have to tray different USB Key brand and see how it's go

It seems your USB stick doesn't play well with linux. Try another model or brand.

Thanks leenoox, I just got new one & I'll give it a go hope it solve this ridiculous issue.


Do yourself and your rig a big favor and get a 50$ SSD
Bigger, Faster, More stable ,....

Thanks papampi, I already have 120GB SSD but to image it with nvOC seems to much thing to do, if there an easy way to dump the image directly from the USB key to SSD that will be great.
papampi
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 686
Merit: 140


Linux FOREVER! Resistance is futile!!!


View Profile WWW
October 18, 2017, 07:17:32 PM
 #4630

Telegram with some detailed info for ewbf

First you need to edit 3main to enable ewbf log, find the ewbf line and make it like this:

Code:
screen -dmS miner $HCD --eexit 3 --fee $EWBF_PERCENT --pec --server $ZEC_POOL --user $ZECADDR --pass z --port $ZEC_PORT  --log 2 --logfile ewbf.log;
Also its better to add ewbf.log to clear_logs file so it get cleared on every boot and dont give you old info on boot time.
Here is what I'm using for my telegram,
Code:
#!/bin/bash
# Telegram Info Script
# By BaliMiner et al...
# for nvOC by fullzero
# ref: http://bernaerts.dyndns.org/linux/75-debian/351-debian-send-telegram-notification
#

source ~/1bash

CHATID=$TELEGRAM_CHATID
APIKEY=$TELEGRAM_APIKEY
HASH_RATE=$(tail -n 30 ewbf.log |grep GPU0:| tail -n 1)
TOTAL_HASH_RATE=$(tail -n 30 ewbf.log |grep Total| tail -n 1)
SYSTEM_BOOT_TIME=$(uptime -s)
SYSTEM_UP_TIME=$(uptime -p)
GPU_COUNT=$(nvidia-smi -L | tail -n 1| cut -c 5 |awk '{ SUM += $1+1} ; { print SUM }')
MINER_UP_TIME=$(ps -p `pgrep miner` -o etime | grep -v ELAPSED)
GPU_UTILIZATIONS=$(nvidia-smi --query-gpu=utilization.gpu --format=csv,noheader,nounits)
TEMP=$(/usr/bin/nvidia-smi --query-gpu=temperature.gpu --format=csv,noheader)
PD=$(/usr/bin/nvidia-smi --query-gpu=power.draw --format=csv,noheader)
FAN=$(/usr/bin/nvidia-smi --query-gpu=fan.speed --format=csv,noheader)
LF=$'\n'
MSG=" Worker: $WORKERNAME
System Boot Time: $SYSTEM_BOOT_TIME
System Up Time: $SYSTEM_UP_TIME
Miner Uptime: $MINER_UP_TIME
GPU Count: $GPU_COUNT
$TOTAL_HASH_RATE
$LF Hash Rate:
$HASH_RATE
$LF GPU Utilizations:
$GPU_UTILIZATIONS
$LF GPU Temps:
$TEMP
$LF GPU Fan Speeds:
$FAN
$LF Power Draws:
$PD"

/usr/bin/curl -s -X POST --output /dev/null https://api.telegram.org/bot${APIKEY}/sendMessage -d "text=${MSG}" -d chat_id=${CHATID}

You can test your telegram by runnung telegram command in guake or from ssh, no need to wait for it
Code:
./telegram


Edit it to your liking and share with us.



Hi, I receive telegram alerts, but some fields are blank, for example

miner uptime
Temp, Fan, Power

how to fix? thanks 
Are you on 19-1.3 ?
If so open telegram file and in papampi section change MINER_UP_TIME to

this :
Code:
MINER_UP_TIME=$(ps -p `pgrep  miner` -o etime | grep -v ELAPSED)

For Miner info and Temp, Fan, Power in web stat and telegram there is an argument missing in 3main screen commands
Open 3main with gedit and replace all

Code:
screen -dmS 

with:
Code:
screen -dmSL 

After this change you can see miner, wdog and temp logs with this command too
Code:
tail -f screenlog.0

papampi
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 686
Merit: 140


Linux FOREVER! Resistance is futile!!!


View Profile WWW
October 18, 2017, 07:29:32 PM
 #4631

Hello every one, Hope you're mining every damn coin in the blockchain

I'm new to mining and just finish my first rig with Z270-A mobs and 6 1080ti GPUs and start mining MONA with nvOC v0019-1.3, I came cross few issues
-After image USB key Try to modified Bash1 & 3main files from Linux OS, USB key image become Unbootable & Bash1 file is gone?!!
-OS some time get hang and after hard reboot, USB key image become Unbootable & Bash1 file is gone?!!
-Miner started to mine MONA and after 10 mints become unstable and keep crash(I use ASCCminer & it's registered in suprnova pool)?!!

Any thing can help to solve this issues Huh

I'm still having annoying broken Operating System @ USB key after few run or system reboot and get this error msg'


Any idea how to solve this issue?
USB Key (SanDisk Ultra Fit 64GB, I have 2 and both give same issue)
Maybe I have to tray different USB Key brand and see how it's go

It seems your USB stick doesn't play well with linux. Try another model or brand.

Thanks leenoox, I just got new one & I'll give it a go hope it solve this ridiculous issue.


Do yourself and your rig a big favor and get a 50$ SSD
Bigger, Faster, More stable ,....

Thanks papampi, I already have 120GB SSD but to image it with nvOC seems to much thing to do, if there an easy way to dump the image directly from the USB key to SSD that will be great.

You can easily do it
Just fire up HDD Raw Copy

In select source chose your USB
In destination choose your SSD
But since your USB looks corrupted it may not goes well

If It does you can expand it after boot to nvOC with Gparted,
If it doesnt copy the downloaded image to your SSD with HDD Raw Copy tool

Then
Have a look at my how to enable swap and expand drive with Gparted HERE


HyPyk
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 27
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 18, 2017, 07:47:53 PM
 #4632


Hi, I receive telegram alerts, but some fields are blank, for example

miner uptime
Temp, Fan, Power

how to fix? thanks 
[/quote]
Are you on 19-1.3 ?

YES


For Miner info and Temp, Fan, Power in web stat and telegram there is an argument missing in 3main screen commands
Open 3main with gedit and replace all

Code:
screen -dmS 

with:
Code:
screen -dmSL 

there are 103 entries, change all of them?
papampi
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 686
Merit: 140


Linux FOREVER! Resistance is futile!!!


View Profile WWW
October 18, 2017, 07:55:21 PM
 #4633


Hi, I receive telegram alerts, but some fields are blank, for example

miner uptime
Temp, Fan, Power

how to fix? thanks  
Quote
Are you on 19-1.3 ?

YES


For Miner info and Temp, Fan, Power in web stat and telegram there is an argument missing in 3main screen commands
Open 3main with gedit and replace all

Code:
screen -dmS 

with:
Code:
screen -dmSL 

there are 103 entries, change all of them?
Yup,
Ctrl+H, replace all
You can skip maxximus and iamnotajeep , no need for telegram or web but good if u want to tail all logs with 1 command

HyPyk
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 27
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 18, 2017, 08:06:36 PM
 #4634


Quote
Code:
screen -dmS 

with:
Code:
screen -dmSL 

there are 103 entries, change all of them?
Yup,
Ctrl+H, replace all
You can skip maxximus and iamnotajeep , no need for telegram or web but good if u want to tail all logs with 1 command
[/quote]

so, if you change above there will be just one log window in Guake Terminal and all logs will be listed there? or everything will be default way, but by
Code:
 tail -f screenlog.0
 
will be created a window with all_in_one log list?
thanks a lot

papampi
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 686
Merit: 140


Linux FOREVER! Resistance is futile!!!


View Profile WWW
October 18, 2017, 08:15:53 PM
 #4635


Quote
Code:
screen -dmS 

with:
Code:
screen -dmSL 

there are 103 entries, change all of them?
Yup,
Ctrl+H, replace all
You can skip maxximus and iamnotajeep , no need for telegram or web but good if u want to tail all logs with 1 command


so, if you change above there will be just one log window in Guake Terminal and all logs will be listed there? or everything will be default way, but by
Code:
 tail -f screenlog.0
 
will be created a window with all_in_one log list?
thanks a lot



every thing is as before, but u can check miner, temp, fan ,... In telegram and web
And in guake terminal or ssh you can run the tail command to see all logs in one screen

HyPyk
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 27
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 18, 2017, 08:28:02 PM
 #4636


there are 103 entries, change all of them?
[/quote]
Yup,
Ctrl+H, replace all
You can skip maxximus and iamnotajeep , no need for telegram or web but good if u want to tail all logs with 1 command
[/quote]

I did change them all, Temp, Fan, Power still shows blank in telegram alert.
papampi
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 686
Merit: 140


Linux FOREVER! Resistance is futile!!!


View Profile WWW
October 18, 2017, 08:37:16 PM
 #4637




I did change them all, Temp, Fan, Power still shows blank in telegram alert.
Are you on 19-1.3 ?

HyPyk
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 27
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 18, 2017, 08:38:22 PM
 #4638




I did change them all, Temp, Fan, Power still shows blank in telegram alert.
Are you on 19-1.3 ?

I am on 19-1.3 yes
papampi
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 686
Merit: 140


Linux FOREVER! Resistance is futile!!!


View Profile WWW
October 18, 2017, 08:41:13 PM
 #4639




I did change them all, Temp, Fan, Power still shows blank in telegram alert.
Are you on 19-1.3 ?

I am on 19-1.3 yes


Did u restart 3main ?

Code:
pkill -e screen
pkill -f 3main

HyPyk
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 27
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 18, 2017, 08:48:15 PM
 #4640

Did u restart 3main ?

Code:
pkill -e screen
pkill -f 3main
[/quote]

I did a reboot
Pages: « 1 ... 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 [232] 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 ... 417 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!