Bitcoin Forum
April 21, 2018, 02:55:24 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.0  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][MAG] X11 POS/POW+Masternodes MAGNET / magnetwork.io  (Read 53402 times)
idev
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 987
Merit: 1002


View Profile
November 27, 2017, 01:24:57 PM
 #381

I have not received a reward for 12 hours, but my node is shown as "active" and working already 1 day and 6 hours. Paramert "rank" changes, it was recently 99, now 67. What does this mean?

This is due increased interest in us and our masternodes. At the moment 140 was in the list so the days where You have less payments can occur more often, but in the long run this evens out and on some days the reward payments are occurring in higher numbers.
1524279324
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524279324

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524279324
Reply with quote  #2

1524279324
Report to moderator
1524279324
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524279324

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524279324
Reply with quote  #2

1524279324
Report to moderator
1524279324
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524279324

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524279324
Reply with quote  #2

1524279324
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1524279324
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524279324

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524279324
Reply with quote  #2

1524279324
Report to moderator
1524279324
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524279324

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524279324
Reply with quote  #2

1524279324
Report to moderator
SeaSoul
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 490
Merit: 250


Token That Will Transform The Venture Capital Mark


View Profile
November 27, 2017, 02:06:48 PM
 #382

What is the current profitability of the masternodes?

Transforming Venture Capital
     ▇ ▇▇▇▇▇▇ ▇▇▇  READ OUR WHITEPAPER  ▇▇


      ███████████       ▄▄█████▄▄        ████      ████   ████
      ████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀    ▄█████▀▀▀█████▄     ████      ████   ████
      ████          ▐███▀       ▀███▌    ████      ████   ████
      ██████████    ███▌         ▐███    ████      ████   ████
      ████▀▀▀▀▀▀    ▐███         ███▌    ████      ████   ████
      ████           ████▄▄   ▄▄████     █████▄  ▄█████   ████
      ███████████     ▀▀█████████▀▀       ▀██████████▀    ████
      ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀         ▀████▄▄            ▀▀▀▀▀▀       ▀▀▀▀
                        █▄▄  ▀▀██
                         ▀████▄▄
                           ▀▀████
                               ▀▀
.
Telegram Chat
ANN Thread
Website
.
Twitter
Facebook
Reddit
idev
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 987
Merit: 1002


View Profile
November 27, 2017, 02:18:15 PM
 #383

What is the current profitability of the masternodes?

You can check that and more about our Masternodes from www.mnrank.com

Right now it said ROI days 17.
kamote291993
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 16


View Profile
November 27, 2017, 02:19:06 PM
 #384

My node does not appear in the list of nodes (Masternodes>My Master Nodes). 
I set up everything correctly I think, I'm do this not for the first time.

I restarted wallet, press "update" of cource - nothing

blockonomy
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 116
Merit: 10


View Profile
November 27, 2017, 02:37:43 PM
 #385

My node does not appear in the list of nodes (Masternodes>My Master Nodes).
I set up everything correctly I think, I'm do this not for the first time.

I restarted wallet, press "update" of cource - nothing


This list is populated straight from your masternode.conf file so if not appearing it is due to something invalid in the data provided. Also note that only port 17177 is valid for masternodes and MNs on other ports wont be loaded.
captainbluff
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 420
Merit: 250


View Profile
November 27, 2017, 02:57:34 PM
 #386

Dev,

If I withdraw some of the rewards from my masternode,  but of course leaving wallet balance above 10,000 tokens. Do I need to re-issue masternode start command?

Thanks
blockonomy
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 116
Merit: 10


View Profile
November 27, 2017, 04:36:05 PM
 #387

Dev,

If I withdraw some of the rewards from my masternode,  but of course leaving wallet balance above 10,000 tokens. Do I need to re-issue masternode start command?

Thanks
You need to check that your masternode collateral was not used as input when sending.
Run masternode outputs command to see if still listed.

Then to avoid having to check that yourself, upgrade to 1.2.1 and enable masternode soft lock "masternodesoftlock=1" this will ensure masternode outputs are never used when sending mags out.
Ferminer
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168
Merit: 100


View Profile
November 27, 2017, 05:31:27 PM
 #388

My node does not appear in the list of nodes (Masternodes>My Master Nodes).
I set up everything correctly I think, I'm do this not for the first time.

I restarted wallet, press "update" of cource - nothing


This list is populated straight from your masternode.conf file so if not appearing it is due to something invalid in the data provided. Also note that only port 17177 is valid for masternodes and MNs on other ports wont be loaded.
Is the masternodes.conf file automatically populated when creating masternode? Or do you need to add something yourself?
sokufu
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 27, 2017, 05:49:39 PM
 #389

I still don't get i need help please i'm interested in starting mining Magnet coins but i don't know how to do it and how to set up everything. I would really appreciate if you could tell me all the steps to start thanks.
blockonomy
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 116
Merit: 10


View Profile
November 27, 2017, 05:59:22 PM
 #390

My node does not appear in the list of nodes (Masternodes>My Master Nodes).
I set up everything correctly I think, I'm do this not for the first time.

I restarted wallet, press "update" of cource - nothing


This list is populated straight from your masternode.conf file so if not appearing it is due to something invalid in the data provided. Also note that only port 17177 is valid for masternodes and MNs on other ports wont be loaded.
Is the masternodes.conf file automatically populated when creating masternode? Or do you need to add something yourself?
You can create this file yourself or using the Masternode tab and add masternode it will create it automatically with information provided.
blockonomy
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 116
Merit: 10


View Profile
November 27, 2017, 06:02:10 PM
 #391

I still don't get i need help please i'm interested in starting mining Magnet coins but i don't know how to do it and how to set up everything. I would really appreciate if you could tell me all the steps to start thanks.
To mine the coin you simply need to direct your miners to either the official pool stratum or alternative magnet pool (use magnet address as username).

Here are official pool details:

Pool fee 0.5%

stratum+tcp://magnetpool.io:3000 Diff: 0.00001526
stratum+tcp://magnetpool.io:3001 Diff: 16
stratum+tcp://magnetpool.io:3002 Diff: 100
stratum+tcp://magnetpool.io:3003 Diff: 500

(IP 52.170.193.38)

blockonomy
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 116
Merit: 10


View Profile
November 27, 2017, 06:03:37 PM
 #392

how to setup the masternode for magnet? please help me can't get through of this
you can join slack for direct help to setup your masternode: https://magnetworks.slack.com
bigmodul
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 17
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 27, 2017, 10:33:04 PM
 #393

I ask for help!
At start MN produces an error: "could not allocate vin"
{
     "overall": "Successfully started 0 masternodes, failed to start 1, total 1",
     "detail": {
         "status": {
             "alias": "mn1",
             "result": "failed",
             "errorMessage": "could not allocate vin"
         }
     }
}
How to fix it?
ddude
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210
Merit: 100


View Profile
November 27, 2017, 10:48:18 PM
 #394

I ask for help!
At start MN produces an error: "could not allocate vin"
{
     "overall": "Successfully started 0 masternodes, failed to start 1, total 1",
     "detail": {
         "status": {
             "alias": "mn1",
             "result": "failed",
             "errorMessage": "could not allocate vin"
         }
     }
}
How to fix it?

try unlocking the wallet first.

CoinTracking.info CoinTracking.info - Your Profit / Loss Portfolio Monitor and Tax Calculator for all Digital Currencies
Simply the best way to track your digital assets accurately. Get live data for more than 5000 coins, assets and commodities. Track Gains & Balances from all your exchanges and wallets.
Need help? CoinTracking FAQ
CoinCatcher74
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 27, 2017, 10:54:36 PM
 #395

Hi,

Its seems that my masternode is running ok (IP: 172.110.22.236) as it has already paid out a reward, but it has been showing with an Active (secs) of 00m:00s in my wallet for the last 4 hours?

Also, on the Linux VPS, when I run "magnetd masternode status" it gives the following output:

{
    "vin" : "CTxIn(COutPoint(efbbab61a4, 1), scriptSig=)",
    "service" : "172.110.22.236:17177",
    "status" : 9,
    "pubKeyMasternode" : "MdLfwYFWDcXKB9G48jZbGpkYesxuo96rX8",
    "notCapableReason" : "Could not find suitable coins!"
}

Should I be concerned about this notCapableReason? Is everything running ok?

Thanks for the help
bigmodul
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 17
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 27, 2017, 11:23:23 PM
 #396

I ask for help!
At start MN produces an error: "could not allocate vin"
{
     "overall": "Successfully started 0 masternodes, failed to start 1, total 1",
     "detail": {
         "status": {
             "alias": "mn1",
             "result": "failed",
             "errorMessage": "could not allocate vin"
         }
     }
}
How to fix it?

try unlocking the wallet first.

The problem was in the parameter "Output Index", I changed it to 1 and everything worked.
Thanks to all.
blockonomy
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 116
Merit: 10


View Profile
November 28, 2017, 12:31:56 AM
 #397

Hi,

Its seems that my masternode is running ok (IP: 172.110.22.236) as it has already paid out a reward, but it has been showing with an Active (secs) of 00m:00s in my wallet for the last 4 hours?

Also, on the Linux VPS, when I run "magnetd masternode status" it gives the following output:

{
    "vin" : "CTxIn(COutPoint(efbbab61a4, 1), scriptSig=)",
    "service" : "172.110.22.236:17177",
    "status" : 9,
    "pubKeyMasternode" : "MdLfwYFWDcXKB9G48jZbGpkYesxuo96rX8",
    "notCapableReason" : "Could not find suitable coins!"
}

Should I be concerned about this notCapableReason? Is everything running ok?

Thanks for the help

I presume a hot/cold setup so VPS would not have access to coins and it would be fine in that case.
Your MN appears fine in my list too.
Akuaja
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 95
Merit: 10


View Profile
November 28, 2017, 05:04:15 AM
 #398

Hi anyone can give manual for masternode implementation? Or other coin masternode manual that using the same step so I can follow to install the magnet masternode in Linux VPS

D Digiwage  |  Decentralized Freelance Workplace  |  JOIN OUR WORKPLACE
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬    ANN  Whitepaper  Twitter  Discord  Reddit    ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Source  |  Block explorer / with Masternode  |  Exchange (CryptoBridge)  |  MN Zone  Masternodes Online  |  MNODE Club
bittawm
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1274
Merit: 1020



View Profile WWW
November 28, 2017, 05:07:44 AM
 #399

Hi anyone can give manual for masternode implementation? Or other coin masternode manual that using the same step so I can follow to install the magnet masternode in Linux VPS

I would also like to know

         ▄███████████████▄
       ▄██▀             ▀██▄
    ▄▄██▀                 ▀██▄▄
█████▀▀       ▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄▄    ▀▀█████
██          ▄▀ ▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▄▀█▄▄      ██
▐█▌       ▄▀ ▄▀ ▄▄▄▀▀▀▄▀▀▀███   ▐█▌
 ██      ▄▀▄▀▄▀▀▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▀█ ▄█▀   ██
 ▐█▌    █▄▀▄▀▄█▀▀▀ ▀█▀ ▄▀▄▀█   ▐█▌
  ██    █▄▀▄▀▄▄█▀ ▄▀ ▄▀▄▀▄▀█   ██
  ▐█▌ ▀▄█████▀▄▄▀▀▄▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀█  ▐█▌
   ██▌▀████▀██▄▄▀▀▄▄▀▄▀▄▀▄█▀ ▐██
    ██▌▀█▀▀█▄▀▀▄▀▀▄▄▀▄█▄▄█▀ ▐██
     ██▌ ▀  ▀███▄▄▄█████▀  ▐██
      ██▄      ▀▀▀▀▀      ▄██
       ▀██▄             ▄██▀
         ▀██▄         ▄██▀
           ▀██▄     ▄██▀
             ▀███▄███▀
               ▀███▀
.DeepOnion.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★  .❱❱❱ JOIN AIRDROP NOW!.
TOR INTEGRATED & SECURED
★  Your Anonymity Guaranteed
★  Your Assets Secured by TOR
★  Guard Your Privacy!
|Bitcointalk
Reddit
Telegram
|                        ▄▄▀▄▄▀▄▄▀▄▀▀
                    ▄▄██▀█▀▄▀▀▀
                  ▄██▄█▄██▀
                ▄██████▀
              ▄██████▀
  ▄█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██████▀
██████▀▀▀▀▀██████▀
 ▀█████  ▄███████
  ████████████▀██
  ██▀███████▀  ██
  ██ ▀████▀    ██
  ██   ▀▀      ██
  ▀█████████████▀
blockonomy
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 116
Merit: 10


View Profile
November 28, 2017, 06:35:30 AM
 #400

Hi anyone can give manual for masternode implementation? Or other coin masternode manual that using the same step so I can follow to install the magnet masternode in Linux VPS

I would also like to know
The official documentation is coming along with the release of website and other documentation
In the meantime this current unofficial draft should get you started:
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1B4eTYoSsSXLCOiRd6K8u07UIpaosIisq
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!