Bitcoin Forum
April 20, 2018, 07:20:57 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.0  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Bitcoin and Crypto Mining Location  (Read 30 times)
RACK59
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 07, 2018, 10:05:33 PM
 #1

If you are looking for a colo facility to store your mining gear in the US, we have options for you!!!

Call or email Bryan Bundy for more info:
bryan.bundy@rack59.com
405-550-5277

http://rack59.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/CryptoMiningFlyer.png


1524252057
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524252057

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524252057
Reply with quote  #2

1524252057
Report to moderator
1524252057
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524252057

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524252057
Reply with quote  #2

1524252057
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1524252057
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524252057

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524252057
Reply with quote  #2

1524252057
Report to moderator
1524252057
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524252057

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524252057
Reply with quote  #2

1524252057
Report to moderator
fanatic26
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 686
Merit: 544


View Profile
March 07, 2018, 10:14:02 PM
 #2

Why do you charge a per miner setup fee when your ad states that installs are the customer responsibility? That is literally a fee for nothing.
Couple that with your insane per kw price and I dont know how much business you are going to find in the asic space.
Its too bad, im looking for like 250kw of space for miners but your price isnt competitive until you can get it under $70/kw



Also, this should be posted in the marketplace under services.

Stop buying industrial miners, running them at home, and then complaining about the noise.
RACK59
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 08, 2018, 04:22:44 PM
 #3

fanatic26, My bad on posting this in the wrong place, I'm a newbie.  Thank you to whomever moved it to the proper location.

Yes, there are several places out there that advertise lower offerings than us, but most of them are out of power, and they aren't true data center environments.  We are a true data center with a decade running as one.  We have a 40MW substation, and are only using about 12MW at this time.  Anyone that needs more than 100kW contact me.  If you truly need $250kW, email me and lets see if we can work out something aggressive enough to entice you!!!

  We aren't putting these in a warehouse or some building we signed a lease on overnight that has no cooling or electrical configuration.  We are just offering a service if someone doesn't want to put up with the indirect costs, noise, and heat that come with these things.  Were also not going to have someone ship their gear hear and give them the run around while we are mining our own coin on someone else's machines telling them a bunch of lies.  Were in the power, space, bandwidth in a secure environment business, nothing else.    
    
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!