Bitcoin Forum
March 19, 2024, 07:33:07 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 26.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: [For Hire] Hindi<->English Translator (350+ Translations) + Signature Rent  (Read 36941 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic. (1 post by 1+ user deleted.)
erikalui (OP)
Legendary

Activity: 2618
Merit: 1094

View Profile WWW
June 23, 2017, 08:41:46 PM
Last edit: March 12, 2023, 10:59:45 AM by erikalui

ABOUT ME

I am a Software Engineer by profession and work as a Freelance English-Hindi translator on Bitcointalk and other forums. I am well-versed in English and Hindi and can translate/edit/proofread documents/ANN threads/Whitepapers/Websites/APPS/Videos and transcribe audio files/video files. I have currently 5 years of experience as an editor/writer/proof-reader and over 30 months' experience as a translator. My work has been verified by many project managers who are well-versed in Hindi and I have also worked as a proof reader for Hindi translations on BCT forum.

MY EARLIER WORK

For more information, please visit the Iconic official thread

EDITING TASKS

Sample text document: https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B6zNrNXdWm43VTV3UGIwVVUzdFU

TRANSCRIBING TASKS

WWII Audio transcription: https://www.dropbox.com/s/la7w9kwdl5yzrfz/Complete_Broadcast_Day_440606_Part_009.txt?dl=0

CHARGES/COMPENSATION

1. For translation: Rs. 3/$0.05 per word - varies depending on the content and open to negotiations. (I can accept BTC/ETH/PayPal/INR).
2. For editing/proof reading: Rs 10/$0.16 per 100 words. (With minimal changes. For re-translation jobs, I take Rs. 4/$0.06 per word)
3. For transcribing: $2 per minute.
4. For Hindi/English subtitles: $2 per minute.

I accept payments via altcoins only if the project/project manager is reputed and trusted. I reserve the right to refuse offers that I don't deem trustworthy.