Bitcoin Forum
October 19, 2017, 04:12:51 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 [2] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: Megaminer - Multi pool (8 pools) / Multi Algo (>20) launcher  (Read 25077 times)
katejcejs
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12


View Profile
August 04, 2017, 02:29:43 PM
 #21

Hi guys Smiley

Was talking earlier with #tutulfo about setting Megaminer for Suprnova, so the miner mines the most profitable coin for your Nvidia card and just stores mined coins on the pool, for you to withdraw when you want. So NO auto exchange.

Hopefully it will be ready soon Smiley

Keep up the good work #tutulfo Smiley


1508386371
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508386371

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508386371
Reply with quote  #2

1508386371
Report to moderator
1508386371
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508386371

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508386371
Reply with quote  #2

1508386371
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1508386371
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508386371

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508386371
Reply with quote  #2

1508386371
Report to moderator
1508386371
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508386371

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508386371
Reply with quote  #2

1508386371
Report to moderator
1508386371
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508386371

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508386371
Reply with quote  #2

1508386371
Report to moderator
tutulfo
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98


View Profile
August 04, 2017, 02:47:43 PM
 #22

Hi guys Smiley

Was talking earlier with #tutulfo about setting Megaminer for Suprnova, so the miner mines the most profitable coin for your Nvidia card and just stores mined coins on the pool, for you to withdraw when you want. So NO auto exchange.

Hopefully it will be ready soon Smiley

Keep up the good work #tutulfo Smiley




Sorry, You misunderstood me, there are 3 options:

*Automatic selection of coin based on profit at that moment, it only has sense if you autoexchange to destination coin, profit is highly based on instant exchange rate. You can get this selecting MPH, Zpool or HR.
*Automatic selection of coin based on profit at that moment, but no exchange to destination coin, for me only has sense if you manual exchange short time after (24h or less). You can get this on MPH setting "No Autoexchange" on pool´s web
*Manual selection of coin, based on your criterion, usually for hold coin (on pool, wallet or exchange). You can get this on Suprnova or BlocksFactory

No roadmap to autoexchange based on instant profit for manual pools like BF or SPNV.  This software born to unify mining on different kind of pools, roadmap is only add new coins and new pools and add some info to some screens, keeping Aaronsace MPM core almost intact as posible.




katejcejs
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12


View Profile
August 04, 2017, 04:45:47 PM
 #23

ooo sorry Smiley to bad, will try to figure it out myself Smiley

1. Miner does benchmark for your gpu on pool you choose and checks that every 10min or so
2. Picks 5 most profitable coins for your gpu and then mines them. ( each coin 5-10-15min )
3. They stay in the pools wallet for holding.
4. Sit back and enjoy Wink

Any advice would be appreciated! Smiley

peace
papampi
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112


View Profile WWW
August 04, 2017, 10:27:48 PM
 #24

I just noticed some start batch files has wrong pool name which cause the no pool at start
hash_refinery instead of hash
mining_pool_hub instead of mph

got a question..
doesnt the switcher should update hash rate after each cycle ?
I believe its not updating the speed and keep the first benchmark.

Also is it a bug in klaust ccminer that it wont retry if connrction fails ?
it stays in retry till the switch period comes up

Code:
[2017-08-05 02:57:30] Starting Stratum on stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:17005
[2017-08-05 02:57:30] NVML GPU monitoring enabled.
[2017-08-05 02:57:30] 6 miner threads started, using 'myr-gr' algorithm.
[2017-08-05 02:57:47] stratum_recv_line failed
[2017-08-05 02:57:47] ...retry after 15 seconds
it would be nice to have an option to switch to next if hash rate or profit drop below a given % of benchmarked criteria after a given period.
tutulfo
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98


View Profile
August 05, 2017, 08:40:03 AM
 #25

Version 1.6
*Fixed Interval from config.txt has no effect on runtime.
*Changed core from Batch to Powershell (open new posibilities)
*Now you can add coins, pools and algo editing json files
*Unified all start batches without lost no user action boot (see examples.bat)
*Added to spnova: Bitcore(BTX)
*Added basic info from Whattomine, Bittrex and Cryptopia as help for manual coin selection on Suprnova.
*Changed from ccminerskunk to ccminerAlexis for skein algo. Ccminerskunk not working.
tutulfo
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98


View Profile
August 05, 2017, 08:44:49 AM
 #26

I just noticed some start batch files has wrong pool name which cause the no pool at start
hash_refinery instead of hash
mining_pool_hub instead of mph

got a question..
doesnt the switcher should update hash rate after each cycle ?
I believe its not updating the speed and keep the first benchmark.

Also is it a bug in klaust ccminer that it wont retry if connrction fails ?
it stays in retry till the switch period comes up

Code:
[2017-08-05 02:57:30] Starting Stratum on stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:17005
[2017-08-05 02:57:30] NVML GPU monitoring enabled.
[2017-08-05 02:57:30] 6 miner threads started, using 'myr-gr' algorithm.
[2017-08-05 02:57:47] stratum_recv_line failed
[2017-08-05 02:57:47] ...retry after 15 seconds
it would be nice to have an option to switch to next if hash rate or profit drop below a given % of benchmarked criteria after a given period.

Sorry, some changes for 1.6 went too early to github

Hasrate is always from test, not update from runtime, this has advantages and disadvantages.

Klaust fail is being commented on KlaustT github.
tutulfo
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98


View Profile
August 05, 2017, 02:42:39 PM
 #27

Version 1.7

*Added spreadminer for spreadcoin
*Upgrade screen instructions of use for each pool
*Added to Suprnova: SPREADCOIN (SPR)
*Added Yiimp pool (requires individual wallet for each coin in config.txt): DENARIUS (DNR), DECRED (DCR), SIGNATUM (SIGT), BITCORE (BTX), VERGE (VRG), SIBCOIN (SIB), VERTCOIN(VRC)
*Software donwload for first execution is now independent of selected pool

THIS VERSION REQUIRES NEW CONFIG.TXT FILE, YOU MUST DOWNLOAD AND CONFIGURE AGAIN!!!
papampi
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112


View Profile WWW
August 05, 2017, 03:53:28 PM
 #28

Thanks for fast updates
How do I set 2 pools ?
for example zpool+ mph ?
MikeBuzz
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 59


View Profile
August 05, 2017, 04:54:07 PM
 #29

Version 1.7

*Added spreadminer for spreadcoin
*Upgrade screen instructions of use for each pool
*Added to Suprnova: SPREADCOIN (SPR)
*Added Yiimp pool (requires individual wallet for each coin in config.txt): DENARIUS (DNR), DECRED (DCR), SIGNATUM (SIGT), BITCORE (BTX), VERGE (VRG), SIBCOIN (SIB), VERTCOIN(VRC)
*Software donwload for first execution is now independent of selected pool

THIS VERSION REQUIRES NEW CONFIG.TXT FILE, YOU MUST DOWNLOAD AND CONFIGURE AGAIN!!!

Could yiimp pool be added as an option for auto mining based on profit much like MPH and Zpool? but of course mining to each coins own wallet?
tutulfo
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98


View Profile
August 05, 2017, 05:07:57 PM
 #30

Thanks for fast updates
How do I set 2 pools ?
for example zpool+ mph ?

Not posible yet, noted in to do list.
tutulfo
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98


View Profile
August 05, 2017, 05:16:46 PM
 #31

Version 1.7

*Added spreadminer for spreadcoin
*Upgrade screen instructions of use for each pool
*Added to Suprnova: SPREADCOIN (SPR)
*Added Yiimp pool (requires individual wallet for each coin in config.txt): DENARIUS (DNR), DECRED (DCR), SIGNATUM (SIGT), BITCORE (BTX), VERGE (VRG), SIBCOIN (SIB), VERTCOIN(VRC)
*Software donwload for first execution is now independent of selected pool

THIS VERSION REQUIRES NEW CONFIG.TXT FILE, YOU MUST DOWNLOAD AND CONFIGURE AGAIN!!!

Could yiimp pool be added as an option for auto mining based on profit much like MPH and Zpool? but of course mining to each coins own wallet?


Automatic pools are controled by Aaronsace core, I think is possible core modifications to do what you want but do this separate this software from core future developments, I´ll try it.

I think this idea only makes sense if you exchange coins in short time (hours), profit is high based on exchage rate at moment you are mining. Anyway Yiimp requires a wallet for each coin, cannot acumulate coins on pool like Suprnova.
 

MikeBuzz
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 59


View Profile
August 05, 2017, 05:33:52 PM
 #32

My idea was to mine those coins direct to bittrex wallets, then look at auto trading based on price increase, I think it would be better to control when coins are exchanged than have them auto convert, at the moment I am using nemosminer with only 4 possible coins being mined that I think will go up in price over the longer term and mining using MHP only it would be nice to add some extra pools the don't auto exchange
tutulfo
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98


View Profile
August 05, 2017, 05:35:42 PM
 #33

My idea was to mine those coins direct to bittrex wallets, then look at auto trading based on price increase, I think it would be better to control when coins are exchanged than have them auto convert, at the moment I am using nemosminer with only 4 possible coins being mined that I think will go up in price over the longer term and mining using MHP only it would be nice to add some extra pools the don't auto exchange

Ah, ok, I will try it.

papampi
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112


View Profile WWW
August 05, 2017, 06:22:50 PM
 #34

Thanks for fast updates
How do I set 2 pools ?
for example zpool+ mph ?

Not posible yet, noted in to do list.
Thanks, I will stick to 1.6 for now
maxmad_x
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 392



View Profile
August 06, 2017, 12:02:42 AM
 #35

Version 1.4
*removed ngsminer
*Upgrade to Claymore 9.8
*Added to spnova: ZCOIN (XZC), ZCLASSIC (ZCL), DASHCOIN (DASH), BITCOIN CASH (login not unified with other sprnova pool, requires registration again)
*Added new pool BlocksFactory, suported coins: DIGIBYTE-SKEIN (DGB), FEATHERCOIN (FTC), PHOENIXCOIN (PXC), ORBITCOIN (ORB), GUNCOIN (GUN)
*Added option in config.txt to donate AARONSACE as creator of 90% source code.


https://github.com/tutulino/Megaminer/archive/1.4.zip

can you please compile the binaries of this sourcecode? An make it available for windows? Thank you

                               
           ░▓█████████████████▓░
          ▒▓██▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▓▒▒▒██▓▒░
      ░▒▓███▓                 ▒██▓▓▒░░    ░
▓▒███████▓▒        ░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░    ░▓▓▓██▓▓▓▒▓
▒░██▒░░         ▒▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▓▓██▓▒     ░ ▒▓▓░▓
░▒▓█▒         ▒█▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓████▓▓▒   ▒█▓▒▒
 ▒░██        ██▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒░██▒   ██▒▒
 ▓░▓█▒      ██▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒░░▒▒▒░░▒▓██▓   ▒██░▒
 ░▓░█▓     ▓█▓▒░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░░▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▒   ██░▓░
  ▓▒▒█▓  ▓▒█▓▒▒▓▓▒░▒░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ █▒  ██▓░▓
   █░▒█▓ ▓███▓▒▒░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░ ▓█  ██▓ ▓
    █░▓█▓ ░██▓███▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒▓██  ██▓░▓
    ░█░▒██  ░ ░▓███████▓██████▒  ██▒░▓
      █▒░██▓      ░▒▒▓▓▓▓▒▒░   ▓██░▒▓
       ▓▓░▒██▒               ▒██▓░▓▓
        ░█▓░▓██▒           ▒██▓░▓█░
          ▒█▓░▓██▓       ▓██▓▒▓█▒
            ▒█▓▒▒███░ ▒███▒▒▓█▒
              ▒██▓▒▓███▓▒▒██▒
                ░▓██▒▒▒███░
                   ▒███▒














maxmad_x
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 392



View Profile
August 06, 2017, 12:04:46 AM
 #36

Acutllay never mind. I just downloaded it and it seems like its not "source code" its more like windows miner and scripts. So can you please rename your package with megaminer.zip rather than "sourcecode.zip"?
That will remove the confusion

                               
           ░▓█████████████████▓░
          ▒▓██▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▓▒▒▒██▓▒░
      ░▒▓███▓                 ▒██▓▓▒░░    ░
▓▒███████▓▒        ░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░    ░▓▓▓██▓▓▓▒▓
▒░██▒░░         ▒▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▓▓██▓▒     ░ ▒▓▓░▓
░▒▓█▒         ▒█▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓████▓▓▒   ▒█▓▒▒
 ▒░██        ██▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒░██▒   ██▒▒
 ▓░▓█▒      ██▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒░░▒▒▒░░▒▓██▓   ▒██░▒
 ░▓░█▓     ▓█▓▒░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░░▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▒   ██░▓░
  ▓▒▒█▓  ▓▒█▓▒▒▓▓▒░▒░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ █▒  ██▓░▓
   █░▒█▓ ▓███▓▒▒░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░ ▓█  ██▓ ▓
    █░▓█▓ ░██▓███▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒▓██  ██▓░▓
    ░█░▒██  ░ ░▓███████▓██████▒  ██▒░▓
      █▒░██▓      ░▒▒▓▓▓▓▒▒░   ▓██░▒▓
       ▓▓░▒██▒               ▒██▓░▓▓
        ░█▓░▓██▒           ▒██▓░▓█░
          ▒█▓░▓██▓       ▓██▓▒▓█▒
            ▒█▓▒▒███░ ▒███▒▒▓█▒
              ▒██▓▒▓███▓▒▒██▒
                ░▓██▒▒▒███░
                   ▒███▒














papampi
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112


View Profile WWW
August 06, 2017, 08:09:50 AM
 #37

I noticed in the features over nemo and aarson switches you mentioned mega does "AutoRelaunch on fail".
Does it relaunch the switch or relaunch the miner?
If miner crash mega doesnt start new or switch to next until given period of switch
Also I noticed some times at start it gives an error and it needs to remove the profit files, the switcher exit after and the command line stays open, no restart of mega.
I just add a batch script to my wimdows startup to remove all *_Profit.txt from stat folder at startup.
Would be better if Mega Miner Does that at start of the program.
Also there is a No Pool error at start or when switch sync engage from time to time, which MM dont start again and wait for period to come.
tutulfo
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98


View Profile
August 07, 2017, 06:37:52 PM
 #38

My idea was to mine those coins direct to bittrex wallets, then look at auto trading based on price increase, I think it would be better to control when coins are exchanged than have them auto convert, at the moment I am using nemosminer with only 4 possible coins being mined that I think will go up in price over the longer term and mining using MHP only it would be nice to add some extra pools the don't auto exchange


2.0 Version (ETA: 48h) will have this feature. I´m testing it now and it works.

tutulfo
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98


View Profile
August 07, 2017, 06:43:41 PM
 #39

Acutllay never mind. I just downloaded it and it seems like its not "source code" its more like windows miner and scripts. So can you please rename your package with megaminer.zip rather than "sourcecode.zip"?
That will remove the confusion

Sorry, see your post too late, I don´t choose file name, github put that name, I have write a text in release description to avoid this.
tutulfo
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98


View Profile
August 07, 2017, 06:45:20 PM
 #40

I noticed in the features over nemo and aarson switches you mentioned mega does "AutoRelaunch on fail".
Does it relaunch the switch or relaunch the miner?
If miner crash mega doesnt start new or switch to next until given period of switch
Also I noticed some times at start it gives an error and it needs to remove the profit files, the switcher exit after and the command line stays open, no restart of mega.
I just add a batch script to my wimdows startup to remove all *_Profit.txt from stat folder at startup.
Would be better if Mega Miner Does that at start of the program.
Also there is a No Pool error at start or when switch sync engage from time to time, which MM dont start again and wait for period to come.


2.0 Version (ETA: 48h) will have Atomatic profit reset and multiselection for pools.
Pages: « 1 [2] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!