Bitcoin Forum
May 02, 2024, 09:48:39 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Zu wenig Bitcoin bekommen?  (Read 367 times)
koerperklaus (OP)
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 09, 2017, 05:11:28 AM
 #1

Hallo,

ich bin ziemlich neu in der Bitcoinwelt und habe da mal eine Frage.
Habe mir bei Blockchain ein Wallet erstellt und per Kreditkarte für 50 Euro Bitcoin gekauft.
In meiner Wallet sind aber nur 37 Euro angekommen, ist das richtig so?
Die Gebühren liegen bei 3% bei Kreditkartenzahlung, also können das ja nicht die Gebühren sein?

MfG
1714686519
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714686519

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714686519
Reply with quote  #2

1714686519
Report to moderator
1714686519
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714686519

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714686519
Reply with quote  #2

1714686519
Report to moderator
1714686519
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714686519

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714686519
Reply with quote  #2

1714686519
Report to moderator
"With e-currency based on cryptographic proof, without the need to trust a third party middleman, money can be secure and transactions effortless." -- Satoshi
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
WaramBuffet
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 182
Merit: 22


View Profile
December 09, 2017, 07:53:51 AM
 #2

Hallo,

ich bin ziemlich neu in der Bitcoinwelt und habe da mal eine Frage.
Habe mir bei Blockchain ein Wallet erstellt und per Kreditkarte für 50 Euro Bitcoin gekauft.
In meiner Wallet sind aber nur 37 Euro angekommen, ist das richtig so?
Die Gebühren liegen bei 3% bei Kreditkartenzahlung, also können das ja nicht die Gebühren sein?

MfG