Bitcoin Forum
December 13, 2018, 07:23:55 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.0 [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Antminer R4 hw errors  (Read 484 times)
ggg25
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 16, 2017, 09:04:49 AM
 #1

Its a normal hw error rate or something goes wrong ?

I use for these two APW5 PSU
http://imgur.com/a/mCOpF
PLAY NOW
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1544729035
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1544729035

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1544729035
Reply with quote  #2

1544729035
Report to moderator
1544729035
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1544729035

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1544729035
Reply with quote  #2

1544729035
Report to moderator
1544729035
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1544729035

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1544729035
Reply with quote  #2

1544729035
Report to moderator
bmxakias
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 521
Merit: 250


View Profile
April 17, 2017, 01:21:45 AM
 #2

Yes, it's ok!
ggg25
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 17, 2017, 11:55:10 AM
 #3

Yes, it's ok!

I think in this situation cant run more than 1 month
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!