Bitcoin Forum
November 22, 2017, 06:30:24 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Is ethermine down?  (Read 877 times)
Metroid
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378


Xtreme Monster


View Profile
June 15, 2017, 11:48:59 PM
 #1

I have a rx 470 mining eth and It has been an hour that no hashrates are registered on ethermine, has anybody with the same problem?

I got an email ethermine.org - Inactive worker notification and I can see my worker is working, strange.

Update: I changed from us1.ethermine.org:4444 to eu1.ethermine.org:4444 and it fixed. It looks like the us1 is having some problems.
Join ICO Now Coinlancer is Disrupting the Freelance marketplace!
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511375424
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511375424

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511375424
Reply with quote  #2

1511375424
Report to moderator
1511375424
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511375424

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511375424
Reply with quote  #2

1511375424
Report to moderator
1511375424
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511375424

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511375424
Reply with quote  #2

1511375424
Report to moderator
EVAlostinthemines
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1


View Profile
June 16, 2017, 02:46:33 AM
 #2

Same here..
CCCMikey
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 74



View Profile
July 09, 2017, 10:29:38 AM
 #3

I get spammed with "Inactive Worker Notification" messages a few times a day on average, despite it running constantly around 10MH/s. My connection seems stable enough.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!