Bitcoin Forum
December 12, 2017, 01:52:59 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Bios and memory  (Read 195 times)
Valgard19
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 61


View Profile
June 08, 2017, 09:15:46 PM
 #1

Hello how i can check if i have dual bios in my gpu ? and how to check what memory i have ?
1513086779
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513086779

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513086779
Reply with quote  #2

1513086779
Report to moderator
1513086779
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513086779

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513086779
Reply with quote  #2

1513086779
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513086779
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513086779

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513086779
Reply with quote  #2

1513086779
Report to moderator
1513086779
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513086779

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513086779
Reply with quote  #2

1513086779
Report to moderator
1513086779
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513086779

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513086779
Reply with quote  #2

1513086779
Report to moderator
mirny
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 969



View Profile
June 09, 2017, 12:33:02 AM
 #2

RTFF, it's answered at least hundred times...

doktor83
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 490


View Profile
June 09, 2017, 04:39:48 AM
 #3

Hello how i can check if i have dual bios in my gpu ? and how to check what memory i have ?

dual bios gpus have a hardware switch on the card, and the answer to 2 is gpu-z.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!