Bitcoin Forum
May 25, 2018, 07:34:34 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.0  [Torrent]. (New!)

Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Arbitrage trading on https://arbitragecoins.com  (Read 114 times)
Wimsels

Activity: 5
Merit: 0

View Profile
November 14, 2017, 04:23:36 PM

I'm new in the world of arbitrage trading and though I like the excitement of trading myself, I'm also charmed of the certainty of earning money while I sleep. Since I discovered arbitragecoins.com I've parked some bitcoins there to put my trust in the capabilities of a trading robot. And the result is amazing. The bot compares the prices of altcoins constantly of (more than) 50 exchanges worldwide. When the bot sees a trading chance (some of) my bitcoins are used to trade. In a split second altcoins are bought and sold with a profit as a result. The outcome is always a profit, no loss of money because the bot only trades when a positive outcome is guaranteed.

Because of the often very small price differences between exchanges of specific coins, the chances of a profitable trade rise when the bot can use a higher trading amount. I started with 1 BTC funding and saw a monthly profit of approximately 5%. Not bad when you know that putting your money on a saving account gives you almost no interest! Not bad at all !
Recently I raised my funding to 2 BTC and the profit increased with much more than a factor 2. A monthly profit of 30% should be very well possible in the range of a funding with 3-5 BTC. So that means that in a short period of 3-4 months you have doubled your funding. What more does a man need. Earning money as water while watching football on television. I can recommend the site. There is a direct chat-contact with the service guys; they are doing a fine job there.

If you also want to write a review on this subject, go ahead ...  Smiley