Bitcoin Forum
November 22, 2017, 07:52:02 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Kraken can't place orders, BTC going up and missing it. Stupid Exchange  (Read 190 times)
OliverHall
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 36


View Profile WWW
October 20, 2017, 08:14:56 PM
 #1

Hello all

Just wanted to share what's happening with Kraken today. BTC is going up but every time I want to place an order, it doesn't work. I tried on the website and on the phone app. Same thing. Looks like their server is too busy.

This is REALLY FRUSTRATING!! I'm losing money because of this STUPID exchange

I'm gonna transfer all my money to another exchange. Which one should I choose ?

1511337122
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511337122

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511337122
Reply with quote  #2

1511337122
Report to moderator
1511337122
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511337122

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511337122
Reply with quote  #2

1511337122
Report to moderator
Join ICO Now Coinlancer is Disrupting the Freelance marketplace!
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511337122
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511337122

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511337122
Reply with quote  #2

1511337122
Report to moderator
zajjamai
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11


View Profile
November 01, 2017, 04:23:03 AM
 #2

Its not busy. Its simply trash. Damn slow stupid system. I really hate kraken. Sometimes i must place/cancel order 5 times, because while kraken places an order, the price already changed. If you go to trade on bittrex - you will see difference. Bittrex is fast.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!