Bitcoin Forum
December 18, 2017, 09:08:26 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].

Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: Is there a perfect time to start bitcoin?  (Read 4108 times)
Jabiii

Activity: 27

View Profile
December 06, 2017, 08:14:42 PM

Im a newbie and I want to know the perfect time for bitcoin and if am too late for starting in bitcoin.

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
rohqit

Activity: 84

View Profile
December 06, 2017, 08:56:27 PM

start slow and buy a small amount ASAP if you can. Create an account on coinbase and get your feet wet. Then buy a bit every week once you migrate to gdax or another exchange with better fees.

You are not too late. Just understand that you don't need to have a whole btc to profit. Percentage gain on the whole is same as on part  Wink
Emoclaw

Activity: 392

View Profile
December 06, 2017, 09:15:47 PM

No. As a matter of fact you're still early.
But you need to hurry up because the longer you wait, the more you miss out on.
If you're looking to buy bitcoin as an investment, do so as soon as possible because the price might be much higher tomorrow and you'll regret it.
To learn more about Bitcoin and how it works in general, start here: https://bitcoin.org/en/faq

▄████▄       
██████       
▀████▀       
▀██████      ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   
▄▄█████  ▄██████████████████▄
▄██████▀██  ████████████████████
▄█████▀    ▀  ████████████████████
▄█████▀         ███ ████████████ ███
██████▀          ███ ████████████ ███
███████           ███ ████████████ ███

▄████▄                  ███████