Bitcoin Forum
May 08, 2024, 08:58:17 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Project ideas on my mind!  (Read 655 times)
TheBitcoinBoy (OP)

Activity: 236
Merit: 100

View Profile
May 23, 2017, 04:12:24 PM

So lets rightaway get into the projects i am thinking of executing!

#1 Alternative Ways To Buy BTC (Buy BTC by paying bill for other and buy btc by ordering food for others | Recommend me what other things we can incorporate it. It will have an escrow built into the site.)
People can list what they can offer you for bitcoins. It will also have discount feature like purse.io have!

#2 A bitcoin payment processor for merchants (I can target market like China, they can accept BTC and can get value in AliPay or Webmoney. People can also trade BTC with Alipay or Webmoney or we can fulfil requirements by trade on localbitcoin)
So customer pays BTC but merchants get that in AliPay or Webmoney

Feel free to critique or put your suggestions!

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator
"Bitcoin: the cutting edge of begging technology." -- Giraffe.BTC
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
Joel_Jantsen
Legendary

Activity: 1876
Merit: 1308

Get your game girl

View Profile
May 23, 2017, 05:28:24 PM

#1 Alternative Ways To Buy BTC (Buy BTC by paying bill for other and buy btc by ordering food for others | Recommend me what other things we can incorporate it. It will have an escrow built into the site.)
People can list what they can offer you for bitcoins. It will also have discount feature like purse.io have!