Bitcoin Forum
January 22, 2018, 08:52:09 AM *
News: Electrum users must upgrade to 3.0.5 if they haven't already. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Why Cryptowatch chart shows no more activity on Kraken Platform?  (Read 132 times)
NatashaAl
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6


View Profile
October 20, 2017, 07:07:28 PM
 #1

 Hello

Can anyone tell why from h.16 pm of today on Kraken Cryptowatch chart transactions and Btc trend have completely stop displaying and there is written NO ACTIVTIY?   wHAT is it going on?
1516611129
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1516611129

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1516611129
Reply with quote  #2

1516611129
Report to moderator
1516611129
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1516611129

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1516611129
Reply with quote  #2

1516611129
Report to moderator
1516611129
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1516611129

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1516611129
Reply with quote  #2

1516611129
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
cointabo
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 438



View Profile
October 21, 2017, 05:19:26 AM
 #2

Hello

Can anyone tell why from h.16 pm of today on Kraken Cryptowatch chart transactions and Btc trend have completely stop displaying and there is written NO ACTIVTIY?   wHAT is it going on?

Use bitcoinwisdom.com or coinigy for charts. Sometimes these engines fail because of over-load.
DaMut
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 448


ASs3AGLe8ZSM8qYTj1k4BCerW5AD6MKf4w


View Profile
October 21, 2017, 07:22:18 AM
 #3

before answer the question,we should understand a few thing about it.
how can they do that ? (monitoring the price for every exchanger live).
it's because they made a ton of code source from different place to monitor it,and when the source did not supply the data.
it will stop working,that is why cryptowatch can not load the data for kraken.
1.due to error caused by bug in their code
2.overload
that is why you need to find at least 2 or even more to monitor it,because sometimes you will see an error in a live chart on 1 site and you need another one to replace it.
also,sometimes you will see an error in their live chart,and you need something else to re-evaluate it.
the more you have it,the better it will be.

Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!