Bitcoin Forum
December 03, 2020, 08:36:32 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.20.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Warning: One or more bitcointalk.org users have reported that they strongly believe that the creator of this topic is a scammer. (Login to see the detailed trust ratings.) While the bitcointalk.org administration does not verify such claims, you should proceed with extreme caution.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][ICO] 🔥Tokugawa Coin 🔥 Japanese Masternode 🔥1000% ROI🔥Buy in ICO  (Read 56600 times)
D3K0Y0KT0PU5
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 18
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 16, 2017, 03:41:29 PM
 #261

Can a masternode be run on any linux distro that is debian based?
1606984592
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1606984592

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1606984592
Reply with quote  #2

1606984592
Report to moderator
1606984592
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1606984592

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1606984592
Reply with quote  #2

1606984592
Report to moderator
1606984592
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1606984592

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1606984592
Reply with quote  #2

1606984592
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1606984592
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1606984592

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1606984592
Reply with quote  #2

1606984592
Report to moderator
1606984592
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1606984592

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1606984592
Reply with quote  #2

1606984592
Report to moderator
SiHidoyoti8
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 16, 2017, 05:12:12 PM
 #262

I like this project ..
Thank you dev. I hope it goes well!
dariloff
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064
Merit: 631



View Profile
November 16, 2017, 05:20:49 PM
 #263

Can a masternode be run on any linux distro that is debian based?

My node works on debian.
Masternode_Support
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 68
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
November 16, 2017, 06:04:55 PM
 #264

Looking forward to launch on Biggest Japanese exchange qryptos.com from Quoine.com |
|And CoinExchange.io as well as Cryptopia in 1 month!|

You can Buy coins right now in ICO at @ 50 cents per coin. You can buy on http://tokugawacoin.com site by  singing up and then purchasing coins in the automated ICO coin purchase process. You can then start masternode instantly and start earning right away

Always make new order for every deposit, do not pay 2 times to same BTC address. If you paid only partial amount, then make new order for remaining amount. Only this way the Automated payout of TOK coins happens

The ICO Stage 1 ends in 1 day

Stage 2 will then begin and coins will be purchasable at 75 cents, instead of 50 cents

The ICO Stage 1 can end any hour now, if all 250k coins are sold. Right now you can login to http://tokugawacoin.com/ICO and click on Purchase button, you will see how many coins are left @ 50 cents
brazilman37
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 379
Merit: 250



View Profile
November 16, 2017, 09:09:12 PM
 #265

how to fix my error : not capable masternode: Could not connect to 116.111.141.251:21117 ( my IP)

21117 port should be open. Check if they are open or not on  http://Yougetsignal.com/tools/open-ports/ if they are not open then you can use this software http://download.cnet.com/SPI-Port-Forward/3000-2651_4-10764348.html on VPS to open the ports. Remote Ip in this software will be your Internet IP 

so now im worried that my masternode wont work. i did the test with yougetsignal and port 21117 is closd. i downloaded the sofrware to open ports but dont understand the values ii need to enter.

can anyone help?


            ██████████  ██████████▄▄
         █████████████  ██████████████▄▄
   ▄███  █████▄                  ▀▀███████▄
  ██████   ▀█████▄          ████     ▀▀█████
 █████        ▀█████▄       ████        █████
 ████            ▀████      ████         ████
 ████         ██▄   ▀█  ██▄ ████         ████
 ████▌        █████▄    ████████        ▐████
 ▐████        ████████    ▀█████        ████▌
  █████       ████ ▀██  █▄   ▀██       █████
   █████      ████      ████▄         █████
    █████▄    ████       ▀█████▄    ▄█████
     ▀█████▄  ████          ▀█████▄   ██▀
       ▀█████▄                 ▀█████
         ▀██████▄▄          ▄▄██████▀
            ▀▀████████  ████████▀▀
                ▀▀████  ████▀▀
Take care of your financial privacy
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
A blockchain loyalty scheme and more
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██


███████████████
███          ██████████████████
████████████████████████████████
███                          ███
███                          ███
███             ██           ███
███       ██   ██   ██       ███
███      ██    ██    ██      ███
███       ██  ██    ██       ███
███                          ███
███                          ███
████████████████████████████████


           ████    ████
       █████████ ████████
                           
████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████
██████████████████
██████████████████ ███████████
██████████████████ ██    █████
██████████████████ ███████████
██████████████████
█████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████


        ▄█████▄
      ▄█████████
     ████    ███▌
    ███       ██▌
   ▐██ ███  ████
   ▄███████████
  ███████████▀
 ████  ███ ██▌
▐██       ███
▐███    ████
 █████████▀
  ▀█████▀
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
ANN         Facebook
Twitter    Telegram    Discord
Nobt-plataform
lamario
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 17
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 16, 2017, 10:05:53 PM
 #266

This coin does look like a scam at first glance and there is really no vision behind what it will do.... BUT, the automated ICO is pretty slick and worked flawlessly, so I think they at least have some solid DEVs on their team.
morenho
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 125
Merit: 100



View Profile
November 16, 2017, 10:18:48 PM
 #267

well, only 10k coins left at 0.5 cents on ICO... Kinda means it's being successfull, only 4 MNs left for 1250$, not bad.

wwonka36
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 38
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 16, 2017, 11:26:03 PM
 #268

Ok i have a trouble call already in with the devs,but wanted to see if anyone else had any ideas. I goofed and in the options I enabled SOCKS Proxy by mistake because after over 800 confirms, I have not gotten one stake. So I was trying everything. Now the wallet has crashed and won't open. I was told to open the Tokugawa.config in a text reader and delete its contents, then save the file again but there are zero contents to delete after I open it. I have my wallet.dat file backed up and have deleted everything related to the wallet. Re-installed it again and it seems the wallet will not create the info thats supposed to be in a new wallet. So after all that, when I open the wallet, it crashes and pops up a window saying error the SOCKS proxy blah blah blah. If anyone has any ideas please let me know. Thanks.

W
Masternode_Support
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 68
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
November 17, 2017, 01:01:30 AM
 #269

how to fix my error : not capable masternode: Could not connect to 116.111.141.251:21117 ( my IP)

21117 port should be open. Check if they are open or not on  http://Yougetsignal.com/tools/open-ports/ if they are not open then you can use this software http://download.cnet.com/SPI-Port-Forward/3000-2651_4-10764348.html on VPS to open the ports. Remote Ip in this software will be your Internet IP 

so now im worried that my masternode wont work. i did the test with yougetsignal and port 21117 is closd. i downloaded the sofrware to open ports but dont understand the values ii need to enter.

can anyone help?



21117 port should be open. Check if they are open or not on  http://Yougetsignal.com/tools/open-ports/ if they are not open then you can use this software http://download.cnet.com/SPI-Port-Forward/3000-2651_4-10764348.html on VPS to open the ports.

Remote Ip in this software will be your Internet IP 

Remote port = 21117, local port also 21117, max connection 2
Masternode_Support
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 68
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
November 17, 2017, 01:02:33 AM
 #270

Ok i have a trouble call already in with the devs,but wanted to see if anyone else had any ideas. I goofed and in the options I enabled SOCKS Proxy by mistake because after over 800 confirms, I have not gotten one stake. So I was trying everything. Now the wallet has crashed and won't open. I was told to open the Tokugawa.config in a text reader and delete its contents, then save the file again but there are zero contents to delete after I open it. I have my wallet.dat file backed up and have deleted everything related to the wallet. Re-installed it again and it seems the wallet will not create the info thats supposed to be in a new wallet. So after all that, when I open the wallet, it crashes and pops up a window saying error the SOCKS proxy blah blah blah. If anyone has any ideas please let me know. Thanks.

W

Sent you message in slack to give me remote access. Please check
brazilman37
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 379
Merit: 250



View Profile
November 17, 2017, 01:17:54 AM
 #271

i got the error
could not bind socket. address and port already in use.

how to fix my error : not capable masternode: Could not connect to 116.111.141.251:21117 ( my IP)

21117 port should be open. Check if they are open or not on  http://Yougetsignal.com/tools/open-ports/ if they are not open then you can use this software http://download.cnet.com/SPI-Port-Forward/3000-2651_4-10764348.html on VPS to open the ports. Remote Ip in this software will be your Internet IP 

so now im worried that my masternode wont work. i did the test with yougetsignal and port 21117 is closd. i downloaded the sofrware to open ports but dont understand the values ii need to enter.

can anyone help?



21117 port should be open. Check if they are open or not on  http://Yougetsignal.com/tools/open-ports/ if they are not open then you can use this software http://download.cnet.com/SPI-Port-Forward/3000-2651_4-10764348.html on VPS to open the ports.

Remote Ip in this software will be your Internet IP 

Remote port = 21117, local port also 21117, max connection 2

            ██████████  ██████████▄▄
         █████████████  ██████████████▄▄
   ▄███  █████▄                  ▀▀███████▄
  ██████   ▀█████▄          ████     ▀▀█████
 █████        ▀█████▄       ████        █████
 ████            ▀████      ████         ████
 ████         ██▄   ▀█  ██▄ ████         ████
 ████▌        █████▄    ████████        ▐████
 ▐████        ████████    ▀█████        ████▌
  █████       ████ ▀██  █▄   ▀██       █████
   █████      ████      ████▄         █████
    █████▄    ████       ▀█████▄    ▄█████
     ▀█████▄  ████          ▀█████▄   ██▀
       ▀█████▄                 ▀█████
         ▀██████▄▄          ▄▄██████▀
            ▀▀████████  ████████▀▀
                ▀▀████  ████▀▀
Take care of your financial privacy
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
A blockchain loyalty scheme and more
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██


███████████████
███          ██████████████████
████████████████████████████████
███                          ███
███                          ███
███             ██           ███
███       ██   ██   ██       ███
███      ██    ██    ██      ███
███       ██  ██    ██       ███
███                          ███
███                          ███
████████████████████████████████


           ████    ████
       █████████ ████████
                           
████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████
██████████████████
██████████████████ ███████████
██████████████████ ██    █████
██████████████████ ███████████
██████████████████
█████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████


        ▄█████▄
      ▄█████████
     ████    ███▌
    ███       ██▌
   ▐██ ███  ████
   ▄███████████
  ███████████▀
 ████  ███ ██▌
▐██       ███
▐███    ████
 █████████▀
  ▀█████▀
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
ANN         Facebook
Twitter    Telegram    Discord
Nobt-plataform
D3K0Y0KT0PU5
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 18
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 17, 2017, 02:59:38 AM
 #272

Can a masternode be run on any linux distro that is debian based?

My node works on debian.

Awesome thanks!
louisMTV
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 83
Merit: 10


View Profile
November 17, 2017, 03:00:37 AM
 #273

Very interestIng ! Im in.
Masternode_Support
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 68
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
November 17, 2017, 05:13:18 AM
 #274

🔥🔥🔥ICO Stage 1 has only 285 coins left Cheesy Thank you for your support and interest guys. We are cancelling some pending orders of 16th November, resulting in addition of the unsold 20k (20000) coins in the Stage 1 @ 50 cents per coin. Grab the coins this time before they go to 75 cents per coin in Stage 2 of ICO 🔥🔥🔥
cryptocheburator
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 178
Merit: 10


View Profile
November 17, 2017, 06:24:09 AM
 #275

Good news ! my masternode works coins added , I'm waiting out on the stock exchange and the price to the moon  Cheesy
brazilman37
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 379
Merit: 250



View Profile
November 17, 2017, 08:02:53 AM
 #276


how long did you have to wait.
my node has been active for 1d 14h


Good news ! my masternode works coins added , I'm waiting out on the stock exchange and the price to the moon  Cheesy

            ██████████  ██████████▄▄
         █████████████  ██████████████▄▄
   ▄███  █████▄                  ▀▀███████▄
  ██████   ▀█████▄          ████     ▀▀█████
 █████        ▀█████▄       ████        █████
 ████            ▀████      ████         ████
 ████         ██▄   ▀█  ██▄ ████         ████
 ████▌        █████▄    ████████        ▐████
 ▐████        ████████    ▀█████        ████▌
  █████       ████ ▀██  █▄   ▀██       █████
   █████      ████      ████▄         █████
    █████▄    ████       ▀█████▄    ▄█████
     ▀█████▄  ████          ▀█████▄   ██▀
       ▀█████▄                 ▀█████
         ▀██████▄▄          ▄▄██████▀
            ▀▀████████  ████████▀▀
                ▀▀████  ████▀▀
Take care of your financial privacy
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
A blockchain loyalty scheme and more
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██


███████████████
███          ██████████████████
████████████████████████████████
███                          ███
███                          ███
███             ██           ███
███       ██   ██   ██       ███
███      ██    ██    ██      ███
███       ██  ██    ██       ███
███                          ███
███                          ███
████████████████████████████████


           ████    ████
       █████████ ████████
                           
████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████
██████████████████
██████████████████ ███████████
██████████████████ ██    █████
██████████████████ ███████████
██████████████████
█████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████


        ▄█████▄
      ▄█████████
     ████    ███▌
    ███       ██▌
   ▐██ ███  ████
   ▄███████████
  ███████████▀
 ████  ███ ██▌
▐██       ███
▐███    ████
 █████████▀
  ▀█████▀
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
ANN         Facebook
Twitter    Telegram    Discord
Nobt-plataform
Netvoyage
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 17, 2017, 08:05:40 AM
 #277

how to fix my error : not capable masternode: Could not connect to 116.111.141.251:21117 ( my IP)

21117 port should be open. Check if they are open or not on  http://Yougetsignal.com/tools/open-ports/ if they are not open then you can use this software http://download.cnet.com/SPI-Port-Forward/3000-2651_4-10764348.html on VPS to open the ports. Remote Ip in this software will be your Internet IP 

Yes, finally it works! I have downloaded Portty, added a forwarding to localhost and then started the masternode again. When I checked the MN list on Explorer, I have seen my IP over there.

Thank you so much for your kind suppoert and Slack invitation dear Masternode_Support.

With Regards,

cryptocheburator
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 178
Merit: 10


View Profile
November 17, 2017, 08:06:19 AM
 #278


how long did you have to wait.
my node has been active for 1d 14h


Good news ! my masternode works coins added , I'm waiting out on the stock exchange and the price to the moon  Cheesy
not long waited , after starting the node in less than one hour
dariloff
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064
Merit: 631



View Profile
November 17, 2017, 08:06:29 AM
 #279

Wallet shows wrong amount after each POS reward.
Was 3698, got 2.8 and now 3715. Only repairwallet helps.
Netvoyage
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 17, 2017, 08:13:19 AM
 #280

Hey guys. I want to make an important feedback about the wallet:

Please notice that MN may be started anyway and can look alright, although the ports are closed! Yes, this is a fact. How I know this because I have experienced it. When I have transacted the coins and set up my MN, it has started from the console without any problem but, I could not see my IP on Explorer. Then, when I checked the ports via port signaling websites, I have realized that the ports were actually closed! When you face a trouble just like this case, please download a port mapper software (for example: UPnP Port Mapper or Portty) and make an internal connection by using it.

Have a nice day to all. With greetings...

 Smiley Smiley Smiley
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!