Bitcoin Forum
March 24, 2019, 12:44:55 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 [61] 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 ... 172 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] dstm's ZCash / Equihash Nvidia Miner v0.6.2 (Linux / Windows)  (Read 221691 times)
Cuzzle
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 44
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 16, 2017, 11:55:13 AM
 #1201

EthMonitoring.com EthControl software has been updated to ZM dstm 0.5.5 version.

Nokia could you add luckpool.org to ethmonitoring.com?
+
=
Equity on offer
in the world's largest
crypto enabled
marketplace
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1553431495
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1553431495

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1553431495
Reply with quote  #2

1553431495
Report to moderator
1553431495
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1553431495

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1553431495
Reply with quote  #2

1553431495
Report to moderator
bruce81
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 117
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 16, 2017, 12:43:01 PM
 #1202

Я ничeгo нe cocтaвлял. Bce кaк былo изнaчaльнo, тoлькo зaмeнил кoшeлeк.
Boт вce чтo в бaтникe.

Code:
echo Don't forget to change your pool and login information.

zm --server eu1-zcash.flypool.org  --port 3333 --user t1NFooZ82fzQeWWUH27G8uxLJvNfwMnrBKG


@echo off
REM Usage:
REM  zm --server hostname --port port_nr --user user_name
REM     [--pass password] [options]...
REM
REM  Stratum:
REM     --server         Stratum server hostname
REM                      prefix hostname with 'ssl://' for encrypted
REM                      connections - e.g. ssl://mypool.com
REM     --port           Stratum server port number
REM     --user           Username / Workername
REM     --pass           Worker password
REM
REM  Options:
REM     --help           Print this help
REM     --dev            Space separated list of cuda devices
REM     --list-devices   List available cuda devices
REM     --time           Enable output of timestamps
REM     --logfile        [=path] Append logs to the file named by 'path'
REM                      If 'path' is not given append to 'zm.log' in
REM                      current working directory.
REM     --noreconnect    Disable automatic reconnection on network errors.
REM
REM     --temp-target    In C - If set, enables temperature controller.
REM                      The workload of each GPU will be continuously
REM                      adjusted such that the temperature stays around
REM                      this value. It is recommended to set your fan speed
REM                      to 100% when using this setting.
REM
REM     --telemetry      [=ip:port]. Starts telemetry server. Telemetry data
REM                      can be accessed using a web browser(http) or by json-rpc.
REM                      If no arguments are given the server listens on
REM                      127.0.0.1:2222 - Example: --telemetry=0.0.0.0:2222
REM                      Valid port range [1025-65535]
REM  Example:
REM     zm --server servername.com --port 1234 --user username



Я вижy твoю cтaтиcтикy, вce нopм
remix4life
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 17
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 16, 2017, 12:49:24 PM
 #1203

Hello dstm, may I suggest add failover pools feature like in ewbf and cgminer, thanks.
Cuzzle
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 44
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 16, 2017, 01:01:03 PM
 #1204

Hello dstm, may I suggest add failover pools feature like in ewbf and cgminer, thanks.

I second this feature request.

(I actually thought it was already in there and I just didnt get around to setting it up yet)
m1n1ngP4d4w4n
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224
Merit: 100

CryptoLearner


View Profile
November 16, 2017, 01:22:00 PM
 #1205

Hello dstm, may I suggest add failover pools feature like in ewbf and cgminer, thanks.

I second this feature request.

(I actually thought it was already in there and I just didnt get around to setting it up yet)

You can probably get something similar with setting up a batch script that after it exit the miner because of disconnect (use the --noreconnect miner switch) it restart the miner on a different pool. Have to be sure the miner exit on pool error. But should work

kinda like

Code:
::looppool
your zm cmline pool 1 --noreconnect
goto pool 2

:: pool 2
your zm cmline pool 2 --noreconnect
goto pool 3

:: pool 3
your zm cmline pool 3 --noreconnect
goto looppool

but i agree, config files and pool failover are awesome Wink
remix4life
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 17
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 16, 2017, 02:55:40 PM
 #1206


You can probably get something similar with setting up a batch script that after it exit the miner because of disconnect (use the --noreconnect miner switch) it restart the miner on a different pool. Have to be sure the miner exit on pool error. But should work


Hey that's a good idea, but I don't think I can do that in my rig,

I've got a strange experience using zm after running 15 hours give or take, I received an e-mail from flypool, said that my miner was offline. Then I checked my rig, Internet connection ok, zm still running and mining but not sending any shares to the pool (only reporting my hashrate, temp, etc) therefore the pool sent an e-mail.

I tried to close the miner and restart it again, everything going back to normal. Now I have to set my batch file to auto restart zm every 12 hours, been running good for about a week. I tried to make a loop like you suggested but it didn't work, the miner didn't auto restarted like it used to be, it just opened new cmd window with the new backup pool address but not mining because the gpus somewhat still minning in the first cmd.  Huh
m1n1ngP4d4w4n
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224
Merit: 100

CryptoLearner


View Profile
November 16, 2017, 05:29:45 PM
 #1207


You can probably get something similar with setting up a batch script that after it exit the miner because of disconnect (use the --noreconnect miner switch) it restart the miner on a different pool. Have to be sure the miner exit on pool error. But should work


Hey that's a good idea, but I don't think I can do that in my rig,

I've got a strange experience using zm after running 15 hours give or take, I received an e-mail from flypool, said that my miner was offline. Then I checked my rig, Internet connection ok, zm still running and mining but not sending any shares to the pool (only reporting my hashrate, temp, etc) therefore the pool sent an e-mail.

I tried to close the miner and restart it again, everything going back to normal. Now I have to set my batch file to auto restart zm every 12 hours, been running good for about a week. I tried to make a loop like you suggested but it didn't work, the miner didn't auto restarted like it used to be, it just opened new cmd window with the new backup pool address but not mining because the gpus somewhat still minning in the first cmd.  Huh

Sound like a driver crash, odd that the miner doesn't crash either, you could try to kill all binaries, and do a nvidia drivers reset, then restart the miner, may work, your solution work too Smiley are you using latest version with the --noconnect ?

Me i noticed another odd thing, if you use the miner multiple times throught the day, the hashrate lower gradually like 1% each time it's started, if you reboot the rig it's back up to the normal hashrate, i never noticed this with EWBF, it's kinda odd.
ivakar
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714
Merit: 506



View Profile
November 16, 2017, 05:49:30 PM
 #1208

after long tests and usage my opinion about dstm for GTX1080ti is here - it is the same as ewbf
why? here is why :
hashrate for one gtx 1080ti aprox  770sol, so 4 x 760 = 3040 sol/s
while with same settings it is 2960 sol on ewbf.
so you it is 2.7% win for dstm.  but, there is a dev fee 2% and ewbf we can use without devfee - that means that actual difference is less then 1%
and taking into account, that ewbf is more stable for my rig, the choice is obvious

however! for 2 x gtx1070 on dstm i'm getting 960 sol/s and 920 sol/s with ewbf 
so it is 4.3% difference, minus 2% dev fee and we comes to 2.3% benefit.

I can accept that bonus for gtx1070

.
       ▄▄█████████▄▄
    ▄█████████████████▄      ██████████▄▄     ████▄      ▄████  ███████████▄▄   ████████████████     ▄▄███████▄▄
  ▄███████▀▀   ▀▀███████▄    █████████████▌    ████▄    ▄████   ██████████████  ████████████████   ▄█████████████▄
 ▄█████▀           ▀█████▄   ████    ▀█████     ████▄  ▄████    ████     ▀█████       ████        ████▀▀     ▀▀████
▄█████    ▄▄▄▄▄▄     █████▄  ████     ████▌      ████▄▄████     ████      █████       ████       ████▀         ▀████
▀▀▀▀▀    ████████▄▄▄▄██████▄▄████▄▄▄▄████▀        ████████      ████▄▄▄▄▄█████▀       ████       ████           ████
        ▐██████████████████████████████▄           ██████       █████████████▀        ████       ████           ████
▄▄▄▄▄    ████████▀▀▀▀██████▀▀████▀▀▀▀████           ████        ████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀           ████       ▀████         ████▀
▀█████    ▀▀▀▀▀▀     █████▀  ████     ████▄         ████        ████                  ████        ▀█████▄▄▄▄▄█████▀
 ▀█████▄           ▄█████▀   ████      █████        ████        ████                  ████          ▀███████████▀
  ▀███████▄▄   ▄▄███████▀    ▀▀▀▀       ▀▀▀▀▀       ▀▀▀▀        ▀▀▀▀                  ▀▀▀▀             ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
    ▀█████████████████▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
      ▄██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████▄
     ▐████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀███▀▀▀▀█████████▀▀▀▀▀▀█▀▀▀▀▀▀███████▀▀▀▀▀▀███████
     █████           ███    █████████      ██▄     █████     ▄████████
    ▐█████    ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███    █████████▄    ▄███▄     ███     ▄████████▌
    ██████    ██████████    ██████████    █████▄     ▀     ▄█████████
   ▐██████    ██████████    ██████████    ███████         ██████████▌
   ███████           ███    ██████████    ████████       ███████████
  ▐███████           ███    ██████████    ██████▀         ▀████████▌
  ████████    ██████████    ██████████    █████▀     █     ▀███████
 ▐████████    ██████████            █      ███      ███      █████▌
 █████████    ██████████            █      █▀      █████      ▀███
▐████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████▌
 ▀██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████▀
▄▄█████████▄▄
▄█████████████████▄
▄█████████████████████▄
▄████████████████▀▀█████▄
▄████████████▀▀▀░░░░██████▄
████████▀▀▀░░░▄▀░░░████████
█████▄░░░░░▄█▀░░░░░████████
████████▄░█▀░░░░░░█████████
▀████████▌▐░░░░░░░████████▀
▀████████░▄██▄░░████████▀
▀█████████████▄███████▀
▀█████████████████▀
▀▀█████████▀▀
▄▄█████████▄▄
▄█████████████████▄
▄████████░██░█████████▄
▄█████▀▀▀▀░▀▀░▀▀████████▄
▄███████▄░░░▄▄▄▄░░▀███████▄
█████████░░░████░░░████████
█████████░░░░░░░░░▀████████
█████████░░░████░░░░███████
▀███████▀░░░▀▀▀▀░░░▄██████▀
▀█████▄▄▄▄░▄▄░▄▄▄███████▀
▀████████░██░█████████▀
▀█████████████████▀
▀▀█████████▀▀
  .JOIN ICO..
April 15th
melpheos
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 469
Merit: 4


View Profile
November 16, 2017, 09:09:06 PM
 #1209

I'm getting 390 vs 375 with my 1070 (60%, +175 core, +200 Mem)
But with dev fee the added 15 sol/s turns into a net +7.5 sol
Would be nice to have the dev fee to drop to 1% Smiley
Great work
Cuzzle
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 44
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 16, 2017, 09:15:36 PM
 #1210

DTSM is actively developing his program so I have no issues paying a dev fee to support him. This dev fee may be meaningless if he significantly boosts the hash rate with future builds.
Edward_Teach
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 16, 2017, 10:53:09 PM
 #1211

Has anyone else noticed that when you drop the power draw on your cards, it doesn't adjust the Sol/W readings in the miner? I took mine from 85% down to 67% and after a few minutes they were still showing 3.30 Sol/W.
remix4life
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 17
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 17, 2017, 02:16:27 AM
 #1212


Sound like a driver crash, odd that the miner doesn't crash either, you could try to kill all binaries, and do a nvidia drivers reset, then restart the miner, may work, your solution work too Smiley are you using latest version with the --noconnect ?

Me i noticed another odd thing, if you use the miner multiple times throught the day, the hashrate lower gradually like 1% each time it's started, if you reboot the rig it's back up to the normal hashrate, i never noticed this with EWBF, it's kinda odd.

Yep, latest zm with --noconnect, latest nvidia and cuda driver.

For now ewbf's still a win for me, despite a little slower than zm, but I don't have to worry either pools going down, or have to restart the miner every X hours. I like zm with active dev and hope with constant update, the stability and features is up there or better then with ewbf.
I'm, still requesting pool failover, by the way  Wink

I'm getting 390 vs 375 with my 1070 (60%, +175 core, +200 Mem)
But with dev fee the added 15 sol/s turns into a net +7.5 sol
Would be nice to have the dev fee to drop to 1% Smiley
Great work

I've got 478-489 sol/s Gigabyte Aorus GTX 1070 with micron memory, 70% power, +100 core, +700 memory

Has anyone else noticed that when you drop the power draw on your cards, it doesn't adjust the Sol/W readings in the miner? I took mine from 85% down to 67% and after a few minutes they were still showing 3.30 Sol/W.

Seems like driver bug? I noticed after add more card, Sol/W reading shows "infinity" in my rig. I have to reinstall nvidia and cuda driver then the Sol/W reading back to normal.
induktor
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 707
Merit: 502



View Profile
November 17, 2017, 02:22:06 AM
 #1213

after long tests and usage my opinion about dstm for GTX1080ti is here - it is the same as ewbf
why? here is why :
hashrate for one gtx 1080ti aprox  770sol, so 4 x 760 = 3040 sol/s
while with same settings it is 2960 sol on ewbf.
so you it is 2.7% win for dstm.  but, there is a dev fee 2% and ewbf we can use without devfee - that means that actual difference is less then 1%
and taking into account, that ewbf is more stable for my rig, the choice is obvious

however! for 2 x gtx1070 on dstm i'm getting 960 sol/s and 920 sol/s with ewbf 
so it is 4.3% difference, minus 2% dev fee and we comes to 2.3% benefit.

I can accept that bonus for gtx1070
I second that, I see exactly the same production difference.

Only my numbers are different because you are pushing the cards hard in power limit, and I am aiming at top efficiency, but regardless the result is the same, my numbers says 2.2 % difference bettween EWBF and DSTM miner, so taking into the account the 2% fee the production is the same.

at least on the 1080Ti's  i am testing on the 1080s (non-Tis) I'll post back tomorrow with results, but it seems that production is the same, i'm also don't notice much CPU usage right now, it looks lower than previous versions.

BTW: zm miner tends to spike power usage (it's not constant, it goes up and down) the average endup being the same as EWBF but EWBF miner uses constant power, no spikes of any kind (i have an AC current meter bar graph (vu-meter like) to measure this behavior)

so in the end no much difference, but as someone said here dstm is active developing it, so I'm more inclined towards using ZM miner for the time being.

cheers
Indkt.

BTC addr: 1vTGnFgaM2WJjswwmbj6N2AQBWcHfimSc
Makak4R
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 111



View Profile
November 17, 2017, 05:05:43 AM
 #1214

Has anyone else noticed that when you drop the power draw on your cards, it doesn't adjust the Sol/W readings in the miner? I took mine from 85% down to 67% and after a few minutes they were still showing 3.30 Sol/W.

I guess your driver had an error or glitch! that's why dstm kinda frozen?
maybe that's happening because of unstable overclocking settings
try to lower it a little and check how it will be going.

DeepOnion    ▬▬  Anonymous and Untraceable  ▬▬    ENJOY YOUR PRIVACY  •  JOIN DEEPONION
▐▐▐▐▐▐▐▐   ANN  Whitepaper  Facebook  Twitter  Telegram  Discord    ▌▌▌▌▌▌▌▌
Get $ONION  (✔Cryptopia  ✔KuCoin)  |  VoteCentral  Register NOW!  |  Download DeepOnion
dstm
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 126


View Profile
November 17, 2017, 08:49:00 AM
 #1215

Okey, i updated to version 1080ti:

When start it gota 750-760sols
after few hours it gota stable on 740~ sols its okey. But what is mean by contime? If i lose connection can it be due high oc settings?



contime denotes the time passed since last connect/reconnect.
ZM reconnects if the OS signals a closed connection to it.
dstm
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 126


View Profile
November 17, 2017, 08:50:43 AM
 #1216

Bceм пpивeт. Ктo мoжeт пoдcкaзaть пoчeмy нe нaчиcляютcя zec зa мaйнинг? Oнo зaчиcляeтcя oт кaкoй тo oпpeдeлeннoй cyммы или пo вpeмeни? Cтoялo нoчь, peзyльтaт пo 0. Bидeoкapтa gtx 1050 2gb. B paзгoнe выдaeт 164 sol. Кoшeлeк Zec пpoпиcaл в start.bat

Знaчит нe пpaвильнo бaтник cocтaвил.

I have this error

2017-11-16 11:54:22|gpu_id 1 2 000000052AB60400 unknown error
2017-11-16 11:54:22|gpu_id 3 2 000000055F600000 unknown error
2017-11-16 11:54:22|gpu_id 4 0 0000000579C00000 unknown error
2017-11-16 11:54:22|gpu_id 0 0 000000050DEB0200 unknown error
2017-11-16 11:54:22|gpu_id 2 6 00000005450420C0 unknown error
2017-11-16 11:54:22|gpu 2 unresponsive - check overclocking
2017-11-16 11:54:22|cudaMemcpy 1 failed
2017-11-16 11:54:22|gpu 4 unresponsive - check overclocking
2017-11-16 11:54:22|cudaMemcpy 1 failed
2017-11-16 11:54:22|gpu 1 unresponsive - check overclocking
2017-11-16 11:54:22|cudaMemcpy 1 failed
2017-11-16 11:54:22|gpu 0 unresponsive - check overclocking
2017-11-16 11:54:22|gpu 3 unresponsive - check overclocking
2017-11-16 11:54:22|cudaMemcpy 1 failed
2017-11-16 11:54:22|cudaMemcpy 1 failed

Hello, i got 2x10rigs (all 1070), and your miner work awesome on the first 10 rigs (+7% hash vs EWBF), The other 10 rigs have a different GPU brand and same hashpower (all 1070) but i can't get your miner to work, i experience the exact same error as bruce81, even with base clock/power on cards, i also get "memory errors" log line, but thoses rigs have worked overclocked flawlessly for months on EWBF (and still does) (All 20rigs have the same gpu, drivers, OS, SSD, ram, and so on, only the brand of the GPU change (10x rigs with EVGA's 1070, 10x rigs with KFA2 1070's)

An idea what it could be ? Im willing to do some testing or advanced logging.

I was wondering if you could also add something to tweak the intensity? Maybe i need to lower it a bit so that the miner doesn't explode, dunno Smiley

Regards.

This kind of errors usually happen if the GPU crashes and fails to transfer data over the pcie bus.
Does it happen right after starting zm or randomly after some time?
Are there really no other differences like CPU, mainboard, power supply etc.?
dstm
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 126


View Profile
November 17, 2017, 08:51:55 AM
 #1217


You can probably get something similar with setting up a batch script that after it exit the miner because of disconnect (use the --noreconnect miner switch) it restart the miner on a different pool. Have to be sure the miner exit on pool error. But should work


Hey that's a good idea, but I don't think I can do that in my rig,

I've got a strange experience using zm after running 15 hours give or take, I received an e-mail from flypool, said that my miner was offline. Then I checked my rig, Internet connection ok, zm still running and mining but not sending any shares to the pool (only reporting my hashrate, temp, etc) therefore the pool sent an e-mail.

I tried to close the miner and restart it again, everything going back to normal. Now I have to set my batch file to auto restart zm every 12 hours, been running good for about a week. I tried to make a loop like you suggested but it didn't work, the miner didn't auto restarted like it used to be, it just opened new cmd window with the new backup pool address but not mining because the gpus somewhat still minning in the first cmd.  Huh

It might take some time till the OS signals a closed connection to ZM.
dstm
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 126


View Profile
November 17, 2017, 08:52:53 AM
 #1218

Has anyone else noticed that when you drop the power draw on your cards, it doesn't adjust the Sol/W readings in the miner? I took mine from 85% down to 67% and after a few minutes they were still showing 3.30 Sol/W.

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2021765.msg24542311#msg24542311
bruce81
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 117
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 17, 2017, 08:53:42 AM
 #1219

Bceм пpивeт. Ктo мoжeт пoдcкaзaть пoчeмy нe нaчиcляютcя zec зa мaйнинг? Oнo зaчиcляeтcя oт кaкoй тo oпpeдeлeннoй cyммы или пo вpeмeни? Cтoялo нoчь, peзyльтaт пo 0. Bидeoкapтa gtx 1050 2gb. B paзгoнe выдaeт 164 sol. Кoшeлeк Zec пpoпиcaл в start.bat

Знaчит нe пpaвильнo бaтник cocтaвил.

I have this error

2017-11-16 11:54:22|gpu_id 1 2 000000052AB60400 unknown error
2017-11-16 11:54:22|gpu_id 3 2 000000055F600000 unknown error
2017-11-16 11:54:22|gpu_id 4 0 0000000579C00000 unknown error
2017-11-16 11:54:22|gpu_id 0 0 000000050DEB0200 unknown error
2017-11-16 11:54:22|gpu_id 2 6 00000005450420C0 unknown error
2017-11-16 11:54:22|gpu 2 unresponsive - check overclocking
2017-11-16 11:54:22|cudaMemcpy 1 failed
2017-11-16 11:54:22|gpu 4 unresponsive - check overclocking
2017-11-16 11:54:22|cudaMemcpy 1 failed
2017-11-16 11:54:22|gpu 1 unresponsive - check overclocking
2017-11-16 11:54:22|cudaMemcpy 1 failed
2017-11-16 11:54:22|gpu 0 unresponsive - check overclocking
2017-11-16 11:54:22|gpu 3 unresponsive - check overclocking
2017-11-16 11:54:22|cudaMemcpy 1 failed
2017-11-16 11:54:22|cudaMemcpy 1 failed

Hello, i got 2x10rigs (all 1070), and your miner work awesome on the first 10 rigs (+7% hash vs EWBF), The other 10 rigs have a different GPU brand and same hashpower (all 1070) but i can't get your miner to work, i experience the exact same error as bruce81, even with base clock/power on cards, i also get "memory errors" log line, but thoses rigs have worked overclocked flawlessly for months on EWBF (and still does) (All 20rigs have the same gpu, drivers, OS, SSD, ram, and so on, only the brand of the GPU change (10x rigs with EVGA's 1070, 10x rigs with KFA2 1070's)

An idea what it could be ? Im willing to do some testing or advanced logging.

I was wondering if you could also add something to tweak the intensity? Maybe i need to lower it a bit so that the miner doesn't explode, dunno Smiley

Regards.

This kind of errors usually happen if the GPU crashes and fails to transfer data over the pcie bus.
Does it happen right after starting zm or randomly after some time?
Are there really no other differences like CPU, mainboard, power supply etc.?

No, its randomly. After restart rig, one day works. Let's see more
dstm
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 126


View Profile
November 17, 2017, 08:59:08 AM
 #1220

Hello dstm, may I suggest add failover pools feature like in ewbf and cgminer, thanks.

This was requested several times, will add.
Pages: « 1 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 [61] 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 ... 172 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!