Bitcoin Forum
December 12, 2017, 01:08:10 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Anyone got there GUIMiner working?  (Read 298 times)
agentj994
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24



View Profile
May 14, 2013, 04:53:10 PM
 #1

I have decided to start mining litecoins but seem to be stuck

I have downloaded a litecoin wallet to get an address the downloaded GUIMiner and got an account with cointron but all i am getting is


Pool: 0 URL:stratum+tcp://coinotron.com:3334 -u workername -p password --

Anyone know what I could be doing wrong?

Thanks
1513040890
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513040890

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513040890
Reply with quote  #2

1513040890
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513040890
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513040890

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513040890
Reply with quote  #2

1513040890
Report to moderator
1513040890
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513040890

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513040890
Reply with quote  #2

1513040890
Report to moderator
agentj994
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24



View Profile
May 14, 2013, 06:44:49 PM
 #2

I have now got my mining working through my wallet

But for some reason it will only mine sole..

2400 MH is that any good lol
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!