Bitcoin Forum
December 11, 2017, 12:21:50 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][MAG] X11 POS/POW+Masternodes MAGNET / magnetwork.io  (Read 31071 times)
idev
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 926


View Profile
November 27, 2017, 01:24:57 PM
 #381

I have not received a reward for 12 hours, but my node is shown as "active" and working already 1 day and 6 hours. Paramert "rank" changes, it was recently 99, now 67. What does this mean?

This is due increased interest in us and our masternodes. At the moment 140 was in the list so the days where You have less payments can occur more often, but in the long run this evens out and on some days the reward payments are occurring in higher numbers.
1512951710
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1512951710

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1512951710
Reply with quote  #2

1512951710
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1512951710
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1512951710

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1512951710
Reply with quote  #2

1512951710
Report to moderator
1512951710
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1512951710

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1512951710
Reply with quote  #2

1512951710
Report to moderator
SeaSoul
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 392


★ BitClave $22M/$25M on pre-sale ★


View Profile
November 27, 2017, 02:06:48 PM
 #382

What is the current profitability of the masternodes?


                  ,'+██':                 
              ,█████████████;             
            .██████████████████           
            .████████████████████         
         █  .███;         ,███████.       
        ██  .█+              '█████'       
      `███  .█+    ,;'':       █████+     
      ████  .█+ ███████████,    ,████+     
     █████  .████████████████,    ████,   
    ██████  .██████████████████   `████   
   ;██████  .█████`      '██████  .█████   
   ████ ██  .███           :████████████. 
  +███  ██  .█.     `..      ████████████ 
  ████  ██  .    .███████'    ███████████`
 ,███   ██      ███████████    ███████████
 ████   ██     █████████████`  `██████████
 ███;  ███    ███████████████   ██████████`
 ███   ███   .████████████████  `█████████'
,███   ███   █████████████████   ██████████
'███  ,███   █████████████████:  ██████████
+███  ;███  `██████████████████  ██████████
████  '███  .██████████████████  +█████████
████  '███  .██████████████████  +█████████
'███  :███   █████████████████'  ██████████
:███   ███   █████████████████   ██████████
 ███   ███'  '████████████████   ██████████
 ███,  ████   ███████████████`  ██████████,
 ████  ,███:  `█████████████+   ██████████
 ;███   ████   `███████████+   ███████████
  ███'  .████    █████████`   +██████████;
  ████   █████     :███'     +███████████ 
   ████   █████`            ████████████+ 
   ████,   ██████`        +█████. +█████   
    ████    █████████++████████`   ████.   
    .████    ;████████████████    █████   
     '████`    +████████████     █████     
      +████+     `'█████+.     .█████     
       +█████.                ██████       
        ,██████;           .███████       
          █████████':,:;█████████.         
           ,███████████████████+           
             .███████████████;             
                `'████████,               
idev
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 926


View Profile
November 27, 2017, 02:18:15 PM
 #383

What is the current profitability of the masternodes?

You can check that and more about our Masternodes from www.mnrank.com

Right now it said ROI days 17.
kamote291993
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 69


View Profile
November 27, 2017, 02:19:06 PM
 #384

My node does not appear in the list of nodes (Masternodes>My Master Nodes). 
I set up everything correctly I think, I'm do this not for the first time.

I restarted wallet, press "update" of cource - nothing

blockonomy
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42


View Profile
November 27, 2017, 02:37:43 PM
 #385

My node does not appear in the list of nodes (Masternodes>My Master Nodes).
I set up everything correctly I think, I'm do this not for the first time.

I restarted wallet, press "update" of cource - nothing


This list is populated straight from your masternode.conf file so if not appearing it is due to something invalid in the data provided. Also note that only port 17177 is valid for masternodes and MNs on other ports wont be loaded.
captainbluff
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 410


View Profile
November 27, 2017, 02:57:34 PM
 #386

Dev,

If I withdraw some of the rewards from my masternode,  but of course leaving wallet balance above 10,000 tokens. Do I need to re-issue masternode start command?

Thanks
blockonomy
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42


View Profile
November 27, 2017, 04:36:05 PM
 #387

Dev,

If I withdraw some of the rewards from my masternode,  but of course leaving wallet balance above 10,000 tokens. Do I need to re-issue masternode start command?

Thanks
You need to check that your masternode collateral was not used as input when sending.
Run masternode outputs command to see if still listed.

Then to avoid having to check that yourself, upgrade to 1.2.1 and enable masternode soft lock "masternodesoftlock=1" this will ensure masternode outputs are never used when sending mags out.
489
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13


View Profile
November 27, 2017, 05:15:11 PM
 #388

how to setup the masternode for magnet? please help me can't get through of this
Ferminer
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98


View Profile
November 27, 2017, 05:31:27 PM
 #389

My node does not appear in the list of nodes (Masternodes>My Master Nodes).
I set up everything correctly I think, I'm do this not for the first time.

I restarted wallet, press "update" of cource - nothing


This list is populated straight from your masternode.conf file so if not appearing it is due to something invalid in the data provided. Also note that only port 17177 is valid for masternodes and MNs on other ports wont be loaded.
Is the masternodes.conf file automatically populated when creating masternode? Or do you need to add something yourself?

sokufu
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
November 27, 2017, 05:49:39 PM
 #390

I still don't get i need help please i'm interested in starting mining Magnet coins but i don't know how to do it and how to set up everything. I would really appreciate if you could tell me all the steps to start thanks.
blockonomy
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42


View Profile
November 27, 2017, 05:59:22 PM
 #391

My node does not appear in the list of nodes (Masternodes>My Master Nodes).
I set up everything correctly I think, I'm do this not for the first time.

I restarted wallet, press "update" of cource - nothing


This list is populated straight from your masternode.conf file so if not appearing it is due to something invalid in the data provided. Also note that only port 17177 is valid for masternodes and MNs on other ports wont be loaded.
Is the masternodes.conf file automatically populated when creating masternode? Or do you need to add something yourself?
You can create this file yourself or using the Masternode tab and add masternode it will create it automatically with information provided.
blockonomy
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42


View Profile
November 27, 2017, 06:02:10 PM
 #392

I still don't get i need help please i'm interested in starting mining Magnet coins but i don't know how to do it and how to set up everything. I would really appreciate if you could tell me all the steps to start thanks.
To mine the coin you simply need to direct your miners to either the official pool stratum or alternative magnet pool (use magnet address as username).

Here are official pool details:

Pool fee 0.5%

stratum+tcp://magnetpool.io:3000 Diff: 0.00001526
stratum+tcp://magnetpool.io:3001 Diff: 16
stratum+tcp://magnetpool.io:3002 Diff: 100
stratum+tcp://magnetpool.io:3003 Diff: 500

(IP 52.170.193.38)

blockonomy
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42


View Profile
November 27, 2017, 06:03:37 PM
 #393

how to setup the masternode for magnet? please help me can't get through of this
you can join slack for direct help to setup your masternode: https://magnetworks.slack.com
bigmodul
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11


View Profile
November 27, 2017, 10:33:04 PM
 #394

I ask for help!
At start MN produces an error: "could not allocate vin"
{
     "overall": "Successfully started 0 masternodes, failed to start 1, total 1",
     "detail": {
         "status": {
             "alias": "mn1",
             "result": "failed",
             "errorMessage": "could not allocate vin"
         }
     }
}
How to fix it?
ddude
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112


View Profile
November 27, 2017, 10:48:18 PM
 #395

I ask for help!
At start MN produces an error: "could not allocate vin"
{
     "overall": "Successfully started 0 masternodes, failed to start 1, total 1",
     "detail": {
         "status": {
             "alias": "mn1",
             "result": "failed",
             "errorMessage": "could not allocate vin"
         }
     }
}
How to fix it?

try unlocking the wallet first.

CoinCatcher74
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
November 27, 2017, 10:54:36 PM
 #396

Hi,

Its seems that my masternode is running ok (IP: 172.110.22.236) as it has already paid out a reward, but it has been showing with an Active (secs) of 00m:00s in my wallet for the last 4 hours?

Also, on the Linux VPS, when I run "magnetd masternode status" it gives the following output:

{
    "vin" : "CTxIn(COutPoint(efbbab61a4, 1), scriptSig=)",
    "service" : "172.110.22.236:17177",
    "status" : 9,
    "pubKeyMasternode" : "MdLfwYFWDcXKB9G48jZbGpkYesxuo96rX8",
    "notCapableReason" : "Could not find suitable coins!"
}

Should I be concerned about this notCapableReason? Is everything running ok?

Thanks for the help
bigmodul
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11


View Profile
November 27, 2017, 11:23:23 PM
 #397

I ask for help!
At start MN produces an error: "could not allocate vin"
{
     "overall": "Successfully started 0 masternodes, failed to start 1, total 1",
     "detail": {
         "status": {
             "alias": "mn1",
             "result": "failed",
             "errorMessage": "could not allocate vin"
         }
     }
}
How to fix it?

try unlocking the wallet first.

The problem was in the parameter "Output Index", I changed it to 1 and everything worked.
Thanks to all.
blockonomy
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42


View Profile
November 28, 2017, 12:31:56 AM
 #398

Hi,

Its seems that my masternode is running ok (IP: 172.110.22.236) as it has already paid out a reward, but it has been showing with an Active (secs) of 00m:00s in my wallet for the last 4 hours?

Also, on the Linux VPS, when I run "magnetd masternode status" it gives the following output:

{
    "vin" : "CTxIn(COutPoint(efbbab61a4, 1), scriptSig=)",
    "service" : "172.110.22.236:17177",
    "status" : 9,
    "pubKeyMasternode" : "MdLfwYFWDcXKB9G48jZbGpkYesxuo96rX8",
    "notCapableReason" : "Could not find suitable coins!"
}

Should I be concerned about this notCapableReason? Is everything running ok?

Thanks for the help

I presume a hot/cold setup so VPS would not have access to coins and it would be fine in that case.
Your MN appears fine in my list too.
Akuaja
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28


View Profile
November 28, 2017, 05:04:15 AM
 #399

Hi anyone can give manual for masternode implementation? Or other coin masternode manual that using the same step so I can follow to install the magnet masternode in Linux VPS
bittawm
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148



View Profile
November 28, 2017, 05:07:44 AM
 #400

Hi anyone can give manual for masternode implementation? Or other coin masternode manual that using the same step so I can follow to install the magnet masternode in Linux VPS

I would also like to know

         ▄███████████████▄
       ▄██▀             ▀██▄
    ▄▄██▀                 ▀██▄▄
█████▀▀       ▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄▄    ▀▀█████
██          ▄▀ ▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▄▀█▄▄      ██
▐█▌       ▄▀ ▄▀ ▄▄▄▀▀▀▄▀▀▀███   ▐█▌
 ██      ▄▀▄▀▄▀▀▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▀█ ▄█▀   ██
 ▐█▌    █▄▀▄▀▄█▀▀▀ ▀█▀ ▄▀▄▀█   ▐█▌
  ██    █▄▀▄▀▄▄█▀ ▄▀ ▄▀▄▀▄▀█   ██
  ▐█▌ ▀▄█████▀▄▄▀▀▄▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀█  ▐█▌
   ██▌▀████▀██▄▄▀▀▄▄▀▄▀▄▀▄█▀ ▐██
    ██▌▀█▀▀█▄▀▀▄▀▀▄▄▀▄█▄▄█▀ ▐██
     ██▌ ▀  ▀███▄▄▄█████▀  ▐██
      ██▄      ▀▀▀▀▀      ▄██
       ▀██▄             ▄██▀
         ▀██▄         ▄██▀
           ▀██▄     ▄██▀
             ▀███▄███▀
               ▀███▀
.DeepOnion.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★  .❱❱❱ JOIN AIRDROP NOW!.
TOR INTEGRATED & SECURED
★  Your Anonymity Guaranteed
★  Your Assets Secured by TOR
★  Guard Your Privacy!
|Bitcointalk
Reddit
Telegram
|                        ▄▄▀▄▄▀▄▄▀▄▀▀
                    ▄▄██▀█▀▄▀▀▀
                  ▄██▄█▄██▀
                ▄██████▀
              ▄██████▀
  ▄█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██████▀
██████▀▀▀▀▀██████▀
 ▀█████  ▄███████
  ████████████▀██
  ██▀███████▀  ██
  ██ ▀████▀    ██
  ██   ▀▀      ██
  ▀█████████████▀
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!