Bitcoin Forum
December 12, 2017, 03:01:15 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: How do I tell what QT version I have?  (Read 449 times)
bitcoinbitcoin27
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5


View Profile
May 14, 2013, 02:08:05 PM
 #1

We are supposed to upgrade before May 15th right? How do I tell what qt version I have?
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513047675
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513047675

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513047675
Reply with quote  #2

1513047675
Report to moderator
1513047675
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513047675

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513047675
Reply with quote  #2

1513047675
Report to moderator
1513047675
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513047675

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513047675
Reply with quote  #2

1513047675
Report to moderator
Kruncha
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 420


Winter is coming...


View Profile
May 14, 2013, 02:26:46 PM
 #2

It says at the top, on the left.

K.
DannyHamilton
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002



View Profile
May 14, 2013, 02:29:25 PM
 #3

What operating system are you using.

I think the method of determining version may be different on each operating system.

bitcoinbitcoin27
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5


View Profile
May 14, 2013, 06:52:50 PM
 #4

windows 7 x86
Supercoin
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14


View Profile
May 14, 2013, 06:55:43 PM
 #5

Check about in menu.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!