Bitcoin Forum
July 24, 2019, 09:48:10 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.18.0 [Torrent] (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 [322] 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 ... 1022 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][Main] Bitcore- BTX - Partnership with JAXX and Magnum Wallet!  (Read 662612 times)
YuriusG
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 238
Merit: 10


View Profile
November 14, 2017, 12:30:33 PM
 #6421

Hi all, please help me! I can't withdrawal form Bit-z. I'm allready pass all shit like 2fact. google and 3 rounds of verification. It been passed more than 24 hours and I'm still getting the same massege "Set Google Auth, Operation 24h later" Support says "Bit-Z.com - You can make COINS or trade off the counter." What does it means? What sould I do to withdrawal???

How about contacting Bit-Z's support and asking them?

Already did it, every time get the same answer: change browser, refresh page, wait another 24 hours... Nothing works(

What do you mean that you already passed 2 Factor Google? If you've set up 2FA, then why are you still getting a message that you should set up Google Auth? In most of these cases, the problem is with the user. You might have set up something the wrong way and don't realize it. You might have not set up 2FA the right way and the code that you are entering might not be correct (just thinking out loud). The support person that you're interacting with most likely doesn't speak English as a first language. You need to make sure that you clearly explain your problems to support, otherwise they won't be able to properly assist you. I recommend going over everything again and making sure that there isn't a mistake on your part. Then clearly writing down everything that's going wrong, step by step. I emphasize "clearly". If you can't clearly explain your problem, no one is going to be able to help you, especially someone who is not a native English speaker. Take the time to really be clear, so that the person trying to help you understands what you problem is.

I don't have an account on Bit-Z yet, so I can't really give you any additional advice other than what I've mentioned above.

Thank you for your advices, English is also not my native language. Unfortunately, I've done everything twice already, in the settings on the Bit-z everything passed, when I try to log in to the exchange, it asks to enter password and the code from the google authenticator and I successfully log in, but when I try to make a withdrawal I get an error... I sent to the support screenshots of all stages, but there is no result ... They asked me to wait another 24 hours again.

I am having the same problem with Bit-Z. I messaged the support too. If I find something out, I will let you know.

It's strange that you can easily deposit to Bit-Z but totally can't make any withdraw witout level 3 Verification.

Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1563961690
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1563961690

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1563961690
Reply with quote  #2

1563961690
Report to moderator
1563961690
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1563961690

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1563961690
Reply with quote  #2

1563961690
Report to moderator
Armoniac
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 14, 2017, 01:00:32 PM
 #6422

Hi all, please help me! I can't withdrawal form Bit-z. I'm allready pass all shit like 2fact. google and 3 rounds of verification. It been passed more than 24 hours and I'm still getting the same massege "Set Google Auth, Operation 24h later" Support says "Bit-Z.com - You can make COINS or trade off the counter." What does it means? What sould I do to withdrawal???

How about contacting Bit-Z's support and asking them?

Already did it, every time get the same answer: change browser, refresh page, wait another 24 hours... Nothing works(

What do you mean that you already passed 2 Factor Google? If you've set up 2FA, then why are you still getting a message that you should set up Google Auth? In most of these cases, the problem is with the user. You might have set up something the wrong way and don't realize it. You might have not set up 2FA the right way and the code that you are entering might not be correct (just thinking out loud). The support person that you're interacting with most likely doesn't speak English as a first language. You need to make sure that you clearly explain your problems to support, otherwise they won't be able to properly assist you. I recommend going over everything again and making sure that there isn't a mistake on your part. Then clearly writing down everything that's going wrong, step by step. I emphasize "clearly". If you can't clearly explain your problem, no one is going to be able to help you, especially someone who is not a native English speaker. Take the time to really be clear, so that the person trying to help you understands what you problem is.

I don't have an account on Bit-Z yet, so I can't really give you any additional advice other than what I've mentioned above.

Thank you for your advices, English is also not my native language. Unfortunately, I've done everything twice already, in the settings on the Bit-z everything passed, when I try to log in to the exchange, it asks to enter password and the code from the google authenticator and I successfully log in, but when I try to make a withdrawal I get an error... I sent to the support screenshots of all stages, but there is no result ... They asked me to wait another 24 hours again.

I am having the same problem with Bit-Z. I messaged the support too. If I find something out, I will let you know.

Thank you, me too!
metamorphin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1106
Merit: 1004


No risk, no fun!


View Profile WWW
November 14, 2017, 01:12:52 PM
 #6423

Is the price on coinmarketcap based on total supply or circulating supply?

Nope...CMC is wrong calculated. We are working on it...

Greetz
Steve
chekayo
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 47
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 14, 2017, 02:18:49 PM
 #6424

very good project
Cryptobankrup7cy
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 65
Merit: 10


View Profile
November 14, 2017, 02:21:14 PM
 #6425

Hello,

last week i transfered 1/3 rd from my coins from the Windows Wallet to exchange and in “chainz.cryptoid” showed me that i have sent all the coins. I thought that “chainz.cryptiid doesn’t show me correctly for some reason, but after the airdrop i received 3% only over the 1/3 rd of the coins( that i sent back to my wallet). I have only one adress in the wallet. I checked with “coin control” and i saw that the coins that i left in the wallet were on other adress, so i send them to my reg adress and now it’s ok but i still don’t know how that happened. I have never create new adresses, i always send coins to my only one registered adress.

That’s my adress
1P5D5hG69joLwFv1Zh8KUKW664MnXpKpPz
Thirdspace
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1050
Merit: 682


Mixing reinvented for your privacy | chipmixer.com


View Profile
November 14, 2017, 03:02:00 PM
 #6426

Hello,

last week i transfered 1/3 rd from my coins from the Windows Wallet to exchange and in “chainz.cryptoid” showed me that i have sent all the coins. I thought that “chainz.cryptiid doesn’t show me correctly for some reason, but after the airdrop i received 3% only over the 1/3 rd of the coins( that i sent back to my wallet). I have only one adress in the wallet. I checked with “coin control” and i saw that the coins that i left in the wallet were on other adress, so i send them to my reg adress and now it’s ok but i still don’t know how that happened. I have never create new adresses, i always send coins to my only one registered adress.

That’s my adress
1P5D5hG69joLwFv1Zh8KUKW664MnXpKpPz

you're talking about this tx https://chainz.cryptoid.info/btx/tx.dws?158313.htm
that's how cypto currency works, using unspent outputs instead of deducting amount of your total balance
in this case you're using one unspent output of 425.99 BTX to send 150.0 BTX
and receive change of 275.989774 BTX in 13AYmqgt...
next time make sure you enter your registered address in "change address" to save the trouble
many people make this mistake for not understanding the underlying transaction Wink
by default wallet will create new addresses for accepting new payment and/or change amount

Cryptobankrup7cy
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 65
Merit: 10


View Profile
November 14, 2017, 03:20:26 PM
 #6427

Hello,

last week i transfered 1/3 rd from my coins from the Windows Wallet to exchange and in “chainz.cryptoid” showed me that i have sent all the coins. I thought that “chainz.cryptiid doesn’t show me correctly for some reason, but after the airdrop i received 3% only over the 1/3 rd of the coins( that i sent back to my wallet). I have only one adress in the wallet. I checked with “coin control” and i saw that the coins that i left in the wallet were on other adress, so i send them to my reg adress and now it’s ok but i still don’t know how that happened. I have never create new adresses, i always send coins to my only one registered adress.

That’s my adress
1P5D5hG69joLwFv1Zh8KUKW664MnXpKpPz

you're talking about this tx https://chainz.cryptoid.info/btx/tx.dws?158313.htm
that's how cypto currency works, using unspent outputs instead of deducting amount of your total balance
in this case you're using one unspent output of 425.99 BTX to send 150.0 BTX
and receive change of 275.989774 BTX in 13AYmqgt...
next time make sure you enter your registered address in "change address" to save the trouble
many people make this mistake for not understanding the underlying transaction Wink
by default wallet will create new addresses for accepting new payment and/or change amount

I got it! Thank you for the answer!
askl
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 43
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 14, 2017, 03:24:35 PM
 #6428

Did anyone had any issues with Bit-Z? Did you get any error with the 2FA?

I am getting an error that I can not understand: "Set Google Auth, Operation 24h later."  Huh

I already sent msg to them but I was just wondering if anyone had the same issue ...
Patriot872
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 49
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
November 14, 2017, 03:24:59 PM
 #6429

i like on the btx rocket now.the price of btx seems like up and up slowly ,and the volume is become bigger and bigger. everyone  like the free airdrop.

Got my first airdrop yesterday, just wanted to confirm - was it correct to receive .2119 if i have 53 BTX in it prior ?
QB Horse
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 224
Merit: 28


View Profile
November 14, 2017, 03:27:49 PM
 #6430

I've been posting the specs of Bitcore all over Youtube. I've even posted some comments on the Bitcoin Cash thread on Reddit. I typically comment about the fact that it has more than twice the block size of Bitcoin Cash and that it's faster. I also mention that it's a fraction of the price of Bitcoin Cash and that it has a lot more room to grow than Bitcoin Cash. Lastly, I mention that there is a 3% airdrop every Monday during this month and that it will increase by 1% each month until the coins are fully distributed. Spread the word and focus on those key points and the community will continue to grow.

What kind of response do you get from these communities?
.crypto
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 117
Merit: 10


View Profile
November 14, 2017, 03:35:23 PM
 #6431

Got my first airdrop yesterday, just wanted to confirm - was it correct to receive .2119 if i have 53 BTX in it prior ?
Oh come on! Open your calculator and type: 53 x 0.03

What's the result?

I bet you didn't register all your addresses...
pwpwpw
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 907
Merit: 503



View Profile
November 14, 2017, 03:46:52 PM
 #6432

I'm only ever getting 1 or max 2 connections in the client and this is debug error that happens when I'm losing connections

socket recv error An existing connection was forcibly closed by the remote host.  (10054)

Are there any nodes that we should add ?

Tscholar
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 14, 2017, 03:57:14 PM
 #6433

okok
When will dev team confirm the final distribution model? I've seen many reiterations of it.

It will be a 25% airdrop to Bitcore holders on October 30th with continuing weekly airdrops. The weekly airdrop percentage will increase by 1% per month until all coins are fully distributed. Additionally, there will be an airdrop to Bitcoin holder at a rate of .5 BTX per 1 BTC. This will be an invite to the largest community to try out our coin that far surpasses any other in technology. The development team will keep 10% of unclaimed coins on Oct 30th for future development and compensation. Steve has been busy of late but I am now formally apart of the project so this is indeed the official plan as was announced on Telegram.

Thanks for the update @gwestcot you seem very active on this thread and know a lot about bitcore happenings. I still however would like to see it officially announced by the devs, dont see what the reason for delaying is Huh Undecided

I am kind of apart of the dev team now... I handle support emails, exchange listings, write press releases, etc. But you can keep your reservations until Steve confirms it as well.  Grin
Loahrs
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 14, 2017, 04:18:30 PM
 #6434

Did anyone had any issues with Bit-Z? Did you get any error with the 2FA?

I am getting an error that I can not understand: "Set Google Auth, Operation 24h later."  Huh

I already sent msg to them but I was just wondering if anyone had the same issue ...

I didn't receive an answer of the support yet, but I logged out and in again (after automatic logout) and then it worked out fine for me.
YuriusG
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 238
Merit: 10


View Profile
November 14, 2017, 04:24:25 PM
 #6435

Did anyone had any issues with Bit-Z? Did you get any error with the 2FA?

I am getting an error that I can not understand: "Set Google Auth, Operation 24h later."  Huh

I already sent msg to them but I was just wondering if anyone had the same issue ...

Try to disable 2FA and than enable it again. As I understood first you get 3 level auth and than activate 2FA. Try it, I  think it can help.

Hhampuz
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1106
Merit: 1675


Happiness is the cure for insanity.


View Profile
November 14, 2017, 04:27:01 PM
 #6436

I see that the algo for this coin is TimeTravel 10.. Is there any way to rent hashing power to mine BTX? I can't find the algo on either miningrigrentals or nicehash.. Cheesy

YuriusG
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 238
Merit: 10


View Profile
November 14, 2017, 04:27:55 PM
 #6437

I see that the algo for this coin is TimeTravel 10.. Is there any way to rent hashing power to mine BTX? I can't find the algo on either miningrigrentals or nicehash.. Cheesy
Why not just buy BTX on the exchange?

Hhampuz
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1106
Merit: 1675


Happiness is the cure for insanity.


View Profile
November 14, 2017, 04:30:14 PM
 #6438

I see that the algo for this coin is TimeTravel 10.. Is there any way to rent hashing power to mine BTX? I can't find the algo on either miningrigrentals or nicehash.. Cheesy
Why not just buy BTX on the exchange?

I like mining Cheesy

YuriusG
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 238
Merit: 10


View Profile
November 14, 2017, 04:34:01 PM
 #6439

I see that the algo for this coin is TimeTravel 10.. Is there any way to rent hashing power to mine BTX? I can't find the algo on either miningrigrentals or nicehash.. Cheesy
Why not just buy BTX on the exchange?

I like mining Cheesy

Than why not to create a rig? Smiley
The fact is that for last 24 hours 270Mh can give you only about 2.7 coins BTX.
Month earlier it was twice more so maybe better way is just invest this coin before price is affordable.

bitcometrader
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 208
Merit: 100


View Profile
November 14, 2017, 04:58:22 PM
 #6440

I imported some BTC addresses into the Bitcore client. All addresses are properly imported, I cannot see any of the 0.5 Bitcore which I should get for the BTC
Any idea whats wrong ?

A) Importing to Bitcore wallet

Right now importing a private key for Bitcore is only possible with the Bitcore Core wallet (download here).

    Make sure it is past mid November. It will take up to several days for the Bitcore blockchain to be filled with all the transactions.
    Start Bitcore QT. As soon as your wallet has been synced go to Help->Debug Window
    Select Console
    If your wallet is encrypted it must be unlocked first. Enter "walletpassphrase [yourpassphrase] 600" (without the "" and without [ ])
    Now you are ready to import your private key. Enter "importprivkey [yourbitcoinprivkey]" (without the "" and without [ ]). Make sure there are no spaces in your private key.

Done! Your wallet should now contain 1/2 the amount of Bitcore you had in Bitcoin!
Pages: « 1 ... 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 [322] 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 ... 1022 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!