Bitcoin Forum
August 18, 2018, 09:05:49 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: [Alpha Faucet Script] | v2.00 Coming Soon!  (Read 12193 times)
chawlav
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0

Owner of AalyaFaucet.com


View Profile WWW
July 31, 2017, 06:12:26 PM
 #81

HI,

I have added the codes as stated, it is taking me to [BTC dot ms] that is working great. But, not showing the status on the page while returning! not in the URL as well.

What I mean that [10 Sat has been sent to FaucetHub.io] is not visible on page.

Please see the page for better understanding: http://aalyafaucet.com/test/

AalyaFaucet.com | OnlineBee.in | More to come...
1534626349
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534626349

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534626349
Reply with quote  #2

1534626349
Report to moderator
1534626349
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534626349

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534626349
Reply with quote  #2

1534626349
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1534626349
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534626349

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534626349
Reply with quote  #2

1534626349
Report to moderator
1534626349
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534626349

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534626349
Reply with quote  #2

1534626349
Report to moderator
1534626349
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534626349

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534626349
Reply with quote  #2

1534626349
Report to moderator
cr3at1v3
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
July 31, 2017, 06:25:51 PM
 #82

HI,

I have added the codes as stated, it is taking me to [BTC dot ms] that is working great. But, not showing the status on the page while returning! not in the URL as well.

What I mean that [10 Sat has been sent to FaucetHub.io] is not visible on page.

Please see the page for better understanding: http://aalyafaucet.com/test/

maybe you have not applied the patch. here is the link: http://cointalk.club/downloads/?sa=view;down=14

apply first the patch, look for:
Code:
$lnk_lnk = "lnk/$userip.xxx"; //link path

and replace with:
Code:
$lnk_lnk = "../xxx/lnk/$userip.xxx"; //link path
chawlav
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0

Owner of AalyaFaucet.com


View Profile WWW
July 31, 2017, 07:04:57 PM
 #83

HI,

I have added the codes as stated, it is taking me to [BTC dot ms] that is working great. But, not showing the status on the page while returning! not in the URL as well.

What I mean that [10 Sat has been sent to FaucetHub.io] is not visible on page.

Please see the page for better understanding: http://aalyafaucet.com/test/

maybe you have not applied the patch. here is the link: http://cointalk.club/downloads/?sa=view;down=14

apply first the patch, look for:
Code:
$lnk_lnk = "lnk/$userip.xxx"; //link path

and replace with:
Code:
$lnk_lnk = "../xxx/lnk/$userip.xxx"; //link path

Thanks for your help, but it is not showing the notification to users that the amount has been sent to FH. I am trying to find out how this can be enabled. May be I am missing something.

AalyaFaucet.com | OnlineBee.in | More to come...
josh20
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 414
Merit: 250



View Profile
July 31, 2017, 07:33:26 PM
 #84

HI,

I have added the codes as stated, it is taking me to [BTC dot ms] that is working great. But, not showing the status on the page while returning! not in the URL as well.

What I mean that [10 Sat has been sent to FaucetHub.io] is not visible on page.

Please see the page for better understanding: http://aalyafaucet.com/test/

maybe you have not applied the patch. here is the link: http://cointalk.club/downloads/?sa=view;down=14

apply first the patch, look for:
Code:
$lnk_lnk = "lnk/$userip.xxx"; //link path

and replace with:
Code:
$lnk_lnk = "../xxx/lnk/$userip.xxx"; //link path

Thanks for your help, but it is not showing the notification to users that the amount has been sent to FH. I am trying to find out how this can be enabled. May be I am missing something.




What is your url shortener  that you using? i can do it and give you the files for it coz this one is not a good one also i done it with my madpay one so i know how to edit this

. Crypto We Trust
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
chawlav
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0

Owner of AalyaFaucet.com


View Profile WWW
July 31, 2017, 07:41:19 PM
 #85


What is your url shortener  that you using? i can do it and give you the files for it coz this one is not a good one also i done it with my madpay one so i know how to edit this

I tried with btc.ms, u can make this, i know that.. in the default script of alamin. I will add then into my template. I basically don't have any clue. I just want to use alamin script but want a force redirect to madpay.net or any other short url before processing claim.

AalyaFaucet.com | OnlineBee.in | More to come...
cr3at1v3
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
July 31, 2017, 08:00:28 PM
 #86

hello guys, is me again.

now we will integrate some short url in alpha faucet when claiming for rewards.

note: backup everything first. something might go wrong during the process.

Step 1. from your folder ../libs, kindly open file send_fh.php

look for:
Code:
$msg = "ua=$addy&s=t&a=$amount&o=fh";
header('Location: ../index.php?'.$msg.'');

for adf_dot_ly users replace code with:
Code:
$msg = "ua=$addy&s=t&a=$amount&o=fh";
header('Location: http://adf_dot_ly/YOUR_ID/YOUR_SITE?'.$msg.'');
replace _dot_ with period and just input YOUR_ID and YOUR_SITE


for btc_dot_ms users replace code with:
Code:
$msg = "ua=$addy&s=t&a=$amount&o=fh";
header('Location: http://btc_dot_ms/st/?api=YOUR_API_CODE&url=YOUR_SITE?'.$msg.'');
replace _dot_ with period and just input YOUR_API_CODE and YOUR_SITE

for madpay_dot_net users replace code with:
Code:
$msg = "ua=$addy&s=t&a=$amount&o=fh";
header('Location: https://madpay_dot_net/st/?api=YOUR_API_CODE&url=YOUR_SITE?'.$msg.'');
replace _dot_ with period and just input YOUR_API_CODE and YOUR_SITE

then save.

Thats all, test if it works. DEMO LINK



sorry guys, please refrain from using this. seems to be having some issues. my apologies.
corpsejunior
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 69
Merit: 10


View Profile
August 01, 2017, 12:45:22 AM
 #87


sorry guys, please refrain from using this. seems to be having some issues. my apologies.

I confirm cre3at1v3.
In fact, in that point of code where you injected the shortlink, the satoshis were actually already sent. From a faucet user POV, it means nothing to show a shortlink as long as satoshis were already received.

One user can just close the window and not even solve that shortlink.

The treatment needs to be done before the line « $result = $faucethub->send($addy, $amount, "false", $userip); » any way.

The header function is technically just cosmetic, in order to confirm that the satoshis were successfully sent, even though they already succeeded before the shortlink.
chaosror
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 05, 2017, 05:36:57 AM
 #88

Hello people.
enjoying the script a lot.
But I can not add the short link.
I already did everything and it will not

The content of the link is displayed correctly but returns a message like "you did not view the link"
As a result extra satoshi is not added.
psychotokai
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 11, 2017, 08:30:35 PM
 #89


I want this Alpha Faucet Script. Please give the link...
khanhtung400
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 29, 2017, 04:19:16 AM
 #90

I think there is someone sending bot to claim at my faucet take a look at this
https://imgur.com/a/e28fM
My site : alphafaucet.cf (using your script)
corpsejunior
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 69
Merit: 10


View Profile
September 29, 2017, 12:26:53 PM
 #91

I think there is someone sending bot to claim at my faucet take a look at this
https://imgur.com/a/e28fM
My site : alphafaucet.cf (using your script)

I have the same problem too with my faucet. Somebody (of course and like always) from Russia is claiming 24/7.
I still don't find how he's proceeding so I can close the gap.
I don't even know if we are talking about the same user. For me, the problematic address is 1FEKdLcjycR1HaZrXrp5WSg2M5oLm3UHmU

I finished by just blocking him, but would like to discover this hole in Alphafaucet so it can be mitigated.


EDIT : Strange thing is that the address I'm talking about is claiming continuously from various popular faucet scripts/templates, not specifically AlphaFaucet.
khanhtung400
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 29, 2017, 02:09:59 PM
 #92

Same with me too, every 1-5 hours it keeps repeating and I lost 1200 Satoshi because of this
So I have to disable the API for the site until further notice :/
And also how do you know who is claiming from your site though?
alamin99
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 700
Merit: 500



View Profile WWW
September 29, 2017, 02:15:34 PM
 #93

I think there is someone sending bot to claim at my faucet take a look at this
https://imgur.com/a/e28fM
My site : alphafaucet.cf (using your script)
make sure you have installed all patches. as far as I can remember, I fixed that problem and released a patch.
ClaimFreeCoins
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 29, 2017, 04:06:24 PM
 #94

Hi, I have a problem with this faucet script!

This script (i'm using Riyuken template) make a trouble with Coinzilla Floating Banner....the banner appears, but it can't be closed and coinzilla don't count traffic!

It's possible to solve  this problem? i think there is something on css file or js files that make this trouble!

Best Regards
Djou20
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 297
Merit: 100


View Profile WWW
September 29, 2017, 04:46:58 PM
 #95

you should ask coinzilla

ClaimFreeCoins
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 29, 2017, 04:51:38 PM
 #96

you should ask coinzilla

SOLVED

need to remove:
<script src="js/jquery.min.js"></script>

Faucet work without this file,
floating banner can be closed and coinzilla count views! Grin
coin_curious
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 287
Merit: 100



View Profile WWW
September 29, 2017, 05:17:22 PM
 #97

you should ask coinzilla

SOLVED

need to remove:
<script src="js/jquery.min.js"></script>

Faucet work without this file,
floating banner can be closed and coinzilla count views! Grin

than remove preloader code aswell or it gets stuck loading page.

i didnt know about coinzilla floating banner problem. now i have to remove that. cant close the cookie banner otherwise.

◄ freebcc.org ► Multifaucet, PTC, Lottery and more to come!
frycek1987
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 69
Merit: 1


View Profile
September 29, 2017, 08:44:41 PM
 #98

I have problem with download file, after login to cointalk.club i see white page and i couldn't download script Sad

❍ Deviantcoin ❍
HIGH ROI POS + MasterNode
Upto 90% MN Rewards (https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2960430.0)
khanhtung400
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 29, 2017, 10:02:09 PM
 #99

Im using this version
http://cointalk.club/downloads/?sa=view;down=7
Is that the patched version?
alamin99
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 700
Merit: 500



View Profile WWW
September 30, 2017, 04:30:53 AM
 #100

I have problem with download file, after login to cointalk.club i see white page and i couldn't download script Sad
white page? where? Shocked
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!