Bitcoin Forum
April 22, 2018, 06:15:01 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.0  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Armory crashes since 0.95  (Read 172 times)
WiiD
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 515
Merit: 250



View Profile
July 30, 2017, 09:57:38 PM
 #1

Since I upgraded Armory to 0.95 and then to 0.96 and now to 0.96.1, I cannot access my BTCs.

I really need them for 1st of August for BTC Cash


My DBlog.txt:
http://pastebin.ca/3848861


Any help that solves the problem gets 30€ in BTC from me

1524420901
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524420901

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524420901
Reply with quote  #2

1524420901
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1524420901
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524420901

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524420901
Reply with quote  #2

1524420901
Report to moderator
1524420901
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524420901

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524420901
Reply with quote  #2

1524420901
Report to moderator
goatpig
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1820
Merit: 1078

Armory Developer


View Profile
July 30, 2017, 10:02:14 PM
 #2

1) Start BitcoinQt manually, let it sync.

2) Delete this folder: C:\Users\King\AppData\Roaming\Armory\databases

3) From the command line, cd to:

Code:
C:\Program Files (x86)\Armory\

then start the DB, like this:

Code:
ArmoryDB.exe --db-type=DB_BARE --ram-usage=1

4) Once that's done, start ArmoryQt (do not close any of the previous processes)

Report here afterwards.

WiiD
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 515
Merit: 250



View Profile
July 31, 2017, 05:57:39 AM
 #3

1) Start BitcoinQt manually, let it sync.

2) Delete this folder: C:\Users\King\AppData\Roaming\Armory\databases

3) From the command line, cd to:

Code:
C:\Program Files (x86)\Armory\

then start the DB, like this:

Code:
ArmoryDB.exe --db-type=DB_BARE --ram-usage=1

4) Once that's done, start ArmoryQt (do not close any of the previous processes)

Report here afterwards.


Worked, thank you so much.
Where do I put my 30 Dollars? Smiley

Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!