Bitcoin Forum
September 28, 2022, 08:36:04 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 23.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 [101] 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 ... 502 »
  Print  
Author Topic: PhoenixMiner 6.2c: fastest Ethereum/Ethash miner with lowest devfee (Win/Linux)  (Read 773321 times)
toptek12
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 117
Merit: 10


View Profile
June 06, 2018, 04:21:52 PM
 #2001

Hi to all, I have a little problem with phenixminer, I try 3.0a , b and c

Actually I use claymore with mi rig ( 5x rx580 8gb) and the hashrate for any card is about 31.2 to 32 mh/s with a consumption about 87w for card with driver amd for blockchain; card are not flashed, original bios

If I try phenixminer, but  the consumption go to 135w/card.
I read to change driver wiht latest version (adrenalin) , but the hash rate go down to 18 mh/s

What's the problem ?

Thanks in advance





you need this to get the hash rate bakc with the new drivers or turn on compute under workload in the game section of the driver andf afterburner 4.5 has finally been fixed works with all AMD drivers again with rigs 4 or more cards .
I'm sharing it from my google drive because i forgot were i got it form

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1leSgKMvTltAba8pp3FS_LTSh4iE_7Gmz/view?usp=sharing

I'm no newbie on the forums my other account was hacked and i can't get it back .
1664397364
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1664397364

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1664397364
Reply with quote  #2

1664397364
Report to moderator
1664397364
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1664397364

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1664397364
Reply with quote  #2

1664397364
Report to moderator
Even if you use Bitcoin through Tor, the way transactions are handled by the network makes anonymity difficult to achieve. Do not expect your transactions to be anonymous unless you really know what you're doing.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1664397364
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1664397364

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1664397364
Reply with quote  #2

1664397364
Report to moderator
1664397364
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1664397364

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1664397364
Reply with quote  #2

1664397364
Report to moderator
1664397364
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1664397364

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1664397364
Reply with quote  #2

1664397364
Report to moderator
guz74
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 06, 2018, 05:43:54 PM
 #2002

Hi to all, I have a little problem with phenixminer, I try 3.0a , b and c

Actually I use claymore with mi rig ( 5x rx580 8gb) and the hashrate for any card is about 31.2 to 32 mh/s with a consumption about 87w for card with driver amd for blockchain; card are not flashed, original bios

If I try phenixminer, but  the consumption go to 135w/card.
I read to change driver wiht latest version (adrenalin) , but the hash rate go down to 18 mh/s

What's the problem ?

Thanks in advance





you need this to get the hash rate bakc with the new drivers or turn on compute under workload in the game section of the driver andf afterburner 4.5 has finally been fixed works with all AMD drivers again with rigs 4 or more cards .
I'm sharing it from my google drive because i forgot were i got it form

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1leSgKMvTltAba8pp3FS_LTSh4iE_7Gmz/view?usp=sharing

I'm no newbie on the forums my other account was hacked and i can't get it back .

thank for help, I will try.

I forgot to report my comand line: -cclock 1200 -mclock 2250 -cvddc 850 -mvddc 950
calebkan
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 06, 2018, 06:23:07 PM
 #2003

guys i need to restart .bat file for phoenix miner..i dont know how i must make?can you explain and send me examples pls..i want my rigs restart when miner freeze or something like that..i looked everywhere and  confused already.. ty
Digital_Seytan
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 192
Merit: 1

Eth+Zil Pool: https://k1pool.com/invite/895eb075 !


View Profile WWW
June 06, 2018, 08:20:43 PM
 #2004

guys i need to restart .bat file for phoenix miner..i dont know how i must make?can you explain and send me examples pls..i want my rigs restart when miner freeze or something like that..i looked everywhere and  confused already.. ty

good day try this

download : https://mirrorace.com/m/Ldt7

Donate Eth:0xdc36eab806bbe1177dd658b4e3f451f3d3134801
HI Dollar: https://hi.com/Digitalpara
Eth+Zil Pool: https://k1pool.com/invite/895eb07555
sidaliroy
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 07, 2018, 05:39:56 AM
 #2005

PhoenixMiner can you please add feature to check graphic cards wattage like Bminer did with their miner?
human75
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 51
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 07, 2018, 08:20:28 AM
 #2006

PhoenixMiner can you please add feature to check graphic cards wattage like Bminer did with their miner?
i also asked same feature couple of post ago:-) it would be really great to see how much power each card using also in total...i hope developer will be able to add it.
liomojo1
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 676
Merit: 500


View Profile
June 07, 2018, 08:45:51 AM
 #2007

Any linux release?
Digital_Seytan
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 192
Merit: 1

Eth+Zil Pool: https://k1pool.com/invite/895eb075 !


View Profile WWW
June 07, 2018, 09:58:30 AM
 #2008

Pm 3.0c working on my rig 36h



Pm 3.0c working on my rig  i have this : GPU 4:unable to get fan speed - unknown error (999)

I settings OC lower but come back help DEV


Donate Eth:0xdc36eab806bbe1177dd658b4e3f451f3d3134801
HI Dollar: https://hi.com/Digitalpara
Eth+Zil Pool: https://k1pool.com/invite/895eb07555
KriptoFull
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 394
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 07, 2018, 03:23:07 PM
 #2009

Tell me if it makes sense to use an updated version of this miner if I use 1050ti in my video card installations!Will there be any change from this?
Stihlus
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 31
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 07, 2018, 06:06:48 PM
 #2010

Pm 3.0c working on my rig 36h

https://imgur.com/Dg0NNfX.png

Pm 3.0c working on my rig  i have this : GPU 4:unable to get fan speed - unknown error (999)

I settings OC lower but come back help DEV


Maybe it's not so important but you can try. I have one rig and it's working very well and on another one I had some problems.
I've tried with windows 10 1803, windows 10 1709 16299.192/402 and several drivers for nvidia.
I said..ok, let try to install 1709 untouched, win 10 1709 16299.19 and had the same issue - "unable to get fan speed - unknown error (999)" and every time was on PCI x16 and tried to change the GPU's between them but always the same ... first GPU.
With that windows 10 1709 16299.19 I said..let try to update, and now it's updated to 16299.431 (the same with the other rig that it's working without 999 error), the driver updated itself to 388.13 (previous was 387.92) and it's working for the moment. I'm still testing.

I will come back with feedback after another 1-2 days Wink

Regards
calebkan
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 07, 2018, 06:19:22 PM
 #2011

guys i need to restart .bat file for phoenix miner..i dont know how i must make?can you explain and send me examples pls..i want my rigs restart when miner freeze or something like that..i looked everywhere and  confused already.. ty
try this in bat file: (loop option)

:loop
TIMEOUT 15
PhoenixMiner.exe -pool eu1.nanopool.org:9999 -pool2 eth-eu2.nanopool.org:9999 -wal ****************** -pass x -cdm 0 -gsi 25
goto loop


ty..but what was the  -gsi25? i didnt find in read me file...
Soliqesh
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 48
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
June 07, 2018, 07:29:16 PM
 #2012

guys i need to restart .bat file for phoenix miner..i dont know how i must make?can you explain and send me examples pls..i want my rigs restart when miner freeze or something like that..i looked everywhere and  confused already.. ty
try this in bat file: (loop option)

:loop
TIMEOUT 15
PhoenixMiner.exe -pool eu1.nanopool.org:9999 -pool2 eth-eu2.nanopool.org:9999 -wal ****************** -pass x -cdm 0 -gsi 25
goto loop


ty..but what was the  -gsi25? i didnt find in read me file...
Added option -gsi to set the speed stats interval (5-30 seconds, default 5; 0 turns off the speed stats). The detailed stats are still shown every 45 seconds and aren't affected by the -gsi value
calebkan
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 07, 2018, 08:01:19 PM
 #2013

guys i need to restart .bat file for phoenix miner..i dont know how i must make?can you explain and send me examples pls..i want my rigs restart when miner freeze or something like that..i looked everywhere and  confused already.. ty
try this in bat file: (loop option)

:loop
TIMEOUT 15
PhoenixMiner.exe -pool eu1.nanopool.org:9999 -pool2 eth-eu2.nanopool.org:9999 -wal ****************** -pass x -cdm 0 -gsi 25
goto loop


ty..but what was the  -gsi25? i didnt find in read me file...
Added option -gsi to set the speed stats interval (5-30 seconds, default 5; 0 turns off the speed stats). The detailed stats are still shown every 45 seconds and aren't affected by the -gsi value

ty for info..but i ts not solve my problem..i want to restart rig when gpu freeze or miner ...so gsi doesnt matter..i am searching rmode...my bat file like this,
timeout 30
PhoenixMiner.exe -epool eu1.ethermine.org:4444 -ewal 0x64b2ef0f222e333e4b34a7c82fc4567d6037847b.rig1 -proto 3 -rmode 2


it will be restart or not?
cmd_whoami
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 08, 2018, 01:32:06 AM
 #2014

Is anyone else having a issue with reboot.bat not executing when miner crashes?

I've only been having this problem with my 9 card Zotac GTX 1070 AMP Extreme Rig.

Ive been running Phoenix 2.6 up until last week because I had the same problem with the reboot.bat not executing with 2.9e.

I'd say >75% of the time the reboot.bat executes. It makes no sense to me why it gets hung up every once in a while.

With 2.9e it would hang on the windows reboot screen.

Now with 3.0 it hangs on the miner and says "Hit any key to continue".

Log of when 1070 rig crashed and would not execute reboot.bat

Code:
2018.06.07:12:26:08.469: main GPU1: 61C 36%, GPU2: 62C 33%, GPU3: 65C 50%, GPU4: 60C 20%, GPU5: 64C 41%, GPU6: 61C 34%, GPU7: 63C 38%, GPU8: 62C 33%, GPU9: 62C 35%
2018.06.07:12:26:09.282: main Eth speed: 300.204 MH/s, shares: 2537/4/10, time: 23:58
2018.06.07:12:26:09.282: main GPUs: 1: 33.616 MH/s (272) 2: 33.204 MH/s (296) 3: 33.895 MH/s (283) 4: 32.512 MH/s (283) 5: 33.382 MH/s (271/4) 6: 33.917 MH/s (297/6) 7: 34.196 MH/s (304) 8: 31.658 MH/s (251) 9: 33.825 MH/s (284)
2018.06.07:12:26:14.015: GPU9 CUDA error in CudaProgram.cu:329 : unknown error (999)
2018.06.07:12:26:14.015: GPU9 GPU9 search error: unknown error
2018.06.07:12:26:14.030: GPU5 CUDA error in CudaProgram.cu:329 : unknown error (999)
2018.06.07:12:26:14.030: GPU5 GPU5 search error: unknown error
2018.06.07:12:26:14.039: GPU7 CUDA error in CudaProgram.cu:329 : unknown error (999)
2018.06.07:12:26:14.039: GPU7 GPU7 search error: unknown error
2018.06.07:12:26:14.046: GPU6 CUDA error in CudaProgram.cu:329 : unknown error (999)
2018.06.07:12:26:14.046: GPU6 GPU6 search error: unknown error
2018.06.07:12:26:14.062: GPU8 CUDA error in CudaProgram.cu:329 : unknown error (999)
2018.06.07:12:26:14.062: GPU8 GPU8 search error: unknown error
2018.06.07:12:26:14.077: GPU3 CUDA error in CudaProgram.cu:329 : unknown error (999)
2018.06.07:12:26:14.077: GPU3 GPU3 search error: unknown error
2018.06.07:12:26:14.109: GPU2 CUDA error in CudaProgram.cu:329 : unknown error (999)
2018.06.07:12:26:14.109: GPU2 GPU2 search error: unknown error
2018.06.07:12:26:14.109: GPU1 CUDA error in CudaProgram.cu:329 : unknown error (999)
2018.06.07:12:26:14.109: GPU1 GPU1 search error: unknown error
2018.06.07:12:26:14.124: eths Eth: Send: {"id":5,"jsonrpc":"2.0","method":"eth_getWork","params":[]}

2018.06.07:12:26:14.124: eths Eth: Send: {"id":6,"jsonrpc":"2.0","method":"eth_submitHashrate","params":["0x11ed0298","0xa003d0ed7d6377ff81b08aaf0973061c1b53b7d7878871632b970bef323b56c9"]}

2018.06.07:12:26:14.185: GPU4 CUDA error in CudaProgram.cu:329 : unknown error (999)
2018.06.07:12:26:14.185: GPU4 GPU4 search error: unknown error
2018.06.07:12:26:14.277: eths Eth: Received: {"jsonrpc":"2.0","id":0,"result":["0x25b1d008a094b85558eadd5a166e9bd1f714bd6a5275714c86358650a2092dfa","0xc906fa38eca6c8a38bb932db61ca31b42792bf61ccc7603c4709315e71744ae5","0x000000006df37f675ef6eadf5ab9a2072d44268d97df837e6748956e5c6c2116"]}
2018.06.07:12:26:14.743: main Eth speed: 301.052 MH/s, shares: 2537/4/10, time: 23:58
2018.06.07:12:26:14.743: main GPUs: 1: 34.197 MH/s (272) 2: 33.205 MH/s (296) 3: 33.690 MH/s (283) 4: 32.515 MH/s (283) 5: 33.280 MH/s (271/4) 6: 33.916 MH/s (297/6) 7: 33.579 MH/s (304) 8: 32.847 MH/s (251) 9: 33.822 MH/s (284)
2018.06.07:12:26:16.432: wdog Thread(s) not responding. Restarting.


start.bat

Code:
@echo off
echo PhoenixMiner will wait 2 seconds before continuing
timeout /t 2
PhoenixMiner.exe -epool eth-us-east1.nanopool.org:9999 -ewal <wallet address>.miner01/<email@gmail.com> -pass x -coin eth -cdm 0 -nvidia -rmode 2
pause


reboot.bat

Code:
shutdown /r /t 5 /f

The screen hangs on the miner and the miner says "hit any key to continue" at the bottom. When I hit a key it only closed the miner and didn't execute the reboot.bat

I'm running the exact same set up on a 1070 Ti rig and have NOT had any issues so far.
garbb
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 08, 2018, 04:19:48 AM
 #2015

Sorry if this was already mentioned (I couldn't find it in this thread), but is there some way to renumber the GPUs in this miner so that they start at 0 instead of 1? IE: if I have 3 GPUs, they would be called 0,1,2 instead of 1,2,3? Most other software I use (overclocking, HW monitoring, etc) starts numbering the GPUs at 0 and this would make it a bit easier to keep track of them.
If this is not currently possible, would you consider adding this (or at least a command line option to do this) to a future release?
PhoenixMiner (OP)
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 357
Merit: 101


View Profile
June 08, 2018, 07:56:15 AM
 #2016

when linux ?
Any linux release?
  In about a month.

Hi. is it possible too add power consumption value on statics as well? Regards
PhoenixMiner can you please add feature to check graphic cards wattage like Bminer did with their miner?
  It is possible but they would be only estimates and probably quite far from the truth. So, we will probably do it at some point but don't expect accurate values.

Hi,

New user on the forum, long time PhoenixMiner user
Having a weird issue with one of my rigs - see image #1
Rig has been working fine up until now. It had the issue yesterday, but it fixed itself after a reboot.
In Claymore it seems to show the same issue, but with more information, see image #2
Seems to do with the miner not being able to save DAG to GPU memory? Maybe not purged after previous session?

EDIT 2:
Including error for search
unable to use opencl device radeon rx 570 series for ethash mining
   Yes, the error is caused by not having enough memory for even the smallest DAG buffer (a little bit over 1 GB). This is very rare event and probably has something to do with your drivers because at this stage PhoenixMiner doesn't even check for free memory but for the total amount of VRAM, and your driver is reporting too low value. If the problem persists, do a DDU clean and reinstall the drivers.

Does anyone experience low share sending to the pool?

The pool is ethermine, the strange thing is a got alarm for low share (AM didn't notify me about any issue) when i log in to the miner i can see shares being submitted but at a very low  rate, the miner is on 182 Mhs everything looks normal except im sending like 2 shares every 2-3 minutes, also using SSL setup for pool, when i look at the log file don't see anything unusual

Code:
2018.06.02:19:56:02.063: main Eth: Average speed (5 min): 182.751 MH/s
2018.06.02:19:56:02.063: main Eth: Effective speed: 180.64 MH/s; at pool: 180.64 MH/s
   These statistics seem quite normal - the effective hashrate is a little bit under the average speed. It is possible that you had a short period of really bad luck and the effective hashrate dropped for half an hour or so but the average effective hashrate for 25 hours of running the rig seems quite OK.

I use PowerColor RX570 8G (vram Micron-Samsung), driver Adrenalin 18.3.4.
   Hmm, quite the mainstream setup then. Please check your command-line options and overclock settings.

I have on a rig 3 x Inno3D iChill GeForce GTX 1060 X3 6GB of which only 1 GPU at 25 Mh works the other two run at up to 20.950 Mh, win10 64, afterburn 3.50, which I also try the other two Inno3D iChill GeForce GTX 1060 X3 6GB do not want to run faster, who o who has the same problem, on ethminer, claymore and phoenixminer the same result.love all  opinions are welcome. Huh
   Use GPU-z or something like this to see the real core clocks and memory clocks. Also check if your other two cards are hitting temperature limit or power limit by increasing both and check if the hashrate increases.

Hi to all, I have a little problem with phenixminer, I try 3.0a , b and c

Actually I use claymore with mi rig ( 5x rx580 8gb) and the hashrate for any card is about 31.2 to 32 mh/s with a consumption about 87w for card with driver amd for blockchain; card are not flashed, original bios

If I try phenixminer, but  the consumption go to 135w/card.
I read to change driver wiht latest version (adrenalin) , but the hash rate go down to 18 mh/s

What's the problem ?

Thanks in advance
   In the new AMD drivers, you have to turn on the Compute mode for each GPU. The easiest way to do this with PhoenixMiner:
  1. Start PhoenixMiner as administrator.
  2. Press 'y' key in the console window. You should see confirmation that PhoenixMiner turned on the AMD Compute mode for all GPUs
  3. Restart your mining rig and run PhoenixMiner again (this time there is no need to run it as administrator)

Sorry if this was already mentioned (I couldn't find it in this thread), but is there some way to renumber the GPUs in this miner so that they start at 0 instead of 1? IE: if I have 3 GPUs, they would be called 0,1,2 instead of 1,2,3? Most other software I use (overclocking, HW monitoring, etc) starts numbering the GPUs at 0 and this would make it a bit easier to keep track of them.
If this is not currently possible, would you consider adding this (or at least a command line option to do this) to a future release?
   We will add this in the next version.


PhoenixMiner (OP)
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 357
Merit: 101


View Profile
June 08, 2018, 08:15:01 AM
Last edit: March 09, 2021, 01:54:54 AM by PhoenixMiner
 #2017

PhoenixMiner 3.0c is officially released. Note that this is the same 3.0c that was posted a few days ago, so no need to upgrade if you are already using it. The full list of changes since the last version 2.9e can be seen in the first post of this thread.

(MEGA links are no longer active)

If you want to check the integrity of the downloaded file, please use the following hashes:
Code:
   File: PhoenixMiner_3.0c.zip
   SHA-1: 490703702f6868c4862d7e5e36dd4a2150f06dee
 SHA-256: bd591a4e9d52df144ab789e797d0000717163032bf488708be3dff05817ae84b
 SHA-512: 02b4ac3d96824c7bfff9eb2e46ab2fa46ab67f0fa76a3801027bff13da90efc4da5a2f24f0b9d1076335fd8a24d6f3a07dbb133e22c35ff939170fb0812a9137
human75
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 51
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 08, 2018, 08:55:07 AM
 #2018

PhoenixMiner 3.0c is officially released. Note that this is the same 3.0c that was posted a few days ago, so no need to upgrade if you are already using it. The full list of changes since the last version 2.9e can be seen in the first post of this thread.

https://mega.nz/#F!2VskDJrI!lsQsz1CdDe8x5cH3L8QaBw (MEGA)

If you want to check the integrity of the downloaded file, please use the following hashes:
Code:
    File: PhoenixMiner_3.0c.zip
   SHA-1: 490703702f6868c4862d7e5e36dd4a2150f06dee
 SHA-256: bd591a4e9d52df144ab789e797d0000717163032bf488708be3dff05817ae84b
 SHA-512: 02b4ac3d96824c7bfff9eb2e46ab2fa46ab67f0fa76a3801027bff13da90efc4da5a2f24f0b9d1076335fd8a24d6f3a07dbb133e22c35ff939170fb0812a9137

You are a great developer. Many thx...
calebkan
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 08, 2018, 09:00:24 AM
 #2019

PhoenixMiner 3.0c is officially released. Note that this is the same 3.0c that was posted a few days ago, so no need to upgrade if you are already using it. The full list of changes since the last version 2.9e can be seen in the first post of this thread.

https://mega.nz/#F!2VskDJrI!lsQsz1CdDe8x5cH3L8QaBw (MEGA)

If you want to check the integrity of the downloaded file, please use the following hashes:
Code:
    File: PhoenixMiner_3.0c.zip
   SHA-1: 490703702f6868c4862d7e5e36dd4a2150f06dee
 SHA-256: bd591a4e9d52df144ab789e797d0000717163032bf488708be3dff05817ae84b
 SHA-512: 02b4ac3d96824c7bfff9eb2e46ab2fa46ab67f0fa76a3801027bff13da90efc4da5a2f24f0b9d1076335fd8a24d6f3a07dbb133e22c35ff939170fb0812a9137


TY...i want to ask something..what code i must write my bat file when my rigs freeze or miner freeze..i want to restart  my rig when my rigs freeze..so i didnt find code still?can you help me?
ScalperBTC
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 08, 2018, 09:57:25 AM
 #2020

Hi PhoenixMiner

How long to wait for the version for dual mining?
Pages: « 1 ... 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 [101] 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 ... 502 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!