Bitcoin Forum
December 10, 2016, 04:55:50 PM *
News: To be able to use the next phase of the beta forum software, please ensure that your email address is correct/functional.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Is there something going on at Deepbit lately or is it just me?  (Read 808 times)
skottiejay
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126


bitcoinnaire


View Profile WWW
July 04, 2011, 07:00:50 PM
 #1

As I've stated in various other posts I definitely don't have the rig to be pulling in a ton of btc but, over the past 24 hours I've had trouble connecting my workers, either they'll time out and have to switch to a different address? Does this happen a lot? When I first started with Deepbit, I was getting a ton of "accepted" notices (I run a cpu miner since I have no GPU at all) and now between disconnects and reconnects it's a different story.

Any help?

What else could I say?
1481388950
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481388950

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481388950
Reply with quote  #2

1481388950
Report to moderator
1481388950
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481388950

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481388950
Reply with quote  #2

1481388950
Report to moderator
1481388950
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481388950

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481388950
Reply with quote  #2

1481388950
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
shata
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 92


View Profile
July 05, 2011, 12:35:26 AM
 #2

Go back 2 versions/releases on gui miner I think that one worked ok for cpu mining.

1MwcmqQUBq3yRJU4BcieiQiViw4vFTrKjQ
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!