Bitcoin Forum
May 06, 2024, 08:50:59 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Mining ideas  (Read 415 times)
nektar83 (OP)

Activity: 18
Merit: 0

View Profile
November 16, 2017, 03:57:15 AM

Hello  i am new to mining started just for fan!
But i thought since i am mining some coins why not to think for the future!
who knows when a coin will rise a little bit so i am asking info,help,suggestions whatever.

Since i dont have asic and not a rig and since i said started for fun i will ask ideas about Cpu and Gpu mining (fx6,fx8,i7,750ti,660gtx) some of these that i already got dont mind about the electricity and dont mind about that its not profitable lets think a little bit forward!

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator
The forum was founded in 2009 by Satoshi and Sirius. It replaced a SourceForge forum.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator
Shishir99

Activity: 644
Merit: 379

View Profile WWW
November 16, 2017, 02:29:47 PM
Last edit: November 16, 2017, 07:28:36 PM by Shishir99

It depends on the mining difficulty.
New coins have lower difficulty than established and popular coins.
There are few coins who don't support ASIC miner which create great opportunity for GPU miner.
I can suggest you to mine Minexcoin which is pretty much new with lower difficulty.
And you can also park minexcoin and earn interst in Minexbank.
ajqjjj

Activity: 1498
Merit: 507

Not your Keys, not your Bitcoin

View Profile
November 16, 2017, 04:48:35 PM

There are few coins who don't support ASIC miner which creat great opportunity for GPU miner.
I can suggest you to mine Minexcoin which is pretty much new with lower difficulty.