Bitcoin Forum
April 10, 2020, 12:34:35 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.19.1 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: First Time Post - about Our New Project  (Read 143 times)
jenn77

Activity: 1
Merit: 0

View Profile
November 17, 2019, 09:17:07 AM

Hi,

Ever since I have joined here and this is my first time posting. I would like to introduce our project in which I have revamped it quite recently. Before proceeding, I need to inform this is the project for using ERC20 integrated with Bitcoin in exchange which in the midst of the final signing agreement to be listed, as we are listed in Saturn Network for now.

This project is about debt solvency, whereby lots of people are having debts which are normal in society and yes, there are lots of crypto loan offering that benefits the loan borrower as well. Here, in my project, this is where the User able to buy a token from us in which our token is able to exchange to Bitcoin (to integrate Ethereum), and thus, able to assist them to solve debts from the Bank. Be it a personal loan, car loan, housing loan or even entrepreneurship start-ups.

How do they payback? Simple, that is to create the token under us and not only, but they're also able to transfer token (they owe) back to us without any rate like Bank Rate Loan and at the same time, their token is able to mint to gain profits and once their token mint has reached to certain level, they're able to exchange and withdraw. Thus, in return after they have settled the loan, they too gain profits as well.