Bitcoin Forum
May 28, 2017, 10:48:21 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.14.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Getting Miner Info  (Read 1330 times)
anthony.selby
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 43



View Profile
June 24, 2011, 12:57:53 PM
 #1

I've got a complete machines and I'm solo mining ... I would like to know what machines are doing what from the "server" is there any way to get that information (is it stored on the server) ?
1495968501
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1495968501

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1495968501
Reply with quote  #2

1495968501
Report to moderator
1495968501
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1495968501

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1495968501
Reply with quote  #2

1495968501
Report to moderator
1495968501
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1495968501

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1495968501
Reply with quote  #2

1495968501
Report to moderator
The network tries to produce one block per 10 minutes. It does this by automatically adjusting how difficult it is to produce blocks.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1495968501
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1495968501

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1495968501
Reply with quote  #2

1495968501
Report to moderator
gigica viteazu`
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 457

beast at work


View Profile
June 24, 2011, 07:55:22 PM
 #2


i would like to know this too  Grin

BURST-3FDG-W622-8KAF-E52KP
entens
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20


View Profile
June 25, 2011, 05:14:14 AM
 #3

Right now there is no good solution except for doing some custom scripting. Depending on how I like my current set of scripts, I might clean them up and put them in github.
gigica viteazu`
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 457

beast at work


View Profile
June 26, 2011, 09:27:48 PM
 #4

Right now there is no good solution except for doing some custom scripting. Depending on how I like my current set of scripts, I might clean them up and put them in github.

are we talking windows or linux ? Cheesy

BURST-3FDG-W622-8KAF-E52KP
entens
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20


View Profile
June 27, 2011, 05:12:34 AM
 #5

Right now there is no good solution except for doing some custom scripting. Depending on how I like my current set of scripts, I might clean them up and put them in github.

are we talking windows or linux ? Cheesy

i've only tested the server side on linux. the client side stuff works on both linux and windows  Grin
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!