Bitcoin Forum
April 20, 2018, 08:49:14 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.0  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 [42]
  Print  
Author Topic: Hive OS - new Linux GPU mining platform  (Read 19135 times)
ShirtPants!
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 19, 2018, 10:43:59 PM
 #821

Is the website down for anyone else?

Yes

Quote
Hiveos.farm is DOWN for everyone.
It is not just you. The server is not responding...

http://www.isitdownrightnow.com/hiveos.farm.html
Thanks I tried that as soon as I posted ha ha! I found if I type in the.hiveos.farm it works.
1524214154
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524214154

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524214154
Reply with quote  #2

1524214154
Report to moderator
1524214154
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524214154

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524214154
Reply with quote  #2

1524214154
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1524214154
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524214154

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524214154
Reply with quote  #2

1524214154
Report to moderator
1524214154
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524214154

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524214154
Reply with quote  #2

1524214154
Report to moderator
1524214154
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524214154

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524214154
Reply with quote  #2

1524214154
Report to moderator
MinersRus
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 5


View Profile
April 19, 2018, 11:24:29 PM
 #822

Is the website down for anyone else?

Yes

Quote
Hiveos.farm is DOWN for everyone.
It is not just you. The server is not responding...

http://www.isitdownrightnow.com/hiveos.farm.html
Thanks I tried that as soon as I posted ha ha! I found if I type in the.hiveos.farm it works.

No the HiveOS main site is still down and the.hiveos.farm is also having issues.

the.hiveos.farm is where you login to your miners. This may be up but one of my miners is still showing offline (was 2 offline) but they were never offline. I have checked with the pool they are mining to and the systems themselves and all is okay with them. The problem is with the.hiveos.farm.

As for the main web site hiveos.farm that is where you download the HiveOS images.

The Forum is also down: https://forum.hiveos.farm/categories

ShirtPants!
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
Today at 12:24:11 AM
 #823

Is the website down for anyone else?

Yes

Quote
Hiveos.farm is DOWN for everyone.
It is not just you. The server is not responding...

http://www.isitdownrightnow.com/hiveos.farm.html
Thanks I tried that as soon as I posted ha ha! I found if I type in the.hiveos.farm it works.

No the HiveOS main site is still down and the.hiveos.farm is also having issues.

the.hiveos.farm is where you login to your miners. This may be up but one of my miners is still showing offline (was 2 offline) but they were never offline. I have checked with the pool they are mining to and the systems themselves and all is okay with them. The problem is with the.hiveos.farm.

As for the main web site hiveos.farm that is where you download the HiveOS images.

The Forum is also down: https://forum.hiveos.farm/categories


Thanks, I had a power outage this morning so I thought my internet was somehow down or something but it wasn't. My miners were showing on/off randomly but they were still working and showing on the pool. I think the site is back up too.
MinersRus
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 5


View Profile
Today at 12:37:29 AM
 #824

Is the website down for anyone else?

Yes

Quote
Hiveos.farm is DOWN for everyone.
It is not just you. The server is not responding...

http://www.isitdownrightnow.com/hiveos.farm.html
Thanks I tried that as soon as I posted ha ha! I found if I type in the.hiveos.farm it works.

No the HiveOS main site is still down and the.hiveos.farm is also having issues.

the.hiveos.farm is where you login to your miners. This may be up but one of my miners is still showing offline (was 2 offline) but they were never offline. I have checked with the pool they are mining to and the systems themselves and all is okay with them. The problem is with the.hiveos.farm.

As for the main web site hiveos.farm that is where you download the HiveOS images.

The Forum is also down: https://forum.hiveos.farm/categories


Thanks, I had a power outage this morning so I thought my internet was somehow down or something but it wasn't. My miners were showing on/off randomly but they were still working and showing on the pool. I think the site is back up too.

Main site is up but forum is still down: http://www.isitdownrightnow.com/forum.hiveos.farm.html

Quote
Forum.hiveos.farm is DOWN for everyone.

HiveOS is still showing one of my rigs as offline when it is not.

MinersRus
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 5


View Profile
Today at 03:12:38 AM
 #825

Is there some kind of attack going on?

First HiveOS goes offline (it still isn't fully functional yet) and now nanopool.org is offline.

Edit: nanopool is back online.

However HiveOS Forum is still down: Forum.hiveos.farm is DOWN for everyone.
http://www.isitdownrightnow.com/forum.hiveos.farm.html

the.hiveos.farm is still showing one of my rigs has been down for about 5 hours. It isn't down and still hashing to nanopool.

With the Forum down I can't research how to get my rig that HiveOS thinks is offline to show that it really is online.

LOM
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21
Merit: 0


View Profile
Today at 05:46:43 AM
 #826

Roskomnadzor blocked ip

https://miningclub.info/threads/hiveos-i-roskomnadzor.38626/page-3#post-920963
mazertwo
Jr. Member
*
Online Online

Activity: 45
Merit: 0


View Profile
Today at 07:58:08 AM
 #827

How to setup HiveOS for SOLO mining with ccminer?

How i can add --no-longpoll --no-getwork --no-stratum --coinbase-addr= xxx commands?

I try:
"--no-getwork"
"no-getwork"
no-getwork
"no-getwork":true
"--no-getwork":true

in "Extra arguments for miner:"
But wont work.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 [42]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!