Bitcoin Forum
December 10, 2019, 01:45:15 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.19.0.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: ASROCK RX570 8gb  (Read 170 times)
FSSur
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 27, 2019, 02:24:34 AM
 #1


Acquired an Asrock rx570 8gb memory SK hinix and does not lift more than 24 mhs, any reference?
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1575942315
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1575942315

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1575942315
Reply with quote  #2

1575942315
Report to moderator
abhiseshakana
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 616
Merit: 1423


🅸ndonesia 🅿atrol 🆂quad


View Profile WWW
June 27, 2019, 03:38:14 AM
 #2

You should try Claymore V14.7 and play with -rxboost and -strap options (see readme.txt for details), then tweak your GPU clock and memory clock. You can start with CC 1150/1200 and MC 2000 Mhz, then increase the memory clock in 25/50 Mhz steps (you should check GPU Memory error on HWInfo for each step). If there is no GPU memory errors, you can add more steps to find out the optimal value for your card.

When you got a stable and higher hashrate, you can start to reduce power usage by lowering the power limit or decrease the voltage (undervolt) and don't forget to use the latest AMD Card driver.

FSSur
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 27, 2019, 04:16:06 AM
 #3

Sure, I'm limited, by not using windows. My rig runs on hiveos
Fury Road
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 86
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 27, 2019, 06:33:49 AM
 #4

But did you flash modified BIOS for it? 24 mh/s is the usual speed for factory BIOS.
babos8383
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728
Merit: 250


“A nexgen decentralized ride hailing ”


View Profile
June 27, 2019, 08:59:42 PM
 #5

But did you flash modified BIOS for it? 24 mh/s is the usual speed for factory BIOS.
I have power color on Board 4gb memory, overclocked regular amd gaming program. now the rate is slightly higher 29mh\s. a regular program on the disk no?

    ▒██████████████████████▄▄▄
    ▐███████████████████████████▓▄
                         ▀▀███████▓▄
    ▀▀▀▀  ▀▀▀▀  ▀▀▀▀▀ ▐███▄   ██████▌
    ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄░  ▄▄  █████▌
    ▐██████████████████████▄▀██▄ █████▌
    ▓▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█████▌    ▐█████
                        █████▌▐█▌ ▒████
                       ▓█████ ▐▀  █████
    ▐███████████████████████▀▄▄▄ ▐█████
    ▐█████████████████████▀ ▓██ ▐█████▌
    ▄                   ▄▄▄    ▓█████░
    ▀▀▀▀  ▀▀▀▀  ▀▀▀▀▀ ▐▀▀▀  ▄▄█████▀▀
    ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█████████▀
    ▐██████████████████████████▀
    ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
DRIFE

               ▄██████▄
             ▄██████████▄
             ████    ████
             ████▄▄▄▄████
              ██████████

           ▄   ▀██████▀
     ▄███▀       ▀██▀
    ▐████▄▄       ▐▌
      ▀█████████▄▄▄
         ▀████████████▄
           ██████████████
           ██████████████
         ▄██████████████
NEXGEN DECENTRALIZED RIDE HAILING PLATFORM
████  ●●● Facebook ●● Twitter ●● Telegram ●● BTC ●● Whitepaper ●●●  ████
       ▄█████▄▄
     █████▀█████
    ▐███▌   ▐███▌
    ▐████▄▄▄████▌
     ▀█████████▀
       ▀█████▀
         ███
       ▀███▄
                ▄█████
           ▄▄▄▄████████▀
      ▄▄████████████▀
     █████████████▌
    ▐█████████████▌
     ███████████████▄
.

                     ▄▄███████▄▄
                  ▄███████████████▄
                 █████▀▀     ▀█████▄
                █████           █████
               █████             ████▌
        ▄███████████████████████████████████▄
      █████████████████████████████████████████
     ███████████████████████████████████████████
     █████████▀▀  ▀▀▀███████████▀▀  ▀▀▀█████████
      ██████▀   ▄▄▄   ▀███████▀   ▄▄▄   ▀██████
       ▀▀██▌  ▐█████   ███████  ▐█████   ███▀
               █████             █████
FSSur
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 27, 2019, 09:36:33 PM
 #6

Sorry!! The mod was wrong, so now I'm running at 32.5 mhs! It was just a fright
0xcosmos
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 490
Merit: 106



View Profile
June 29, 2019, 06:49:31 AM
 #7

Sorry!! The mod was wrong, so now I'm running at 32.5 mhs! It was just a fright

power consumption for the same?
can you share the mod if possible?

FSSur
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 02, 2019, 11:45:27 PM
 #8

yes send me a mp. Aprox 85 a 100 w
Michail9090
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 560
Merit: 100


Change Your Worlds Build a New Era!


View Profile
July 31, 2019, 09:09:17 PM
 #9

my RX 570 powercolor card gives out a maximum of 27-28 Mh. tell me how you managed to accelerate such a high speed? I've tried all manners of settings

Orionix        |│        The Future of Gaming Comission Free Games And Items Exchange
[   YOUTUBE   ]      [ AIRDROP ]      [    DISCORD    ]
WHITEPAPER                       TWITTER                       TELEGRAM                       ANN THREAD
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!