Bitcoin Forum
November 23, 2017, 11:09:31 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][SUP] Superior Coin [Do Task on Kryptonia.io]  (Read 16546 times)
mps01k
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 93


View Profile
August 14, 2017, 04:39:48 PM
 #61

I can't mine this at all. Whatever miner I try and even different configs, after I start the .bat file the miner hangs in there for like 15 seconds and then turns off with no warning. I don't know what I'm doing wrong with this.

My config:
Code:
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100

NsGpuCNMiner -o stratum+tcp://52.168.91.103:7777 -u myaddress -p x -I 19

My guess is the address you are using is from the online-wallet .. you need to use a normal address not the integrated address.
1511478571
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511478571

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511478571
Reply with quote  #2

1511478571
Report to moderator
1511478571
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511478571

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511478571
Reply with quote  #2

1511478571
Report to moderator
1511478571
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511478571

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511478571
Reply with quote  #2

1511478571
Report to moderator
Join ICO Now A blockchain platform for effective freelancing
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511478571
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511478571

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511478571
Reply with quote  #2

1511478571
Report to moderator
1511478571
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511478571

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511478571
Reply with quote  #2

1511478571
Report to moderator
1511478571
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511478571

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511478571
Reply with quote  #2

1511478571
Report to moderator
badinvesterguy
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 137


View Profile
August 14, 2017, 04:42:42 PM
 #62

https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/speedcash/

scs already exists ?
hackis
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 335


I'm Pickle Rick!


View Profile WWW
August 14, 2017, 04:47:10 PM
 #63

I can't mine this at all. Whatever miner I try and even different configs, after I start the .bat file the miner hangs in there for like 15 seconds and then turns off with no warning. I don't know what I'm doing wrong with this.

My config:
Code:
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100

NsGpuCNMiner -o stratum+tcp://52.168.91.103:7777 -u myaddress -p x -I 19

My guess is the address you are using is from the online-wallet .. you need to use a normal address not the integrated address.

I was. Downloaded the wallet and used normal address and still the same thing, the miner just shuts down after a while.

kuky004
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 369



View Profile
August 14, 2017, 04:50:17 PM
 #64

I can not open my wallet


▄█▄
▄██▀██▄
▄██▀███▀██▄
▄██▀███████▀██▄
▄██▀██████▄████▀██▄
▄██▀██████████▄████▀██▄
▄██▀███████████▀██▄████▀██▄
▄██▀███████████████▀██▄████▀██▄
▄██▀███████████████████▀██▄████▀██▄
█████████████████████████████████████
████▄███████████████████▄██▀████▄████
██████▄███████████████▄██▀████▄██████
████████▄███████████▄██▀████▄████████
▀█████████▄██████████▀████▄█████████▀
▀█████████▄██████▀████▄█████████▀
▀█████████▄███████▄█████████▀
▀█████████▄███▄█████████▀
▀█████████▄█████████▀
▀███████████████▀
▀███████████▀
▀███████▀
▀███▀
 


██
██
██
██
██░░░▄█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█▄
██▀▀▀█░░░░░░░░░▀█▄
██▀▀▀░░░░░░▄▄▄░░░▀█
██░░░░░░░░░█░█░░░░▀█▄
██░░░░░░▄▄▄█░█▄▄▄░░▀█▄
██░░░░░░█░░░░░░░█░░░░█
██░░░░░░▀▀▀█░█▀▀▀░░░░█
██░░░░▄▄▄░░█░█░░░░░░░█
██░░░░█░█░░▀▀▀░░░░░░░█
██░░░░▀▀▀░▄▄▄▄▄░░░░░░▀▌
██▄▄▄▄████░░░░░█░░░░░░█
██░░░░░░░▀█▄░░░░█░░░░░█
██░░░░░░░░░▀█▄░░░█░░░░█
██░░░░░░░░░░░▀█▄░░█░░░█
██░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀█▄░█░█▀
██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀▀▀▀▀
PLAYKEY.IO
DECENTRALIZED CLOUD GAMING PLATFORM   
  
  
drinkrdo
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3


View Profile
August 14, 2017, 05:07:27 PM
 #65

I can't mine this at all. Whatever miner I try and even different configs, after I start the .bat file the miner hangs in there for like 15 seconds and then turns off with no warning. I don't know what I'm doing wrong with this.

My config:
Code:
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100

NsGpuCNMiner -o stratum+tcp://52.168.91.103:7777 -u myaddress -p x -I 19

My guess is the address you are using is from the online-wallet .. you need to use a normal address not the integrated address.

I was. Downloaded the wallet and used normal address and still the same thing, the miner just shuts down after a while.

try writing "pause" at the end of the .bat file to see the error the miner gives you
hackis
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 335


I'm Pickle Rick!


View Profile WWW
August 14, 2017, 05:13:46 PM
 #66

I can't mine this at all. Whatever miner I try and even different configs, after I start the .bat file the miner hangs in there for like 15 seconds and then turns off with no warning. I don't know what I'm doing wrong with this.

My config:
Code:
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100

NsGpuCNMiner -o stratum+tcp://52.168.91.103:7777 -u myaddress -p x -I 19

My guess is the address you are using is from the online-wallet .. you need to use a normal address not the integrated address.

I was. Downloaded the wallet and used normal address and still the same thing, the miner just shuts down after a while.

try writing "pause" at the end of the .bat file to see the error the miner gives you

It gives no errors at all. Just shows "Press any key to continue..." and if I press something it turns off.

mps01k
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 93


View Profile
August 14, 2017, 05:14:43 PM
 #67


Well....... , that was not there when we started this, making provisions now to reflect SUP instead. Will take a day to comb the Code and swap out the exchange applications.

Glad someone noticed that. Thanks
nathansenn
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 183


View Profile
August 14, 2017, 05:16:45 PM
 #68


They must have just listed on coinmarketcap.com in the last few days. I checked it multiple times and never seen it until just now. Changing it to SUP.

Bitrated user: nathansenn.
mps01k
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 93


View Profile
August 14, 2017, 05:25:26 PM
 #69

I can not open my wallet

What wallet does not open? Windows? If you have problems on windows it might be syncing , takes around an hour.

If linux or Mac compile from github and  run superior-cli and generate address there.
nathansenn
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 183


View Profile
August 14, 2017, 05:26:15 PM
 #70

I can't mine this at all. Whatever miner I try and even different configs, after I start the .bat file the miner hangs in there for like 15 seconds and then turns off with no warning. I don't know what I'm doing wrong with this.

My config:
Code:
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100

NsGpuCNMiner -o stratum+tcp://52.168.91.103:7777 -u myaddress -p x -I 19

My guess is the address you are using is from the online-wallet .. you need to use a normal address not the integrated address.

I was. Downloaded the wallet and used normal address and still the same thing, the miner just shuts down after a while.

try writing "pause" at the end of the .bat file to see the error the miner gives you

It gives no errors at all. Just shows "Press any key to continue..." and if I press something it turns off.

What GPU are you using?

Bitrated user: nathansenn.
Ginzink
Full Member
***
Online Online

Activity: 126


View Profile
August 14, 2017, 05:26:59 PM
 #71

3 gtx 1080 ti, they give about 760 H/s each.

▬▬▬ ▰ ▰ ▰ ▰ ▰ ▰ E i d o o ▬ your blockchain asset experience ▰ ▰ ▰ ▰ ▰ ▰ ▬▬▬
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ " Token Sale Raised 82,372.33 ETH " ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
▬▬▬ ▰ ▰ ▰ ▰ ▰ ▰ TwitterFacebook  ▰ BountyDiscussion ▰ ▰ ▰ ▰ ▰ ▰ ▬▬▬
hackis
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 335


I'm Pickle Rick!


View Profile WWW
August 14, 2017, 05:31:51 PM
 #72

I can't mine this at all. Whatever miner I try and even different configs, after I start the .bat file the miner hangs in there for like 15 seconds and then turns off with no warning. I don't know what I'm doing wrong with this.

My config:
Code:
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100

NsGpuCNMiner -o stratum+tcp://52.168.91.103:7777 -u myaddress -p x -I 19

My guess is the address you are using is from the online-wallet .. you need to use a normal address not the integrated address.

I was. Downloaded the wallet and used normal address and still the same thing, the miner just shuts down after a while.

try writing "pause" at the end of the .bat file to see the error the miner gives you

It gives no errors at all. Just shows "Press any key to continue..." and if I press something it turns off.

What GPU are you using?

I'm using the AMD Radeon R9 270x with 2GB of memory.

mps01k
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 93


View Profile
August 14, 2017, 05:36:33 PM
 #73

3 gtx 1080 ti, they give about 760 H/s each.

Is yours working fine? Can you post your setting that you are using for other miners.

Thanks
alonseider007
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 111


View Profile
August 14, 2017, 05:38:42 PM
 #74

r9 280 x serie vapor , 1.40 khs  Grin
kuky004
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 369



View Profile
August 14, 2017, 05:39:44 PM
 #75

Not connected to the pool

[2017-08-15 01:36:17] Stratum authentication failed
[2017-08-15 01:36:17] ...retry after 10 seconds
[2017-08-15 01:36:27] Stratum authentication failed
[2017-08-15 01:36:27] ...retry after 10 seconds
[2017-08-15 01:36:38] Stratum authentication failed
[2017-08-15 01:36:38] ...retry after 10 seconds
[2017-08-15 01:36:48] Stratum authentication failed
[2017-08-15 01:36:48] ...retry after 10 seconds
[2017-08-15 01:36:59] Stratum authentication failed
[2017-08-15 01:36:59] ...retry after 10 seconds
[2017-08-15 01:37:09] Stratum authentication failed


▄█▄
▄██▀██▄
▄██▀███▀██▄
▄██▀███████▀██▄
▄██▀██████▄████▀██▄
▄██▀██████████▄████▀██▄
▄██▀███████████▀██▄████▀██▄
▄██▀███████████████▀██▄████▀██▄
▄██▀███████████████████▀██▄████▀██▄
█████████████████████████████████████
████▄███████████████████▄██▀████▄████
██████▄███████████████▄██▀████▄██████
████████▄███████████▄██▀████▄████████
▀█████████▄██████████▀████▄█████████▀
▀█████████▄██████▀████▄█████████▀
▀█████████▄███████▄█████████▀
▀█████████▄███▄█████████▀
▀█████████▄█████████▀
▀███████████████▀
▀███████████▀
▀███████▀
▀███▀
 


██
██
██
██
██░░░▄█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█▄
██▀▀▀█░░░░░░░░░▀█▄
██▀▀▀░░░░░░▄▄▄░░░▀█
██░░░░░░░░░█░█░░░░▀█▄
██░░░░░░▄▄▄█░█▄▄▄░░▀█▄
██░░░░░░█░░░░░░░█░░░░█
██░░░░░░▀▀▀█░█▀▀▀░░░░█
██░░░░▄▄▄░░█░█░░░░░░░█
██░░░░█░█░░▀▀▀░░░░░░░█
██░░░░▀▀▀░▄▄▄▄▄░░░░░░▀▌
██▄▄▄▄████░░░░░█░░░░░░█
██░░░░░░░▀█▄░░░░█░░░░░█
██░░░░░░░░░▀█▄░░░█░░░░█
██░░░░░░░░░░░▀█▄░░█░░░█
██░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀█▄░█░█▀
██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀▀▀▀▀
PLAYKEY.IO
DECENTRALIZED CLOUD GAMING PLATFORM   
  
  
mps01k
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 93


View Profile
August 14, 2017, 05:45:25 PM
 #76

Not connected to the pool

[2017-08-15 01:36:17] Stratum authentication failed
[2017-08-15 01:36:17] ...retry after 10 seconds
[2017-08-15 01:36:27] Stratum authentication failed
[2017-08-15 01:36:27] ...retry after 10 seconds
[2017-08-15 01:36:38] Stratum authentication failed
[2017-08-15 01:36:38] ...retry after 10 seconds
[2017-08-15 01:36:48] Stratum authentication failed
[2017-08-15 01:36:48] ...retry after 10 seconds
[2017-08-15 01:36:59] Stratum authentication failed
[2017-08-15 01:36:59] ...retry after 10 seconds
[2017-08-15 01:37:09] Stratum authentication failed

Are you using a Normal address? An address from online-wallet will not work.
buzzkillb
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238


View Profile WWW
August 14, 2017, 06:08:24 PM
 #77

3 gtx 1080 ti, they give about 760 H/s each.

Is yours working fine? Can you post your setting that you are using for other miners.

Thanks


for nvidia
https://github.com/tpruvot/ccminer/releases

Code:
:restart
Timeout /t 30
ccminer-x64 -a cryptonight -o stratum+tcp://52.168.91.103:7777 -u walletaddress -p x
goto :restart
pause
nathansenn
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 183


View Profile
August 14, 2017, 06:54:08 PM
 #78

3 gtx 1080 ti, they give about 760 H/s each.

Is yours working fine? Can you post your setting that you are using for other miners.

Thanks


for nvidia
https://github.com/tpruvot/ccminer/releases

Code:
:restart
Timeout /t 30
ccminer-x64 -a cryptonight -o stratum+tcp://52.168.91.103:7777 -u walletaddress -p x
goto :restart
pause

Make sure that you dont use the webwallet address for mining. Mining only works with the pc or mac wallet.

Bitrated user: nathansenn.
buzzkillb
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238


View Profile WWW
August 14, 2017, 06:57:54 PM
 #79

3 gtx 1080 ti, they give about 760 H/s each.

Is yours working fine? Can you post your setting that you are using for other miners.

Thanks


for nvidia
https://github.com/tpruvot/ccminer/releases

Code:
:restart
Timeout /t 30
ccminer-x64 -a cryptonight -o stratum+tcp://52.168.91.103:7777 -u walletaddress -p x
goto :restart
pause

Make sure that you dont use the webwallet address for mining. Mining only works with the pc or mac wallet.

My Windows wallet has 2 payouts from the pool and 1 payout from airdrop so far.
TuxRacer
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4


View Profile
August 14, 2017, 06:58:54 PM
 #80

Im seing some really huge spikes in the stratum difficulty. Its currently on 600k, last one before was 1m, one before that was 220k. Is this behaviour normal, cant remember to see such huge spikes in stratum difficulties while mining other coins.
Pages: « 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!