Bitcoin Forum
February 17, 2019, 11:00:57 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 [59] 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 ... 122 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN]Bminer: a fast Equihash/Ethash/CuckooCycle miner for AMD/NVIDIA GPUs 15.0.0  (Read 85544 times)
penderway
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 05, 2018, 01:25:53 AM
 #1161

Is there a way bminer work with 13 gpu (nvidia) ?
If you are running Windows, (im kinda sure) it has an 8 gpu limit by the OS. I believe 13 will work with Linux. If your using Linux and it's not working, someone else here can advise.
Your Bitcoin transactions
The Ultimate Bitcoin mixer
made truly anonymous.
with an advanced technology.
Mix coins
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1550401257
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1550401257

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1550401257
Reply with quote  #2

1550401257
Report to moderator
1550401257
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1550401257

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1550401257
Reply with quote  #2

1550401257
Report to moderator
1550401257
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1550401257

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1550401257
Reply with quote  #2

1550401257
Report to moderator
Stellvia
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 05, 2018, 09:01:31 AM
Last edit: April 05, 2018, 11:36:34 AM by Stellvia
 #1162

Is there a way bminer work with 13 gpu (nvidia) ?
If you are running Windows, (im kinda sure) it has an 8 gpu limit by the OS. I believe 13 will work with Linux. If your using Linux and it's not working, someone else here can advise.

Sorry but I mine with 13 gpu on win10 without any problem (except bminer).
dtsm, ccminer, all work.

Bminer doesn't work with 13 gpu and i don't understand why.


[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:34+02:00] Subscribed to stratum server
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:34+02:00] Set nonce to 5fffed02
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:34+02:00] Starting miner on device 0...
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:34+02:00] Set target to 0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000a0aaaaaaaaaaaa0200
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:34+02:00] Received new job 10599
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:34+02:00] Started miner on device 0
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:34+02:00] Starting miner on device 1...
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:34+02:00] Authorized
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:34+02:00] Started miner on device 1
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:34+02:00] Starting miner on device 2...
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:35+02:00] Started miner on device 2
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:35+02:00] Starting miner on device 3...
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:35+02:00] Started miner on device 3
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:35+02:00] Starting miner on device 4...
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:35+02:00] Started miner on device 4
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:35+02:00] Starting miner on device 5...
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:35+02:00] Started miner on device 5
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:35+02:00] Starting miner on device 6...
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:36+02:00] Started miner on device 6
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:36+02:00] Starting miner on device 7...
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:36+02:00] Started miner on device 7
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:36+02:00] Starting miner on device 8...
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:36+02:00] Started miner on device 8
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:36+02:00] Starting miner on device 9...
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:36+02:00] Started miner on device 9
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:36+02:00] Starting miner on device 10...
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:37+02:00] Started miner on device 10
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:37+02:00] Starting miner on device 11...
[FATA] [2018-04-05T13:35:37+02:00] Error initializing the CUDA context.

[WARN] [2018-04-05T13:35:38+02:00] Miner died! It will be restarted soon...
LoraineLY
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 43
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 05, 2018, 12:46:07 PM
 #1163

Is there a way bminer work with 13 gpu (nvidia) ?
If you are running Windows, (im kinda sure) it has an 8 gpu limit by the OS. I believe 13 will work with Linux. If your using Linux and it's not working, someone else here can advise.

Sorry but I mine with 13 gpu on win10 without any problem (except bminer).
dtsm, ccminer, all work.

Bminer doesn't work with 13 gpu and i don't understand why.


[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:34+02:00] Subscribed to stratum server
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:34+02:00] Set nonce to 5fffed02
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:34+02:00] Starting miner on device 0...
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:34+02:00] Set target to 0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000a0aaaaaaaaaaaa0200
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:34+02:00] Received new job 10599
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:34+02:00] Started miner on device 0
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:34+02:00] Starting miner on device 1...
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:34+02:00] Authorized
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:34+02:00] Started miner on device 1
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:34+02:00] Starting miner on device 2...
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:35+02:00] Started miner on device 2
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:35+02:00] Starting miner on device 3...
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:35+02:00] Started miner on device 3
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:35+02:00] Starting miner on device 4...
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:35+02:00] Started miner on device 4
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:35+02:00] Starting miner on device 5...
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:35+02:00] Started miner on device 5
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:35+02:00] Starting miner on device 6...
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:36+02:00] Started miner on device 6
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:36+02:00] Starting miner on device 7...
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:36+02:00] Started miner on device 7
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:36+02:00] Starting miner on device 8...
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:36+02:00] Started miner on device 8
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:36+02:00] Starting miner on device 9...
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:36+02:00] Started miner on device 9
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:36+02:00] Starting miner on device 10...
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:37+02:00] Started miner on device 10
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:37+02:00] Starting miner on device 11...
[FATA] [2018-04-05T13:35:37+02:00] Error initializing the CUDA context.

[WARN] [2018-04-05T13:35:38+02:00] Miner died! It will be restarted soon...


It seems there is something wrong associated with your GPU 11.
Maybe you can try to use --devices flag to test whether it is a problem specific to your GPU 11.

You can try --devices 0,1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,12
to check whether bminer can run for all of the remaining GPUs.

If so, then you may want to check your hardware cable connections of GPU 11.
Stellvia
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 05, 2018, 02:16:16 PM
 #1164

I have no problem with my hardware and no problem with windows 10 :

https://tof.cx/images/2018/04/05/bbefee97785fa5b433ad06ef1072d251.jpg

ayiphelmy
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 286
Merit: 102


View Profile
April 05, 2018, 06:49:44 PM
 #1165

Is there a way bminer work with 13 gpu (nvidia) ?
If you are running Windows, (im kinda sure) it has an 8 gpu limit by the OS. I believe 13 will work with Linux. If your using Linux and it's not working, someone else here can advise.

Sorry but I mine with 13 gpu on win10 without any problem (except bminer).
dtsm, ccminer, all work.

Bminer doesn't work with 13 gpu and i don't understand why.


[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:34+02:00] Subscribed to stratum server
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:34+02:00] Set nonce to 5fffed02
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:34+02:00] Starting miner on device 0...
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:34+02:00] Set target to 0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000a0aaaaaaaaaaaa0200
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:34+02:00] Received new job 10599
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:34+02:00] Started miner on device 0
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:34+02:00] Starting miner on device 1...
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:34+02:00] Authorized
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:34+02:00] Started miner on device 1
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:34+02:00] Starting miner on device 2...
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:35+02:00] Started miner on device 2
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:35+02:00] Starting miner on device 3...
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:35+02:00] Started miner on device 3
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:35+02:00] Starting miner on device 4...
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:35+02:00] Started miner on device 4
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:35+02:00] Starting miner on device 5...
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:35+02:00] Started miner on device 5
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:35+02:00] Starting miner on device 6...
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:36+02:00] Started miner on device 6
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:36+02:00] Starting miner on device 7...
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:36+02:00] Started miner on device 7
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:36+02:00] Starting miner on device 8...
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:36+02:00] Started miner on device 8
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:36+02:00] Starting miner on device 9...
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:36+02:00] Started miner on device 9
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:36+02:00] Starting miner on device 10...
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:37+02:00] Started miner on device 10
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:37+02:00] Starting miner on device 11...
[FATA] [2018-04-05T13:35:37+02:00] Error initializing the CUDA context.

[WARN] [2018-04-05T13:35:38+02:00] Miner died! It will be restarted soon...


try reduce your overclock, min ram 16 gb and virtual ram 40 gb
runepuoh
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 06, 2018, 12:31:02 AM
 #1166

Firmware.bin stores the license information of bminer, including for example where bminer should mine its devfee.
Thank you for resolving update issue.

Can you please may be make a separate command line key for username/password?

Trying mining with email on nanopool. Waited for rating above 10 of course.
But "Incorrect password" message is present when appling pool settings.
Unsure if my settings are correct - and the pool received email.
Exact copy from .bat:
-uri stratum+ssl://%addr%.%worker%:email@email.com@zec-eu1.nanopool.org:6633
kennethwwc
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 06, 2018, 01:33:49 AM
 #1167

Hi, can we make bminer auto start with windows when boot up? Currently I need to open bminer-launcher.exe and reconfigure mining pool/wallet and click start to run every time windows reboot.
xyburcoin
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 211
Merit: 100


View Profile
April 06, 2018, 10:27:35 AM
 #1168

Hi, can we make bminer auto start with windows when boot up? Currently I need to open bminer-launcher.exe and reconfigure mining pool/wallet and click start to run every time windows reboot.

you can make a shortcut in startup folder of your .bat file...


Life is ours, we live it our way.
saplex
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 06, 2018, 03:50:47 PM
 #1169

how can i use email on the address.workers name, on nanopool? i need it to set the minimum payout.

i've tried the example on the website but didn't worked.

Here is example:

-uri stratum://wallet.$rigName.stas@email.net@zec-us-east1.nanopool.org:6666 -no-timestamps -api 127.0.0.1:1880


At me earned so:

bminer -uri stratum://WALLET.RIGNAME.vasya@gmail.com:z@zec-eu1.nanopool.org:6666 -api 192.168.1.3:1880 -max-temperature 70 -nofee -logfile=%date:~6,4%-%date:~3,2%-%date:~0,2%.BMINER-log.log -watchdog=true
realbminer
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 344
Merit: 32


View Profile WWW
April 08, 2018, 08:15:57 AM
 #1170

Is there a way bminer work with 13 gpu (nvidia) ?
If you are running Windows, (im kinda sure) it has an 8 gpu limit by the OS. I believe 13 will work with Linux. If your using Linux and it's not working, someone else here can advise.

Sorry but I mine with 13 gpu on win10 without any problem (except bminer).
dtsm, ccminer, all work.

Bminer doesn't work with 13 gpu and i don't understand why.


[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:34+02:00] Subscribed to stratum server
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:34+02:00] Set nonce to 5fffed02
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:34+02:00] Starting miner on device 0...
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:34+02:00] Set target to 0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000a0aaaaaaaaaaaa0200
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:34+02:00] Received new job 10599
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:34+02:00] Started miner on device 0
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:34+02:00] Starting miner on device 1...
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:34+02:00] Authorized
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:34+02:00] Started miner on device 1
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:34+02:00] Starting miner on device 2...
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:35+02:00] Started miner on device 2
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:35+02:00] Starting miner on device 3...
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:35+02:00] Started miner on device 3
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:35+02:00] Starting miner on device 4...
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:35+02:00] Started miner on device 4
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:35+02:00] Starting miner on device 5...
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:35+02:00] Started miner on device 5
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:35+02:00] Starting miner on device 6...
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:36+02:00] Started miner on device 6
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:36+02:00] Starting miner on device 7...
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:36+02:00] Started miner on device 7
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:36+02:00] Starting miner on device 8...
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:36+02:00] Started miner on device 8
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:36+02:00] Starting miner on device 9...
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:36+02:00] Started miner on device 9
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:36+02:00] Starting miner on device 10...
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:37+02:00] Started miner on device 10
[INFO] [2018-04-05T13:35:37+02:00] Starting miner on device 11...
[FATA] [2018-04-05T13:35:37+02:00] Error initializing the CUDA context.

[WARN] [2018-04-05T13:35:38+02:00] Miner died! It will be restarted soon...


Thanks for your feedback. If possible, can you provide us more information, e.g. the total memory of your machine and the memory usage of Bminer before the error appears? This will help us further investigate this issue.

When Crypto-mining Made Fast. @realbminer on TWTR
swisstrader
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 124
Merit: 10


View Profile WWW
April 08, 2018, 12:44:05 PM
 #1171

Is there a way bminer work with 13 gpu (nvidia) ?

Linux supports only max 12 GPUs WITH video output.
If you have GPUs without video output, then you can use more than 12 GPUs in one rig for mining.

BitcoinZ - In Decentralization We Trust.
Join the decentralized BTCZ team in Slack! https://bitcoinzcoin.slack.com
LoraineLY
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 43
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 11, 2018, 07:06:07 AM
 #1172

@realbminer, which new hash algorithm bminer plans to add? When will the new version be released?
supermoew
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 61
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 12, 2018, 05:17:47 PM
 #1173

how can i use email on the address.workers name, on nanopool? i need it to set the minimum payout.

i've tried the example on the website but didn't worked.

Here is example:

-uri stratum://wallet.$rigName.stas@email.net@zec-us-east1.nanopool.org:6666 -no-timestamps -api 127.0.0.1:1880


At me earned so:

bminer -uri stratum://WALLET.RIGNAME.vasya@gmail.com:z@zec-eu1.nanopool.org:6666 -api 192.168.1.3:1880 -max-temperature 70 -nofee -logfile=%date:~6,4%-%date:~3,2%-%date:~0,2%.BMINER-log.log -watchdog=true

thx! it helps me as well
xyburcoin
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 211
Merit: 100


View Profile
April 14, 2018, 03:24:51 PM
 #1174

Hi, can we make bminer auto start with windows when boot up? Currently I need to open bminer-launcher.exe and reconfigure mining pool/wallet and click start to run every time windows reboot.

you can make a shortcut in startup folder of your .bat file...



thanks! I'm also looking for solutions to auto start with windows when boot up.

Start > All Programs > Startup

Life is ours, we live it our way.
runepuoh
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 16, 2018, 10:27:57 PM
 #1175

Dear developer,

have full GPU load when have no connection to pool (simply no internet from provider).
GPUs calculating at full Mhz, temperature is as usual, but not shares of course.

Please, can you fix it.

Thank you.
Ravni Kriptograf
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 17, 2018, 11:00:05 AM
 #1176

Dear developer,

have full GPU load when have no connection to pool (simply no internet from provider).
GPUs calculating at full Mhz, temperature is as usual, but not shares of course.

Please, can you fix it.

Thank you.

Thats a feture not a bug, when you got all cards on high-end overclock you dont want them to stop or miner will crash, also you want max hash rate when it reconnects with isp.
bitcoin.dbi
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 257
Merit: 11


View Profile
April 18, 2018, 06:17:30 AM
 #1177

Dear developer,

have full GPU load when have no connection to pool (simply no internet from provider).
GPUs calculating at full Mhz, temperature is as usual, but not shares of course.

Please, can you fix it.

Thank you.

Thats a feture not a bug, when you got all cards on high-end overclock you dont want them to stop or miner will crash, also you want max hash rate when it reconnects with isp.
But is it possible to off this feature? Id prefer miner to crash  instead of eating energy all night during connection lost....
realbminer
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 344
Merit: 32


View Profile WWW
April 19, 2018, 02:02:22 PM
 #1178

Dear developer,

have full GPU load when have no connection to pool (simply no internet from provider).
GPUs calculating at full Mhz, temperature is as usual, but not shares of course.

Please, can you fix it.

Thank you.

Thats a feture not a bug, when you got all cards on high-end overclock you dont want them to stop or miner will crash, also you want max hash rate when it reconnects with isp.
But is it possible to off this feature? Id prefer miner to crash  instead of eating energy all night during connection lost....

@runepuoh @Ravni Kriptograf @bitcoin.dbi
Hi, thank you for your feedbacks, this is a known issue, we will fix it.

When Crypto-mining Made Fast. @realbminer on TWTR
runepuoh
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 19, 2018, 02:51:32 PM
 #1179

Thats a feture not a bug, when you got all cards on high-end overclock you dont want them to stop or miner will crash
Sorry, but this have no sense.
Of course, i'm not excluding that you overclocking during mining in progress, but anyway no logics for me. Even from electronics engeneering view.

also you want max hash rate when it reconnects with isp.
Nice try Smiley
Mentioned hash rate is nothing - shares are important. Because it will be an average estimated hash rate of idling process which have not proven with real shares.
papampi
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 420
Merit: 119


Linux FOREVER! Resistance is futile!!!


View Profile
April 22, 2018, 01:00:59 PM
Last edit: April 22, 2018, 01:18:48 PM by papampi
 #1180

I just switched 4 of my rigs to bminer from dstm to see how it goes
Hash rate seems around 3% higher on miner output but sometimes I get the "Get error: End of file, ... " error on miner start:

Code:
[WARN] [2018-04-22T16:16:56+04:30] Get error: End of file, resetting in 5 seconds
[INFO] [2018-04-22T16:17:03+04:30] Bminer: When Crypto-mining Made Fast (v6.1.0-7ea8bbe)
[INFO] [2018-04-22T16:17:03+04:30] Watchdog has started.
[INFO] [2018-04-22T16:17:03+04:30] Starting miner on devices [0 1 2 3 4 5 6]
[INFO] [2018-04-22T16:17:03+04:30] Starting miner on device 0...
[INFO] [2018-04-22T16:17:03+04:30] Started miner on device 0
[INFO] [2018-04-22T16:17:03+04:30] Connected to kmd.suprnova.cc:6250
[INFO] [2018-04-22T16:17:03+04:30] Subscribed to stratum server
[INFO] [2018-04-22T16:17:03+04:30] Set nonce to 10020070000000000000000070000211
[INFO] [2018-04-22T16:17:03+04:30] Starting miner on device 1...
[INFO] [2018-04-22T16:17:03+04:30] Started miner on device 1
[INFO] [2018-04-22T16:17:03+04:30] Set target to 3c3c3c3c3c3c3c3c3c3c3c3c3c3c3c3c3c3c3c3c3c3c3c3c3c3c3c3c3c3c3c00
[INFO] [2018-04-22T16:17:03+04:30] Received new job 9a
[INFO] [2018-04-22T16:17:03+04:30] Authorized
[INFO] [2018-04-22T16:17:03+04:30] Starting miner on device 2...
[INFO] [2018-04-22T16:17:04+04:30] Started miner on device 2
[INFO] [2018-04-22T16:17:04+04:30] Starting miner on device 3...
[INFO] [2018-04-22T16:17:04+04:30] Started miner on device 3
[INFO] [2018-04-22T16:17:04+04:30] Starting miner on device 4...
[INFO] [2018-04-22T16:17:04+04:30] Started miner on device 4
[INFO] [2018-04-22T16:17:05+04:30] Starting miner on device 5...
[INFO] [2018-04-22T16:17:05+04:30] Started miner on device 5
[INFO] [2018-04-22T16:17:05+04:30] Starting miner on device 6...
[INFO] [2018-04-22T16:17:05+04:30] Started miner on device 6
[INFO] [2018-04-22T16:17:06+04:30] Accepted share #4
[INFO] [2018-04-22T16:17:08+04:30] Accepted share #5
[INFO] [2018-04-22T16:17:08+04:30] Accepted share #6
[INFO] [2018-04-22T16:17:08+04:30] Accepted share #7
[INFO] [2018-04-22T16:17:08+04:30] Accepted share #8
[WARN] [2018-04-22T16:17:10+04:30] Get error: End of file, resetting in 5 seconds

Any way to solve it?

Also I have my own watchdog and miner start command has "-watchdog=false"
Why when bminer starts, it shows "Watchdog has started"


Bminer is included in nvOC, so I need to know if there are any thing needs to be done to solve the issue.
Thanks

Pages: « 1 ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 [59] 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 ... 122 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Bitcointalk.org is not available or authorized for sale. Do not believe any fake listings.
Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!