Bitcoin Forum
November 22, 2017, 06:34:32 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].

Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 [6]  All
  Print  
Author Topic: Accepting bitcoin for service  (Read 2650 times)
rickadone

Activity: 784

View Profile
November 19, 2017, 06:56:31 AM

Hello

I'm totally new to bitcoin.
What needs to be done if i want to accept micro bitcoin for services that i offer? What type of set up i need to do?

Thanks
Steve

I heard some accepts newbies for faucets, you can gain small amount of coins by doing it. Just research how to do faucets coz I never tried it before, but it really gives you satoshi. Or you can level up your rank in this community by posting constructive comments, you can share your thoughts, your idea, and interest about bitcoin. Now, if you reach Jr. Member or Member, you can join bounty campaign, theres a good chance that youll get coins with good value. Then when you reach Full Member rank you can join BTC campaign, this will give you decent amount of BTC. You can research on how to apply on campaigns. I hope I helped you a little about your concern.
I really do not see anything there about faucets that are needed to research about. There is also nothing about faucets that requires you being a newbie or pro, as long as you have an account with the faucet site. All the above, you should know being a member on this forum by now that faucets are just a waste of time and there are quality things you can do to earn money than faucets.

I would even rather go look for an offline job even if it requires me to go dirty, earn something good, and buy bitcoin than waste time and resources all day clicking on faucets and making 50 cents.

.BITSLER.                 ▄███
               ▄████▀
             ▄████▀
           ▄████▀  ▄██▄
         ▄████▀    ▀████▄
       ▄████▀        ▀████▄
     ▄████▀            ▀████▄
   ▄████▀                ▀████▄
 ▄████▀ ▄████▄      ▄████▄ ▀████▄