Bitcoin Forum
December 06, 2016, 02:29:56 PM *
News: To be able to use the next phase of the beta forum software, please ensure that your email address is correct/functional.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Nur eine GPU erkannt.  (Read 657 times)
slammed
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84


View Profile
July 07, 2011, 06:49:41 PM
 #1

Moinsen leute,

ich hab mein system heut mal ein wenig umgebaut und habe nun ein porblem wo google mir nicht wirklich weiterhelfen kann.

an meinen 5970 karten wir je nur noch 1ne gpu erkannt hat wer nen plan woran es liegen könnte ?


mfg
op
1481034596
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481034596

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481034596
Reply with quote  #2

1481034596
Report to moderator
1481034596
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481034596

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481034596
Reply with quote  #2

1481034596
Report to moderator
Even in the event that an attacker gains more than 50% of the network's computational power, only transactions sent by the attacker could be reversed or double-spent. The network would not be destroyed.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1481034596
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481034596

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481034596
Reply with quote  #2

1481034596
Report to moderator
1481034596
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481034596

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481034596
Reply with quote  #2

1481034596
Report to moderator
f4tal1ty
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546


View Profile
July 07, 2011, 08:10:30 PM
 #2

2. Monitor oder Dummy-Plug hast du installiert?
slammed
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84


View Profile
July 07, 2011, 09:37:50 PM
 #3

Problem ist gelöst, neuistallation hat geholfen, scheinbar kommt windoof 7 nicht so mit dem tauschen der komonenten klar.
Vieleicht sollte ich einen eigenen tread mit meinem namen machen, ist mir schon echt unangenhem wie oft ich fragen muss weil ich probleme habe....

jop, aber auf einer grafikkarte ?
auf jeder grafikkarte ist ein dummi oder monitor.

mfg
op

Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!