Bitcoin Forum
July 18, 2018, 03:13:09 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: please help cant open my controler  (Read 178 times)
Yazeed777
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 10, 2017, 08:16:32 PM
 #1

when i open 192.168.0.100 page not open how to solve it?
1531926789
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1531926789

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1531926789
Reply with quote  #2

1531926789
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1531926789
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1531926789

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1531926789
Reply with quote  #2

1531926789
Report to moderator
1531926789
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1531926789

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1531926789
Reply with quote  #2

1531926789
Report to moderator
achow101
Staff
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1456
Merit: 1443


3F1Y9yquzvY6RWvKbw2n2zeo9V5mvBhADU


View Profile WWW
November 10, 2017, 10:14:29 PM
 #2

Controller for what? On what device?

CryptoMonitorBot
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98
Merit: 10

Crypto Monitoring Bot is life =)


View Profile WWW
November 10, 2017, 10:57:48 PM
 #3

WTF can you be more specific ?

CryptoMonitor.tech 🔹 Telegram Bot 🔹 Alerts 🔹 MultiConverter 🔹 BittrexTicker 🔹 Wallet checker
Yazeed777
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 11, 2017, 02:24:25 PM
 #4

I have avalone 721 and respbarry pi 1
but when I try to open 192.168.0.100 the page cant reach
I change the dns and protocol then I los my pc connection any help please?
lightfoot
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1540
Merit: 1019

I fix broken miners. And make holes in teeth :-)


View Profile
November 11, 2017, 09:35:38 PM
 #5

I have avalone 721 and respbarry pi 1
but when I try to open 192.168.0.100 the page cant reach
I change the dns and protocol then I los my pc connection any help please?
So you were able to connect, then you changed the parameters and now it's stuck?

I wonder if you could just re-download the Rpi software onto a new SD card, pop that into the 741's Pi, boot up DHCP mode, connect, configure, and get back into business.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!