Bitcoin Forum
November 22, 2017, 11:41:39 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: please help cant open my controler  (Read 166 times)
Yazeed777
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6


View Profile
November 10, 2017, 08:16:32 PM
 #1

when i open 192.168.0.100 page not open how to solve it?
1511350899
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511350899

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511350899
Reply with quote  #2

1511350899
Report to moderator
1511350899
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511350899

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511350899
Reply with quote  #2

1511350899
Report to moderator
Join ICO Now Coinlancer is Disrupting the Freelance marketplace!
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511350899
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511350899

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511350899
Reply with quote  #2

1511350899
Report to moderator
achow101
Staff
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1218


17kKQppUsngUiByDsce4JXoZEjjpvX9bpR


View Profile WWW
November 10, 2017, 10:14:29 PM
 #2

Controller for what? On what device?

          ▄█████▄
        ▄█████████▄
      ▄████▀   ▀████▄
    ▄████▀   ▄ ▄█▀████▄
  ▄████▀   ▄███▀   ▀████▄
▄████▀   ▄███▀   ▄   ▀████▄
█████   ███▀   ▄███   █████
▀████▄   ▀██▄▄███▀   ▄████▀
  ▀████▄   ▀███▀   ▄████▀
    ▀████▄       ▄████▀
      ▀████▄   ▄████▀
        ▀███  ████▀
          ▀█▄███▀
.
|
.
|
          ▄█████▄
        ▄█████████▄
      ▄████▀   ▀████▄
    ▄████▀   ▄ ▄█▀████▄
  ▄████▀   ▄███▀   ▀████▄
▄████▀   ▄███▀   ▄   ▀████▄
█████   ███▀   ▄███   █████
▀████▄   ▀██▄▄███▀   ▄████▀
  ▀████▄   ▀███▀   ▄████▀
    ▀████▄       ▄████▀
      ▀████▄   ▄████▀
        ▀███  ████▀
          ▀█▄███▀
unthy
CryptoMonitorBot
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28

Crypto Monitoring Bot is life =)


View Profile WWW
November 10, 2017, 10:57:48 PM
 #3

WTF can you be more specific ?

⭐ CryptoMonitor.tech- Telegram Bot 🔹Alerts🔹Tools
Yazeed777
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6


View Profile
November 11, 2017, 02:24:25 PM
 #4

I have avalone 721 and respbarry pi 1
but when I try to open 192.168.0.100 the page cant reach
I change the dns and protocol then I los my pc connection any help please?
lightfoot
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1344

I fix broken miners. And make holes in teeth :-)


View Profile
November 11, 2017, 09:35:38 PM
 #5

I have avalone 721 and respbarry pi 1
but when I try to open 192.168.0.100 the page cant reach
I change the dns and protocol then I los my pc connection any help please?
So you were able to connect, then you changed the parameters and now it's stuck?

I wonder if you could just re-download the Rpi software onto a new SD card, pop that into the 741's Pi, boot up DHCP mode, connect, configure, and get back into business.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!