Bitcoin Forum
November 14, 2018, 04:25:11 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.0 [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] NEW! KangarooBits [KGB] - Fair Launch - YoBit InvestBox - Coinexchange!  (Read 25748 times)
voteformeg
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1288
Merit: 1004



View Profile
July 09, 2017, 05:40:37 AM
 #101

I no longer receive coins from yesterday by the pool.

i also rented till 7 AM but pool payed till 23:55 PM

now i rented again and works well but still missing some amounts from 23:55

1542212711
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542212711

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542212711
Reply with quote  #2

1542212711
Report to moderator
1542212711
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542212711

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542212711
Reply with quote  #2

1542212711
Report to moderator
1542212711
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542212711

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542212711
Reply with quote  #2

1542212711
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1542212711
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542212711

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542212711
Reply with quote  #2

1542212711
Report to moderator
1542212711
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542212711

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542212711
Reply with quote  #2

1542212711
Report to moderator
1542212711
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542212711

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542212711
Reply with quote  #2

1542212711
Report to moderator
KangarooBits
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84
Merit: 10

KangarooBits Dev Team


View Profile
July 09, 2017, 05:46:50 AM
 #102

MORE PROGRESS!

We have Linux Wallet working !
Please, can someone test?

https://mega.nz/#!ftwjUBga!N_6EkdGGDHO902nqOol5BOcRXpkfymQgLK7jNizMuCg

Thanks!
DEV

Join KangarooBits !
TheMiningPool.mine
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546
Merit: 250


View Profile
July 09, 2017, 05:53:37 AM
 #103

I no longer receive coins from yesterday by the pool.

i also rented till 7 AM but pool payed till 23:55 PM

now i rented again and works well but still missing some amounts from 23:55

Hi guys!
First of all. CONGRATZ DEV!
You doing a GOOD job with KangarooBits!

About that missing payments, I already posted yesterday that chain had a fork during nightime (GMT+1) and sadly, some hours of minning had been lost.
That was becouse there are only 1/2 active connections at the beginning (+15 now) and it seems pool get not synced with main chain.
Was mining blocks in another chain for a few hours since I realized and re-synced everything.
So thats why there are some missing payments from the first night.
Sorry about that. was no one's fault, just a fork in the blockchain.
Now with a lot of connections that wont happen again (I guess!!)

Regards,
TheMiningPool.

boo50
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 468
Merit: 250


NIBIRUPOOL.COM


View Profile
July 09, 2017, 06:00:42 AM
 #104

We have Linux Wallet working !
Please, can someone test?
there are .exe wallet Wink

NIBIRU POOL - mining pool you can trust
join --> ♦ TwitterTelegramDiscord Bitcointalk ♦ <-- join
KangarooBits
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84
Merit: 10

KangarooBits Dev Team


View Profile
July 09, 2017, 06:11:09 AM
 #105

We have Linux Wallet working !
Please, can someone test?
there are .exe wallet Wink

What do you mean?

KangaBits-qt

It's Linux Wallet.. no .exe Cheesy

Join KangarooBits !
voteformeg
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1288
Merit: 1004



View Profile
July 09, 2017, 06:11:22 AM
 #106

I no longer receive coins from yesterday by the pool.

i also rented till 7 AM but pool payed till 23:55 PM

now i rented again and works well but still missing some amounts from 23:55

Hi guys!
First of all. CONGRATZ DEV!
You doing a GOOD job with KangarooBits!

About that missing payments, I already posted yesterday that chain had a fork during nightime (GMT+1) and sadly, some hours of minning had been lost.
That was becouse there are only 1/2 active connections at the beginning (+15 now) and it seems pool get not synced with main chain.
Was mining blocks in another chain for a few hours since I realized and re-synced everything.
So thats why there are some missing payments from the first night.
Sorry about that. was no one's fault, just a fork in the blockchain.
Now with a lot of connections that wont happen again (I guess!!)

Regards,
TheMiningPool.



great explained , such things can happen , still mining at your pool with 1 GHs and all works well now

lkjhg
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 400
Merit: 100


Buy, sell and store real cryptocurrencies


View Profile
July 09, 2017, 06:13:31 AM
 #107

How about market cap kangorobits dev?
Can you explain me about this?

kalimen
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322
Merit: 250


BTMEN


View Profile
July 09, 2017, 06:52:27 AM
 #108

The mining works perfectly, 7,28G wooow!!

Good good

WWW.PLAYERCOIN.WORLD
boo50
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 468
Merit: 250


NIBIRUPOOL.COM


View Profile
July 09, 2017, 06:52:56 AM
 #109

Quote
It's Linux Wallet.. no .exe Cheesy

yep, sorry.

can't run it : ./KangaBits-qt: error while loading shared libraries: libdb_cxx-4.8.so: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory

ubuntu 17.04

NIBIRU POOL - mining pool you can trust
join --> ♦ TwitterTelegramDiscord Bitcointalk ♦ <-- join
KangarooBits
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84
Merit: 10

KangarooBits Dev Team


View Profile
July 09, 2017, 07:07:43 AM
 #110

The mining works perfectly, 7,28G wooow!!

Good good

Thanks Kalimen! but you are wrong!

Not 7 Gh

Network (MH/s)
17708.2680

Difficulty
26157.80159813

17GH now!!
Someone is solominig hard outside the official pool Smiley

Join KangarooBits !
KangarooBits
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84
Merit: 10

KangarooBits Dev Team


View Profile
July 09, 2017, 07:16:07 AM
 #111

Quote
It's Linux Wallet.. no .exe Cheesy

yep, sorry.

can't run it : ./KangaBits-qt: error while loading shared libraries: libdb_cxx-4.8.so: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory

It seems you missing some library.. it worked fine for me.
Some Linux expert can help us or say what is missing?
Ty!
-Dev-

Join KangarooBits !
cryptaxo
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 420
Merit: 103



View Profile
July 09, 2017, 09:36:57 AM
 #112

Quote
It's Linux Wallet.. no .exe Cheesy

yep, sorry.

can't run it : ./KangaBits-qt: error while loading shared libraries: libdb_cxx-4.8.so: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory

It seems you missing some library.. it worked fine for me.
Some Linux expert can help us or say what is missing?
Ty!
-Dev-


install libdb4.8-dev libdb4.8++-dev
cryptaxo
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 420
Merit: 103



View Profile
July 09, 2017, 09:40:28 AM
 #113

The mining works perfectly, 7,28G wooow!!

Good good

Thanks Kalimen! but you are wrong!

Not 7 Gh

Network (MH/s)
17708.2680

Difficulty
26157.80159813

17GH now!!
Someone is solominig hard outside the official pool Smiley

i dont think its 17GH/s its round 5 Gh/s


"netmhashps" : 5016.25765120,
Zyxi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 09, 2017, 09:47:28 AM
 #114

I have been having difficulties and was hoping someone could help!

I am trying to mine this coin on a system with three AMD GPU's.  I am using sgminer (is this the best to use?) and it doesn't seem to be working.  Following is a copy of my batch:

setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 0
setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
sgminer.exe -k qubitcoin -o "stratum+tcp://miningpool.thruhere.net:7927" -u (my wallet address) -p x

When this runs I get the following:

sgminer 5.6.1-nicehash-51 - Started: [2017-07-09 02:41:42] - [0 days 00:01:47]
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
(5s):758.2K (avg):731.1Kh/s | A:0  R:0  HW:0  WU:5.114/m
ST: 2  SS: 0  NB: 2  LW: 122  GF: 0  RF: 0
Connected to miningpool.thruhere.net (stratum) diff 256 as user (My wallet ID)
Block: 15c5caa0...  Diff:45K  Started: [02:42:16]  Best share: 25
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
[P]ool management [G]PU management [Settings [D]isplay options [Q]uit
GPU 0:  54.0C  19%    | 250.6K/251.0Kh/s | R:  0.0% HW:0 WU:2.273/m I: 8
GPU 1:  47.0C  932RPM | 253.3K/252.2Kh/s | R:  0.0% HW:0 WU:2.273/m I: 8
GPU 2:  44.0C    0RPM | 252.1K/251.7Kh/s | R:  0.0% HW:0 WU:0.568/m I: 8
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
[02:41:35] Started sgminer 5.6.1-nicehash-51
[02:41:35] * using Jansson 2.7
[02:41:38] Probing for an alive pool
[02:41:38] miningpool.thruhere.net difficulty changed to 256
[02:41:41] Startup GPU initialization... Using settings from pool miningpool.thruhere.net.
[02:41:41] Startup Pool No = 0
[02:41:41] Initialising kernel qubitcoin.cl with nfactor 10, n 1024
[02:41:41] Initialising kernel qubitcoin.cl with nfactor 10, n 1024
[02:41:41] Initialising kernel qubitcoin.cl with nfactor 10, n 1024

After this starts the fan speeds on the GPU's, the numbers after them, and even the block updates but nothing shows as accepted or rejected - nothing shows I am hashing at all.

What do I need to change in my configuration to be able to mine this new coin, or do I need to change mining software completely?

Any help would be greatly appreciated since this is a hobby for me and it is becoming very frustrating!
voteformeg
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1288
Merit: 1004



View Profile
July 09, 2017, 09:54:57 AM
 #115

I have been having difficulties and was hoping someone could help!

I am trying to mine this coin on a system with three AMD GPU's.  I am using sgminer (is this the best to use?) and it doesn't seem to be working.  Following is a copy of my batch:

setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 0
setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
sgminer.exe -k qubitcoin -o "stratum+tcp://miningpool.thruhere.net:7927" -u (my wallet address) -p x

When this runs I get the following:

sgminer 5.6.1-nicehash-51 - Started: [2017-07-09 02:41:42] - [0 days 00:01:47]
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
(5s):758.2K (avg):731.1Kh/s | A:0  R:0  HW:0  WU:5.114/m
ST: 2  SS: 0  NB: 2  LW: 122  GF: 0  RF: 0
Connected to miningpool.thruhere.net (stratum) diff 256 as user (My wallet ID)
Block: 15c5caa0...  Diff:45K  Started: [02:42:16]  Best share: 25
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
[P]ool management [G]PU management [Settings [D]isplay options [Q]uit
GPU 0:  54.0C  19%    | 250.6K/251.0Kh/s | R:  0.0% HW:0 WU:2.273/m I: 8
GPU 1:  47.0C  932RPM | 253.3K/252.2Kh/s | R:  0.0% HW:0 WU:2.273/m I: 8
GPU 2:  44.0C    0RPM | 252.1K/251.7Kh/s | R:  0.0% HW:0 WU:0.568/m I: 8
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
[02:41:35] Started sgminer 5.6.1-nicehash-51
[02:41:35] * using Jansson 2.7
[02:41:38] Probing for an alive pool
[02:41:38] miningpool.thruhere.net difficulty changed to 256
[02:41:41] Startup GPU initialization... Using settings from pool miningpool.thruhere.net.
[02:41:41] Startup Pool No = 0
[02:41:41] Initialising kernel qubitcoin.cl with nfactor 10, n 1024
[02:41:41] Initialising kernel qubitcoin.cl with nfactor 10, n 1024
[02:41:41] Initialising kernel qubitcoin.cl with nfactor 10, n 1024

After this starts the fan speeds on the GPU's, the numbers after them, and even the block updates but nothing shows as accepted or rejected - nothing shows I am hashing at all.

What do I need to change in my configuration to be able to mine this new coin, or do I need to change mining software completely?

Any help would be greatly appreciated since this is a hobby for me and it is becoming very frustrating!

 as i see it , graphic cards aren't profitable anymore on any x11 or qubit , better ent some hashes otherwise you pay more to your electricity bill then you earn with mining

better mine ethereum or zcash

KangarooBits
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84
Merit: 10

KangarooBits Dev Team


View Profile
July 09, 2017, 09:55:12 AM
 #116

The mining works perfectly, 7,28G wooow!!

Good good

Thanks Kalimen! but you are wrong!

Not 7 Gh

Network (MH/s)
17708.2680

Difficulty
26157.80159813

17GH now!!
Someone is solominig hard outside the official pool Smiley

i dont think its 17GH/s its round 5 Gh/s


"netmhashps" : 5016.25765120,


Yea, it was for a shot time 17Gh, now diff normalized Smiley

Join KangarooBits !
zerocom
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 924
Merit: 1000



View Profile
July 09, 2017, 09:58:28 AM
 #117

my wallet not sync

my addnode:
Code:
rpcuser=ANYUSERNAMEHERE
rpcpassword=ANYLONGPASSWORDHERE
daemon=1
server=1
gen=0
listen=1
txindex=1
port=9889
rpcport=9887
rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
addnode=154.16.7.190:9889
addnode=73.5.54.7:50664
addnode=115.178.251.38:35339
addnode=83.39.166.93:50238
addnode=82.223.11.131:9889
addnode=154.16.7.190

KangarooBits
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84
Merit: 10

KangarooBits Dev Team


View Profile
July 09, 2017, 10:05:25 AM
 #118

It must work with that conf.

Just try delete everything but wallet.dat in

C:\Users\YOURUSER\AppData\Roaming\KangaBits\

and re-run wallet again.

REMEMBER: do not delete wallet.dat or you will loose your coins.
You can delete everything else .
Also do not have KangaBits-qt.exe in same folder as the config files.

You can also try downlading .conf file from the ANN:

Download file KangaBits.conf HERE


Let us know if that worked.

-DEV-


Join KangarooBits !
KangarooBits
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84
Merit: 10

KangarooBits Dev Team


View Profile
July 09, 2017, 10:20:30 AM
 #119

TRANSLATIONS:

INDONESIAN TRANSLATION (by P E K K A): https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2010562.0
CHINESE TRANSLATION (by cryptaxo): IN PROGRESS...
DUTCH TRANSLATION (by Vinny1987): IN PROGRESS...
RUSSIAN TRANSLATION (by boo50 ): IN PROGRESS...

Added in main ANN.
Thanks to translators.


Join KangarooBits !
zerocom
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 924
Merit: 1000



View Profile
July 09, 2017, 10:22:30 AM
 #120

It must work with that conf.

Just try delete everything but wallet.dat in

C:\Users\YOURUSER\AppData\Roaming\KangaBits\

and re-run wallet again.

REMEMBER: do not delete wallet.dat or you will loose your coins.
You can delete everything else .
Also do not have KangaBits-qt.exe in same folder as the config files.

You can also try downlading .conf file from the ANN:

Download file KangaBits.conf HERE


Let us know if that worked.

-DEV-



thanks dev now work. Grin Wink Wink

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!