Bitcoin Forum
September 22, 2019, 01:20:30 PM *
News: If you like a topic and you see an orange "bump" link, click it. More info.

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [All]
  Print  
Author Topic: How do you budget your money in a day  (Read 1846 times)
jamzjosef

Activity: 4
Merit: 0

View Profile
November 22, 2017, 10:25:22 PM

For me budgeting money in a day leads to your success in wealth. As a student I budget money in which atleast 50% of my allowance will be part of my savings. So you how do you budget your money? I wanna know your strategy.

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator
PLAY NOW
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
theguy217

Activity: 79
Merit: 14

View Profile
November 22, 2017, 10:28:47 PM

For me budgeting money in a day leads to your success in wealth. As a student I budget money in which atleast 50% of my allowance will be part of my savings. So you how do you budget your money? I wanna know your strategy.

ًWhat are you trying to say ? I couldn't figure it even one meaningful phrase out of this.

Try again. Or learn english first.
LRPchange

Activity: 476
Merit: 11

View Profile
November 22, 2017, 10:31:25 PM

ًWhat are you trying to say ? I couldn't figure it even one meaningful phrase out of this.

There is a budgeting strategy for millenials by a Singaporean billionaire. Google and read, it might help ya. Cheesy
Anonylz

Activity: 1227
Merit: 503

I-CHAIN - The Revolution of Digital Advertising

View Profile
November 22, 2017, 10:34:50 PM

Budget your money? What do you mean with this, please, stop using that shitty translator because i could not even understand a single word of what you have posted in there.