Bitcoin Forum
October 18, 2017, 04:19:06 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)

Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2 3 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: believing God just because of hell's scary price  (Read 1596 times)
labilaab

Activity: 7

Im still new to cryptocurrency trading

View Profile
June 08, 2017, 06:09:57 AM

Hi guys, how many of you here believe only in God just because you're afraid to go to hell?

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator
Idrisu

Activity: 350

For Lady and Mister! Enjoy Bazista!

View Profile
June 08, 2017, 06:56:41 AM

Believing in God just because you are afraid of hell fire create more damage then good. I word of its self is against fears. I love God because he first love me before the foundation of the earth. " Perfect love cast out fears"

▄██████████████████
███████████████████
███████████████████
█████████████████
███████████████
████████████████
████████████████
█████████████████
███████████████████
████████████████████
█████████████████████
▀████████████████████
Bazista
██ █  ██ ██
██   ██  ██
██  ██   ██
██ ██  █ ██
██ █  ██ ██
██   ██  ██
██  ██   ██
██ ██  █ ██
██ █  ██ ██
██   ██  ██
██  ██   ██
██ ██  █ ██

██ █  ██ ██
██   ██  ██
██  ██   ██
██ ██  █ ██
██ █  ██ ██
██   ██  ██
██  ██   ██
██ ██  █ ██
██ █  ██ ██
██   ██  ██
██  ██   ██
██ ██  █ ██
|||
Okurkabinladin

Activity: 574

View Profile
June 08, 2017, 07:44:53 AM

Hi guys, how many of you here believe only in God just because you're afraid to go to hell?

I dont believe in afterlife at all, yet I am sure there is a God in some form.