Bitcoin Forum
December 17, 2017, 08:25:40 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: On Bitmain Site, what does "please input import no bitmain" mean?  (Read 203 times)
davemanet
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154


View Profile
November 27, 2017, 06:40:29 AM
 #1

Hi, when I checkout and choose Fedex to ship, I get a popup that says "please input import no bitmain"

Anyone know what this means?  Does this clear you of having to pay an import tax?

When I buy things on Alibaba using Fedex they never charge me a tax like UPS/Bitmain does.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513542340
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513542340

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513542340
Reply with quote  #2

1513542340
Report to moderator
1513542340
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513542340

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513542340
Reply with quote  #2

1513542340
Report to moderator
1513542340
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513542340

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513542340
Reply with quote  #2

1513542340
Report to moderator
Clancy2
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1


View Profile
December 03, 2017, 06:46:34 AM
 #2

I'm getting this too and I have no idea what it means.  It's a pain because I can't see how much FedEx would cost me and I'll probably just go with DHL...
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!