Bitcoin Forum
June 26, 2017, 04:05:58 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.14.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 ... 179 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][ZET] Zetacoin - SHA256 - Upgrade to 0.11.3.1  (Read 415976 times)
nulo0b
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294



View Profile WWW
August 20, 2013, 12:41:28 AM
 #381

Got a mjor problem... 500k zeta's on my wallet and cant get in..


1498493158
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498493158

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498493158
Reply with quote  #2

1498493158
Report to moderator
1498493158
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498493158

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498493158
Reply with quote  #2

1498493158
Report to moderator
POLONIEX TRADING SIGNALS
+50% Profit and more via TELEGRAM
ALTCOINTRADER.CO
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1498493158
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498493158

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498493158
Reply with quote  #2

1498493158
Report to moderator
1498493158
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498493158

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498493158
Reply with quote  #2

1498493158
Report to moderator
1498493158
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498493158

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498493158
Reply with quote  #2

1498493158
Report to moderator
Jude Austin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1079


The Real Jude Austin


View Profile
August 20, 2013, 12:54:06 AM
 #382

Got a mjor problem... 500k zeta's on my wallet and cant get in..



Back  up wallet.dat in %appdata% then delete the directory with zetacoin-qt.

Redownload Zetacoin client, install, run.

Let blocks finish, then close Zetacoin client, open up %appdata% again and place your back up wallet.dat in there.

Start Zetacoin client again, magic!

Do NOT send BTC to this address: 1GEXF3Q8jztG5kfAV6eQcHZ483MKe6q47u
erk
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518


View Profile
August 20, 2013, 12:55:06 AM
 #383

Anyone know if Cryptsy are going to add ZET in the near future?

nulo0b
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294



View Profile WWW
August 20, 2013, 01:14:01 AM
 #384

Got a mjor problem... 500k zeta's on my wallet and cant get in..



Back  up wallet.dat in %appdata% then delete the directory with zetacoin-qt.

Redownload Zetacoin client, install, run.

Let blocks finish, then close Zetacoin client, open up %appdata% again and place your back up wallet.dat in there.

Start Zetacoin client again, magic!






you are magic Kiss , btw check your pm

digit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358



View Profile
August 20, 2013, 01:15:58 AM
 #385

Place your bets now ZetaDice.com live!!!!!!


not loading

CryptopiaTux Exchange
TiPS: BTC:1DigitwteXwFcRAaWpVDRp6eKqzC6y9tgm ■ ŁTC:LKMcEHoFWHAUoRscqW1cwjhLgFrk7MgCWU ■ BLK:BR4WG59FjQYiQNVR3Ftn9EYgs4kJE1YLUK ■ CBX:5hdeaXvJbqA1yxRVe5NuJtogyGAy2af9Rz
BChydro
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 482



View Profile WWW
August 20, 2013, 01:30:38 AM
 #386

Could be fun, I'm pretty bored of just mining BTC
Sampey
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1484



View Profile
August 20, 2013, 01:48:10 AM
 #387

Anyone know if Cryptsy are going to add ZET in the near future?



Yes it's in the list

http://forum.litebonk.com/index.php?topic=691.msg3575#msg3575

I don't know if the list is in Descending Order of Priority.

rav3n_pl
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1339


Don`t panic! Organize!


View Profile WWW
August 20, 2013, 03:57:38 AM
 #388

http://173.230.134.250:17335/static/

p2pool, 2% fee, payouts direct to your wallet address when a block is found by the pool.   (Warning: Do not use p2pool with a wallet address for an exchange wallet, this will make you  Cry when your coins never show up in your exchange account!)

Using it?

./bfgminer -o http://173.230.134.250:17335 -O <yourzetawalletaddress>:x <any normal sha256 tweaks you do for your hardware>

What code do you use? You have 0/0 peers, looks like not connected to p2pool.org nor me.
p2pool.org fork is ~30GH/s (0/0 nodes), mine is around 40Gh/s (1/2 nodes).

1Rav3nkMayCijuhzcYemMiPYsvcaiwHni  Bitcoin stuff on my OneDrive
My RPC CoinControl for any coin https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=929954
Some stuff on https://github.com/Rav3nPL/
alpha42_1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4


View Profile
August 20, 2013, 04:59:57 AM
 #389

What code do you use? You have 0/0 peers, looks like not connected to p2pool.org nor me.
p2pool.org fork is ~30GH/s (0/0 nodes), mine is around 40Gh/s (1/2 nodes).

It's definitely running standalone right now.. I had originally used Jude's p2pool-zet from earlier in the thread, but had some issues with it as posted, could have been my lack of familiarity with p2pool though.  I'll see if I can get some time tomorrow to see about getting it to link up, got sidetracked on non-coin related things tonight...
live627
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574


View Profile
August 20, 2013, 06:29:56 AM
 #390

Difficulty is really swinging right now.
Bakal
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 245


View Profile
August 20, 2013, 12:58:28 PM
 #391

FTW! mining ZET now.

sunsofdust
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 142


View Profile
August 20, 2013, 06:33:22 PM
 #392

Looks like the zetacoin-qt.exe ignores the -datadir argument.  No matter what folder is provided, the data directory always defaults to the %AppData% folder.

If an invalid folder is provided the client will throw an error as expected, but if a valid folder is provided for the data directory argument, it is ignored.

Dev,

Can you investigate this issue?

Ref: https://en.bitcoin.it/wiki/Data_directory


Lauda
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1526


Psychotic Bitch™


View Profile WWW
August 20, 2013, 06:45:12 PM
 #393

Difficulty is really swinging right now.
Yup, a bit high.


        ▄                    ▄██
       ▐██▄                ▄████▄
       █████▄            ▄███████
      ████████▄        ▄██████████
     ▐██████████▄    ▄█████████████
     █████████████▄ ▀██████████████▄
    ████████████████▄ ▀█████████████
   ▐█████████████████▄  ▀████████████
   ████████████████████▄  ▀██████████▌
  ███████████████████████▄  ▀█████████▄
 ▄█████████████████████████▄  ▀████████
 ████████████████████████████▄  ▀██████▌
▐██████████████████████████████▄  ▀██▀▀
▀████████████████████████████████
    ▀▀▀███████████████████████▀
          ▀▀███████████████▀
                ▀▀█████▀▀
.
▄█▄


▀█▀
.
▄█▄


▀█▀
.
pawlak2
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 36


View Profile
August 20, 2013, 07:01:59 PM
 #394

Looks like the zetacoin-qt.exe ignores the -datadir argument.  No matter what folder is provided, the data directory always defaults to the %AppData% folder.

If an invalid folder is provided the client will throw an error as expected, but if a valid folder is provided for the data directory argument, it is ignored.


On my system all data except for debug.log is in directory shown by -datadir.
Weird....
Carsen
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168


Designer & Developer


View Profile WWW
August 20, 2013, 11:10:43 PM
 #395

I am working on a coin logo for you Wink

OFFICIAL HASHCOIN THREAD IS HERE: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=568453.60
MY NEW ALIAS HERE ON BITCOINTALK IS HASHX11 please do not PM me on this account as I cannot reply back.
Carsen
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168


Designer & Developer


View Profile WWW
August 20, 2013, 11:25:42 PM
 #396

Here is the new coin icon Smiley -



I can provide you the layered .psd file as well. My ZET Address for 25k - ZDEZPC5SepFv6y6bpabmes9Btb4eou5MbC

OFFICIAL HASHCOIN THREAD IS HERE: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=568453.60
MY NEW ALIAS HERE ON BITCOINTALK IS HASHX11 please do not PM me on this account as I cannot reply back.
Sampey
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1484



View Profile
August 20, 2013, 11:45:33 PM
 #397

It's good!!!  Grin

10K Blocks to the first halving

dragonus
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56


View Profile
August 21, 2013, 11:53:49 AM
 #398

@x3maniac

I have wierd results with my 2 blades and your pool
lots of rejects, on stratum i have max 18GH instead 26 GH

on blade

Efficiency:   054.18%
(written on irc also, but You're sleeping)
powpow
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84


Developer


View Profile
August 21, 2013, 01:24:36 PM
 #399

@x3maniac

I have wierd results with my 2 blades and your pool
lots of rejects, on stratum i have max 18GH instead 26 GH

on blade

Efficiency:   054.18%
(written on irc also, but You're sleeping)

I'll go out on a limb here and say this probably has more to do with a high ping rate than anything on the server side.  Are you located in the US?  Where the pool is.
dragonus
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56


View Profile
August 21, 2013, 01:29:54 PM
 #400

ping to server

--- zet.dsync.net ping statistics ---
9 packets transmitted, 9 received, 0% packet loss, time 8011ms
rtt min/avg/max/mdev = 167.268/168.965/174.118/2.253 ms

it's not a connection problem
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 ... 179 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!